Compare products

Agriculture finance

Compare credit products for eligible farmers and agricultural activities.

50 products

Filter Facility
Matches any selected option
Filter Eligibility
Matches any selected option
Filter Facility amount
Filter Rate / subvention
Filter Security / margin
Matches any selected option
Filter Fees
Matches any selected option
Filter Repayment
  • Eligible projects cover dairy processing and value addition
  • meat processing and value addition
  • animal-feed plants
  • breed-improvement technology and breed-multiplication farms for cattle/buffalo, sheep/goat, pig and poultry
  • veterinary vaccine, drug and diagnostic facilities
  • animal/agri-waste-to-wealth infrastructure
  • and primary wool processing. The detailed guidelines also cover marketing infrastructure, refrigerated milk transport, R&D, renewable/energy-efficiency infrastructure, IVF and sex-sorted semen, hatcheries, environmentally controlled poultry farms, feed testing, Bio-CNG/PROM, wool scouring/carding/combing and related plant and machinery.
Eligible beneficiaries are individual entrepreneurs, private companies, Farmer Producer Organisations (), Section 8 companies, Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises () and dairy cooperatives.
  • The scheme can finance up to 90% of estimated or actual project cost through a listed lending agency. Beneficiary contribution may be 10% for micro/small units, up to 15% for medium enterprises and up to 25% or more for other enterprise categories. The DAHD Annual Report states there is no ceiling on eligible term-loan amount
  • page does not publish a fixed ceiling.
  • 3% interest subvention is published by Bank of Baroda for eligible entities. DAHD pays the lending agency, which credits/adjusts the beneficiary's account
  • the guidelines say subvention is for non- projects, is not paid during default/ periods and is available for 8 years including the 2-year moratorium under the current operational guideline.
  • 10% micro/small
  • 15% medium
  • 25% other entities
  • Nil up to ₹3 lakh
  • above ₹3 lakh 1% capped at ₹1 crore
10 years including 2-year principal moratorium
Not published
18 to 70 years
  • ₹3,000 minimum
  • up to ₹10 lakh
7% p.a. for limits up to ₹2 lakh, subject to government interest subvention
  • Up to ₹2 lakh: hypothecation of stocks/assets created from bank finance. Above ₹2 lakh: hypothecation of standing crop, livestock, feed, medicine and financed assets, plus mortgage/charge on land or a guarantor. The further states that up to ₹1.60 lakh does not require collateral, while amounts above ₹1.60 lakh require land mortgage/charge
  • loans up to ₹10 lakh may instead be covered by , with the premium borne by the borrower.
Nil up to aggregate ₹3 lakh
  • valid up to 5 years with annual review
  • term loan may extend to 7 years
Not published
Owner cultivators, tenant farmers, oral lessees, sharecroppers, and farmer /
  • Minimum ₹5,000
  • no maximum ceiling is published. Loans up to ₹3 lakh are covered by the stated 7% p.a. crop-loan pricing subject to interest subvention.
  • Crop loan up to ₹3 lakh: 7% p.a. fixed, subject to Government of India interest subvention
  • otherwise one-year plus Strategic Premium. Other crop loans: one-year plus Strategic Premium. ₹325 lakh: one-year plus Strategic Premium + 1.25%
  • above ₹25 lakh: one-year plus Strategic Premium + 2.00%.
Up to ₹2 lakh: Note plus hypothecation of crops/assets financed. Above ₹2 lakh: those securities plus equitable/registered mortgage of land or third-party guarantee.
  • Nil processing charge up to ₹3 lakh
  • above ₹310 lakh, ₹250 per lakh or part thereof plus
  • above ₹10 lakh, ₹350 per lakh or part thereof. Inspection is nil up to ₹3 lakh and then ₹250/₹500/₹1,000 by the published loan bands.
Production credit is a revolving agricultural cash-credit account subject to annual review and valid for 5 years. Investment credit is a demand or term loan repaid quarterly, half-yearly or annually based on the farmer’s income generation.
Baroda Kisan PrideBank of Baroda
Not published
Progressive/scientific farmers, corporate farmers, /, companies of farmers, proprietorships, partnerships, farmer cooperatives, large owner-cultivators, individual/joint borrowers and lease cultivators. Existing borrowers may qualify subject to no double financing of the same land parcel.
Minimum ₹5 lakh and maximum ₹10 crore. Working-capital finance can consider 150%, 200% or 250% of the applicable scale of finance multiplied by cultivated area, plus 30% for miscellaneous post-harvest, repair, maintenance and insurance expenses.
One-year + Strategic Premium: +1.25% for ₹525 lakh, +1.50% above ₹25200 lakh, +2.00% above ₹200500 lakh and +2.50% above ₹500 lakh.
Working-capital margin is nil. Primary security is hypothecation of crops/assets created from finance. Collateral may be agricultural-land mortgage, or eligible substitute property/securities equal to the required value or shortfall.
  • Processing charges are as per Bank of Baroda's extant guidelines. The page does not publish a base numeric fee
  • its concessions table separately gives full waivers for agricultural investment, housing, auto and education loans and a 50% concession for business loans when applicable to those linked facilities.
Due date is tied to the crop cycle: 12 months for short-term crops and 18 months for long-term crops from disbursement.
  • Emergent agricultural, post-harvest, storage and marketing expenses
  • crop-failure and liquidity needs
  • repairs/maintenance of farm structures and equipment
  • insurance premiums
  • and urgent domestic, medical or ceremonial expenses.
Individual farmers or joint borrowers who have held a Bank of Baroda Kisan Baroda Kisan Credit Card () for at least 2 years and have a satisfactory repayment record on all advance accounts.
Up to 50% of the limit, subject to a maximum of ₹1 lakh.
Not published on the reviewed product page. The page publishes the facility purpose, amount, fees, security and 36-month period but no numeric rate or benchmark.
Existing security is extended. Existing norms allowing no collateral security up to ₹1.60 lakh apply when the combined limit remains within ₹1.60 lakh.
  • Processing and inspection charges are waived up to an aggregate plus Tatkal limit of ₹3 lakh. Above ₹3 lakh, processing is 1% of sanctioned limit with a stated maximum of ₹1 crore
  • inspection above ₹3 lakh to ₹10 lakh is ₹250.
Repayment period is 36 months.
Construction or refurbishment of household toilets and improvement of drinking-water facilities, including water tanks, bore wells and water connections.
Individuals, , and weaker-section persons with a Bank of Baroda banking relationship of at least 6 months. The borrower must own or possess the household property and the water/toilet work must be built within it.
Minimum ₹20,000 and maximum ₹1 lakh, subject to project cost.
One-year plus Strategic Premium plus 0.50%.
10%.
Nil processing charge.
Term loan repayable in 60 months by monthly, quarterly or half-yearly instalments, including a moratorium of up to 3 months.
Bill/invoice discounting for eligible vendors and sub-vendors supplying investment-grade anchor corporates, providing finance with reduced or no collateral requirements.
Large manufacturers/service providers: turnover ₹200₹2,000 crore, external rating BBB or higher, positive operating profit for at least 3 years and minimum 5-year establishment. Small manufacturers/service providers or sub-vendors: turnover ₹50₹200 crore, positive operating profit for at least 2 years, minimum 3-year establishment and 15.
No numeric minimum or maximum sanctioned amount is published. The page says vendors receive a higher quantum than the conventional route because the margin is much lower, but the actual limit is set within appraisal and the anchor/vendor programme.
Competitive pricing linked to /Repo rate/.
10% of bill/invoice amount.
Not published on the reviewed product page. The Interest Rates & Charges section identifies benchmark-linked pricing but does not state processing, documentation, inspection, renewal, bill or prepayment charges, and no product tariff is linked.
Finance is provided for 90 days.
bob AgrofoodBank of Baroda
Not published
New or existing food and agro-based processing units, including takeovers from other banks. Eligible constitutions include individuals, proprietorships, partnerships, private/public companies and .
Aggregate benefits and facilities up to ₹100 crore.
  • Rate of interest depends on hard-security coverage and the internal credit rating
  • the page publishes no fixed percentage or benchmark spread.
  • Stocks/book debts: 25%
  • new plant and machinery: 25%
  • old plant and machinery: 40%
  • land and building: 30%
  • 10% cash margin for specified government-authority bank guarantees for custom milling/raw-material procurement.
The page publishes various concessions on charges, including processing and documentation charges, but no fixed rupee amount or percentage.
Working-capital facilities: 12 months. Term loans: up to 144 months case by case, subject to annual review.
bob Green KrishiBank of Baroda
Short-term credit for conversion, organic inputs, certification and recurring cultivation costs, with cash-credit access and a RuPay debit card.
  • Individuals and groups of individuals, corporate farmers, /, farmer cooperatives and proprietorship/partnership firms engaged in organic cultivation. Applicant must have cultivable land in their name or under a valid lease
  • existing organic farmers and traditional farmers enrolled for certification are covered. Minimum age is 18 years.
  • Minimum loan ₹5,000
  • no maximum ceiling, subject to scale of finance. Loans up to ₹3 lakh are priced at 7% p.a. when government interest subvention is available.
Loans up to ₹3 lakh are charged at 7% p.a. subject to government interest subvention, with an additional 3% Prompt Repayment Incentive for timely repayment under guidelines. Loan limits above ₹3 lakh receive a 0.50% interest concession.
Up to ₹2 lakh: note and hypothecation of crops/assets financed by the bank. Above ₹2 lakh: the same plus equitable or registered mortgage of land or a third-party guarantee. Organic certificates must be produced within the stipulated time to retain the concessional rate, and funds must be used only for organic-compliant inputs and activities.
Aggregate loans up to ₹3 lakh: nil. Above ₹3 lakh to ₹10 lakh: ₹250 per lakh or part thereof plus . Above ₹10 lakh: ₹350 per lakh or part thereof plus .
Not published on the reviewed official page. The page describes the facility as short-term credit and gives a processing/inspection schedule, but no numeric repayment months, instalments or moratorium are stated.
Term-loan or working-capital facilities for new scientific storage capacity such as godowns, dry warehouses, cold storage, cold chains, silos and market yards.
Individuals, farmer groups/growers, registered , proprietorships, partnerships, companies, corporations, NGOs, , government autonomous bodies, cooperatives, marketing federations and state agencies including warehousing corporations and civil-supplies corporations.
Minimum ₹25 lakh and maximum ₹100 crore.
For CR-1 to CR-3, spreads range from ++0.45% to +1.10% as collateral coverage falls. For CR-4 to CR-6, spreads range from +0.95% to +2.25% across the same coverage bands.
25% of project cost.
Processing charges are nil up to aggregate loan limit of ₹3 lakh. Inspection charges are nil up to aggregate loan limit of ₹3 lakh. Food Corporation of India collection charges are stated as 100% waived in favour of the borrower.
Term loan: 3 to 15 years including up to 24 months moratorium, with monthly, quarterly, half-yearly or yearly instalments. Working capital: 12 months with annual review.
Not published
Farmers, , , farmer proprietorships, corporate farmers, /companies of individual farmers, partnerships and farmer cooperatives directly engaged in agriculture/allied activities can borrow up to ₹75 lakh against pledged or hypothecated produce for up to 12 months. Food and agro-processing units may have aggregate banking-system limits up to ₹100 crore. Eligible receipts include government warehouse receipts, WDRA E-NWRs from NERL/CCRL, empanelled collateral-manager receipts and approved private warehouse/cold-storage receipts.
Maximum ₹75 lakh for directly engaged farmers against produce and maximum ₹100 crore aggregate banking-system limit for food and agro-processing units.
plus Strategic Premium plus 0.25%.
Minimum 30%.
  • Processing: ₹1,000 up to ₹50 lakh
  • ₹25 per lakh above ₹50 lakh up to ₹10 crore, capped at ₹20,000
  • ₹20 per lakh above ₹10 crore, capped at ₹50,000. Inspection is nil for aggregate loans up to ₹3 lakh.
Maximum 12 months.
Cultivation, seeds, fertilisers, pesticides, labour charges, irrigation cess and post-harvest activities.
Farmers, agricultural enterprises and eligible rural borrowers
The official page does not publish a numeric maximum or minimum loan amount. Its instead gives rate bands for limits up to ₹3 lakh, above ₹3 lakh and below ₹25 lakh, and ₹25 lakh and above.
Up to ₹3 lakh: one-year + Strategic Premium. Above ₹3 lakh and below ₹25 lakh: one-year + Strategic Premium +1.25%. For ₹25 lakh and above with a period under 3 years: one-year + Strategic Premium +2.00%.
Up to ₹1.60 lakh: note and hypothecation of crops/assets financed. Above ₹1.60 lakh: the same plus equitable or registered mortgage of land or a third-party guarantee.
Not published
  • Generally 12 months, extendable to 18 months for longer-life crops such as sugarcane
  • normally repaid in one instalment from crop-sale proceeds.
  • Working-capital finance for stocks of seeds, fertilisers, pesticides, cattle/poultry feed, horticulture and poultry tools, fishing nets, spare parts, sprinklers, drip irrigation and agricultural machinery
  • feed dealers can be financed up to ₹40 lakh and sprinklers/drip/agri-machinery up to ₹30 lakh.
  • Traders, firms, companies, institutions and co-operative societies distributing agricultural inputs are eligible only for credit needs linked to the distribution function
  • individual farmers are excluded.
Published purpose-specific ceilings are up to ₹40 lakh for dealers/distributors of cattle or poultry feed and up to ₹30 lakh for sprinklers, drip irrigation and agricultural machinery. The page gives no overall scheme limit.
  • Interest is charged as per and Bank of Baroda guidelines
  • the reviewed page publishes no numeric rate or spread.
  • 15% margin. Stock of agricultural inputs is pledged or hypothecated
  • land/building collateral is taken wherever feasible. Stock must be insured against fire and SRCC risks with a bank-interest clause.
No product-specific processing, renewal or other borrower fee is published on the reviewed page.
12 months.
Finance for agencies providing services to farmers, including tractors, bulldozers, aerial-spraying aircraft/helicopters, drilling rigs, lift-irrigation equipment, harvesters, threshers, cold stores, warehouses, transport trucks/trailers, excavators, milk/poultry tankers, bullock carts, curing barns, canning/processing and grading facilities.
Individuals, entrepreneurs, organisations, institutions, corporations such as agro-industries corporations, market yards or authorised market-yard licensees, warehouses, panchayats and agro-service centres with viable farmer-service schemes.
The page does not publish a minimum or maximum sanctioned facility amount. The amount is assessed against the proposed machinery, working-capital need, margin and repayment capacity.
  • Up to ₹3 lakh: one-year +
  • above ₹3 lakh and below ₹25 lakh: +1.25%
  • ₹25 lakh and above: +2.00% below 3 years, +2.10% for 3–5 years and +2.15% above 57 years. Processing is nil up to ₹3 lakh, then working-capital ₹250/₹350 per lakh slabs or term-loan 1% capped at ₹1 crore
  • inspection is nil up to ₹3 lakh, then ₹250/₹1,000/₹5,000 slabs.
15%.
  • Processing is nil for aggregate agriculture exposure up to ₹3 lakh (₹3,00,000). For working capital above ₹3 lakh to ₹10 lakh, the page states ₹250 per lakh or part thereof plus
  • above ₹10 lakh, ₹350 per lakh or part thereof plus , capped at ₹35 lakh. Term loans above ₹3 lakh carry 1% of sanctioned limit, capped at ₹100 lakh. Inspection is nil up to ₹3 lakh, then ₹250 above ₹3 lakh to ₹10 lakh, ₹1,000 above ₹10 lakh to ₹1 crore and ₹5,000 above ₹1 crore.
  • Term loans up to 7 years with monthly, quarterly, half-yearly or annual instalments based on income generation
  • cash credit is for 12 months subject to annual review.
Finance to establish agriclinics and agribusiness centres that provide agricultural extension and related services to farmers, on a paid or free basis according to the entrepreneur's business model and local affordability.
  • Agriculture graduates and technically qualified entrepreneurs, including diploma or postgraduate diploma holders with more than 60% agriculture/allied course content after B.Sc. Biological Sciences, and agriculture-related intermediate courses with at least 55% marks
  • other recognised degrees require Department of Agriculture & Cooperation approval on State Government recommendation.
Individual projects: ₹20 lakh, or ₹25 lakh for extremely successful individual projects. Group projects: ₹20 lakh per trained person with an overall ceiling of ₹100 lakh, whichever is lower for subsidy purposes.
  • Up to ₹3 lakh: one-year + + 0.50%
  • above ₹3 lakh and below ₹25 lakh: one-year + + 1.50%
  • ₹25 lakh and above: +2.00% for periods below 3 years, +2.10% for 3–5 years and +2.15% above 57 years. Processing is waived up to ₹3 lakh, then 1% capped at ₹1 crore
  • inspection is nil up to ₹3 lakh, then ₹250/₹1,000/₹5,000 by exposure.
Up to ₹5 lakh: hypothecation of assets with no collateral security. Above ₹5 lakh: asset hypothecation plus mortgage of land or third-party guarantee.
  • Processing charges are waived up to aggregate agriculture exposure of ₹3 lakh
  • above ₹3 lakh, demand-loan/term-loan processing is 1% of the sanctioned limit, with the page stating a maximum of ₹100 lakh. Inspection is Nil up to ₹3 lakh, ₹250 above ₹3 lakh to ₹10 lakh, ₹1,000 above ₹10 lakh to ₹1 crore and ₹5,000 above ₹1 crore.
5 to 10 years depending on activity, with a maximum moratorium of 2 years.
  • Long-term finance for farmhouses and dwelling units, bullock and implement sheds, tractor/truck sheds, farm stores, godowns, silos, Dutch barns, animal water troughs, threshing yards, gur-making sheds and fencing
  • farmhouse expenses may be reimbursed.
Individuals cultivating crops as land owners, permanent tenants or reasonably long-term leaseholders with productive use for the construction. Farmhouse/dwelling applicants must own the land and have sufficient income for instalments.
No cap on loan amount.
  • + . Processing is nil up to ₹3 lakh, then 1% capped at ₹1 crore
  • inspection is nil up to ₹3 lakh, then ₹250/₹1,000/₹5,000 by exposure.
  • 15%
  • 25% for reimbursement of expenses.
  • Processing charge is Nil up to aggregate agriculture exposure of ₹3 lakh
  • above ₹3 lakh it is 1% of the sanctioned limit, capped at ₹100 lakh. Inspection is Nil up to ₹3 lakh, ₹250 above ₹3 lakh to ₹10 lakh, ₹1,000 above ₹10 lakh to ₹1 crore and ₹5,000 above ₹1 crore.
Farmhouse/dwelling unit: up to 15 years. Other farm structures: up to 710 years depending on the project.
Capital expenditure and working capital for dairy, piggery, poultry, fishery, sericulture up to cocoon stage, sheep, goat and camel rearing, including sheds, animals, chicks, equipment, vehicles, feed, labour and marketing.
All persons, including small and marginal farmers and agricultural labourers engaged in agriculture and allied activities.
Need-based: funding depends on the overall capital expenditure, working capital and the customer's margin contribution. No universal minimum or maximum loan amount is published.
  • For limits up to ₹3 lakh: one-year plus . Above ₹3 lakh and below ₹25 lakh: one-year plus plus 1.25%. For ₹25 lakh and above: 3–5 years at one-year plus plus 2.10%
  • above 5 and up to 7 years at one-year plus plus 2.15%.
  • Up to ₹1.60 lakh: note and hypothecation of crops/assets. Above ₹1.60 lakh: those securities plus equitable/registered land mortgage or third-party guarantee
  • no collateral is required below ₹1.60 lakh.
  • Processing is nil for aggregate agriculture exposure up to ₹3 lakh. For working capital above ₹3 lakh to ₹10 lakh it is ₹250 per lakh or part thereof plus
  • above ₹10 lakh it is ₹350 per lakh or part thereof, capped at ₹35 lakh. For term loans above ₹3 lakh it is 1% of sanctioned limit, capped at ₹100 lakh. Inspection is nil up to ₹3 lakh
  • ₹250 above ₹3 lakh to ₹10 lakh
  • ₹1,000 above ₹10 lakh to ₹1 crore
  • and ₹5,000 above ₹1 crore.
  • Term loan repayment is 4–5 years for purchase of milch cattle. For fishery, piggery, apiculture, sericulture and similar activities it is 3–7 years, based on economic viability, and cannot be less than 36 months. Cash credit is the working-capital facility
  • the page does not publish a separate cash-credit renewal tenor.
New four-wheeler purchase for farm pre- and post-harvest activities, transporting the farmer's own produce and personal use.
  • Farmers, including allied-activity farmers, with sufficient family income for repayment and land-based income as the main source
  • minimum 4 acres of perennially irrigated land or 8 acres of seasonally irrigated land.
Up to ₹30 lakh for a new vehicle.
  • One-year + + 0.25%
  • repayment over 7 years with monthly, quarterly, half-yearly or yearly instalments based on cropping pattern or income generation. Inspection is nil up to ₹3 lakh
  • processing is ₹1,500 + up to ₹10 lakh and ₹2,000 + above ₹10 lakh.
Composite hypothecation agreement for agricultural advances.
Processing charge is ₹1,500 + for loans up to ₹10 lakh (₹10,00,000), and ₹2,000 + above ₹10 lakh. Inspection charges are nil for aggregate loan limits up to ₹3 lakh (₹3,00,000).
Repayment is over 7 years. Instalments may be monthly, quarterly, half-yearly or yearly, based on the cropping pattern or income generation.
Term-loan finance for establishing biogas plants fed with locally available biomass.
  • Farmers with sufficient income to service interest and instalments
  • applicants should not be indebted to another commercial bank, must be within manageable branch distance and have satisfactory repayment capacity.
  • The page does not publish a universal rupee loan limit. Its and fee schedule distinguish aggregate exposure up to ₹3 lakh, above ₹3 lakh and below ₹25 lakh, and ₹25 lakh and above
  • sanction remains based on the plant project and appraisal.
For limits up to ₹3 lakh: one-year + . Above ₹3 lakh and below ₹25 lakh: one-year + + 1.25%. At ₹25 lakh and above: one-year + + 2.10% for a term of 3 to 5 years, or +2.15% for above 5 years up to 7 years.
  • Nil margin for aggregate loan up to ₹1 lakh
  • 15% margin for loans above ₹1 lakh. The states a minimum 15% of project cost.
Processing is nil for aggregate agriculture exposure up to ₹3 lakh. Above ₹3 lakh, it is 1% of the sanctioned limit capped at ₹100 lakh. Inspection is nil up to ₹3 lakh, ₹250 above ₹3 lakh to ₹10 lakh, ₹1,000 above ₹10 lakh to ₹1 crore, and ₹5,000 above ₹1 crore.
Term-loan repayment must not exceed 7 years for plants sized 24 cubic metres and must not exceed 5 years for plants sized 6 cubic metres and above. The page does not publish a numeric moratorium.
Financing IrrigationBank of Baroda
  • Finance for different irrigation structures, including wells, tubewells and lift-irrigation assets
  • tubewell feasibility and groundwater suitability permissions apply where relevant.
Persons cultivating crops as land owners, permanent tenants or reasonably long-term lease-holders.
The official page publishes charge and margin thresholds but no minimum or maximum sanctioned loan amount. The limit is assessed against the irrigation investment, asset life, margin and repayment capacity.
  • Up to ₹3 lakh: one-year +
  • above ₹3 lakh and below ₹25 lakh: +1.25%
  • ₹25 lakh and above: +2.10% for 3–5 years and +2.15% above 57 years. Processing is nil up to ₹3 lakh, then 1% capped at ₹1 crore
  • inspection is nil up to ₹3 lakh, then ₹250/₹1,000/₹5,000 by exposure band.
  • Nil up to ₹1 lakh
  • 15% above ₹1 lakh.
  • Processing is nil for aggregate agriculture exposure up to ₹3 lakh (₹3,00,000)
  • above ₹3 lakh it is 1% of the sanctioned limit, capped at ₹100 lakh (₹1,00,00,000). Inspection is nil up to ₹3 lakh, ₹250 above ₹3 lakh to ₹10 lakh, ₹1,000 above ₹10 lakh to ₹1 crore and ₹5,000 above ₹1 crore.
Up to 9 years, depending on investment purpose and asset economic life.
Term-loan finance for greenhouses, polyhouses, shade-net houses, plastic and walk-in tunnels, anti-bird/anti-hail nets, plastic mulching, hydroponics, aquaponics, aeroponics and related components/equipment.
Individual farmers, , , farmer proprietorships, landless labourers, tenant farmers, oral lessees, sharecroppers, corporate farmers, / companies, partnerships and farmer cooperatives engaged in agriculture or allied activities.
  • Need-based funding without a stated ceiling
  • term-loan facility.
  • Up to ₹3 lakh: one-year +
  • above ₹3 lakh and below ₹25 lakh: +1.25%
  • ₹25 lakh and above: +2.10% for 3–5 years and +2.15% above 59 years. Margin is nil up to ₹1 lakh and funding is eligible for subsidy
  • processing/inspection are nil up to ₹3 lakh and prepayment is nil.
  • Up to the economic-unit cost or ₹1.60 lakh (₹1,60,000), whichever is lower: crop hypothecation and hypothecation of structure/equipment/machinery financed by the bank. Above ₹1.60 lakh: hypothecation of financed crops, livestock, equipment and machinery
  • mortgage of assets created from bank finance
  • mortgage/charge on land
  • and third-party guarantee if available.
Processing and inspection charges are nil for aggregate loans up to ₹3 lakh (₹3,00,000). Above ₹3 lakh, processing is 1% of the sanctioned limit, capped at ₹100 lakh (₹1,00,00,000). Inspection is ₹250 above ₹3 lakh to ₹10 lakh, ₹1,000 above ₹10 lakh to ₹1 crore and ₹5,000 above ₹1 crore. Prepayment charges are nil.
3 to 9 years with a 3–12 month moratorium, based on purpose, asset life and project cash flow.
Term-loan finance for farmers installing solar-energy home-lighting systems in rural and semi-urban areas, especially existing holders without reliable domestic electricity.
  • Farmers with sufficient income to service interest and instalments
  • focus is on existing holders without a reliable domestic electricity supply.
Up to ₹50,000.
  • One-year + . Processing is nil up to ₹3 lakh aggregate agriculture exposure
  • above ₹3 lakh, term-loan processing is 1% capped at ₹1 crore. Inspection is nil up to ₹3 lakh, then ₹250/₹1,000/₹5,000 by exposure band.
  • 15% of project cost
  • solar system is hypothecated.
  • Processing is nil for aggregate agriculture exposure up to ₹3 lakh (₹3,00,000)
  • above ₹3 lakh it is 1% of the sanctioned limit, capped at ₹100 lakh (₹1,00,00,000). Inspection is nil up to ₹3 lakh, ₹250 above ₹3 lakh to ₹10 lakh, ₹1,000 above ₹10 lakh to ₹1 crore and ₹5,000 above ₹1 crore.
Within 5 years.
New tractors, tractor-drawn implements, power tillers and other agricultural machinery.
  • At least 4 acres of irrigated land is required under state land-ceiling categories
  • farmers with less than 6 acres of irrigated land can be financed for tractors up to 35 HP.
A numeric minimum, maximum or overall loan ceiling is not published on the reviewed product page. The publishes only rate bands for limits up to ₹3 lakh, above ₹3 lakh and below ₹25 lakh, and ₹25 lakh and above.
Up to ₹3 lakh: one-year + . Above ₹3 lakh and below ₹25 lakh: +1.25%. ₹25 lakh and above: +2.00% below 3 years, +2.10% for 3–5 years and +2.15% for above 57 years.
Minimum 25%.
  • Processing is nil up to aggregate agriculture exposure of ₹3 lakh
  • above ₹3 lakh, 1% of the sanctioned limit capped at ₹100 lakh. Inspection is nil up to ₹3 lakh, then ₹250 above ₹3 lakh to ₹10 lakh, ₹1,000 above ₹10 lakh to ₹1 crore and ₹5,000 above ₹1 crore.
  • Linked to land holding and up to 9 years
  • repayment may be quarterly, half-yearly or yearly according to the farmer's income pattern.
Finance for upgrading existing micro food-processing enterprises, with support for individual units, , and cooperatives, plus branding, marketing, common processing/lab/storage/packaging facilities and technical support.
  • Existing micro food-processing unit in operation
  • unincorporated, fewer than 10 employees, proprietorship or partnership
  • applicant over 18 years and at least eighth-standard pass. must bring 10% project-cost margin and 20% working-capital margin to match state-government grant support.
  • Need-based funding is considered according to the project and borrower's requirement. For an individual micro enterprise, the credit-linked capital subsidy is 35% of eligible project cost up to ₹10 lakh per unit
  • this is a subsidy ceiling, not a universal loan cap.
  • The page publishes -plus-Strategic-Premium spreads by internal credit rating and immovable-property security coverage: CR1–3: +0.50% to +1.25%
  • CR4–6: +0.95% to +1.80%
  • CR7 and below: +3.90% to +5.00%, with the lower spread applying above 100% security coverage and the higher spread below 50%.
  • For loans up to ₹1.60 lakh, the lists a Note and hypothecation of crops grown or assets created from bank finance. It also lists equitable or registered mortgage of land or a third-party guarantee
  • the page repeats the ₹1.60 lakh heading, so the bank's sanction documents should confirm the applicable threshold and combination.
Working-capital fund-based: ₹250 per lakh or part above ₹3 lakh to ₹10 lakh, and ₹350 per lakh or part above ₹10 lakh, plus . Non-fund-based charges are 50% of fund-based charges. Fresh term loan above ₹3 lakh: 1% of sanctioned limit plus . Term-loan review above ₹3 lakh: ₹60 per lakh or part, plus .
Working capital is 12 months. Term loan is up to 84 months including a 12-month moratorium, subject to annual review.
Loans for emergency needs, livelihood development, high-cost debt swapping, asset acquisition and income-generating agricultural, allied and non-agricultural activities, based on the group's credit plan.
The must have been active for at least 6 months, practise the Panchasutras (regular meetings, savings, inter-loaning, repayment and up-to-date books) and meet grading norms. Revived defunct groups qualify after at least 3 months of renewed activity.
  • Under linkage, the corpus determines the loan and the saving-linked ratio may range from 1:1 to 1:4 with no upper ceiling. Under DAY-NRLM, minimum ₹6 lakh is sanctioned for 3 years
  • drawing power is 6× corpus or ₹1.5 lakh in year 1, 8× corpus or ₹3 lakh in year 2, minimum ₹6 lakh in year 3 and above ₹6 lakh thereafter based on the micro-credit plan.
  • Standard linkage: up to ₹3 lakh one-year + + 1.00%
  • above ₹3 lakh +1.50%. DAY-NRLM: up to ₹3 lakh 7%
  • above ₹3 lakh to ₹5 lakh one-year
  • above ₹5 lakh one-year + +1.50%. Unified charges are nil up to ₹6 lakh, ₹250 per lakh above ₹6 lakh to ₹10 lakh, and ₹350 per lakh above ₹10 lakh.
  • Collateral-free advances up to ₹10 lakh to
  • under DAY-NRLM, collateral-free loans extend to ₹20 lakh through , including loans above ₹10 lakh up to ₹20 lakh.
  • Unified agriculture charges (processing, inspection, documentation, ledger folio and related charges) are nil up to ₹6 lakh
  • ₹250 per lakh or part thereof above ₹6 lakh and up to ₹10 lakh
  • and ₹350 per lakh or part thereof above ₹10 lakh.
Cash credit/overdraft: 12 months with annual review. Demand/term loans: 24–84 months or the applicable scheme/project period.
  • Establishing new orchards, gardens, plantations and nurseries, or maintaining existing ones
  • finances machinery, processing houses, plants, seedlings, grafts, fertilisers, pesticides and permanent-worker wages.
  • Owners, permanent tenants or long-term leaseholders raising fruit gardens, plantations or nursery crops
  • also farmers, , , proprietorships, partnerships, and private/public limited companies.
The page does not publish a universal minimum or maximum loan amount. It instead states that capital and maintenance costs are financed, with margin and pricing determined by facility type and limit bands.
Up to ₹3 lakh: one-year + . Above ₹3 lakh and below ₹25 lakh: one-year + +1.25%. ₹25 lakh and above: +2.00% for under-three-year CC//DL, +2.10% for 3–5 years and +2.15% above 57 years.
  • Short-term/crop loans up to ₹1 lakh: nil
  • above ₹1 lakh: 15%. Term loans up to ₹1 lakh: nil
  • above ₹1 lakh: 15% for other loans, while tractor/heavy machinery follows its special scheme (10% or prescribed rate).
Processing is waived for aggregate agriculture exposure up to ₹3 lakh. Above ₹3 lakh, the term/demand loan processing charge is 1% of the sanctioned limit, capped at ₹100 lakh.
  • Term loan up to 57 years excluding moratorium
  • cash credit 12 months subject to annual review.
Cash-credit or term-loan finance for groups of 410 individuals from the same village, area or neighbourhood who undertake agriculture/allied activities and accept mutual liability.
Members should have similar socio-economic backgrounds, undertake farming or allied activities, reside nearby, know and trust each other, and not have defaulted with another formal financial institution. More than one member from a family cannot join the same .
Maximum ₹1 lakh per individual and ₹10 lakh per .
  • Up to ₹3 lakh: one-year +
  • above ₹3 lakh: one-year + + 1.00%.
  • No collateral or margin is required up to ₹10 lakh
  • mutual liability of all members is the security.
No processing, documentation or inspection charge is levied when per-member exposure is up to ₹25,000. The reviewed page does not publish a numeric charge for higher per-member exposure.
  • Monthly instalments
  • no prepayment penalty or foreclosure charge. Processing, documentation and inspection charges are nil when exposure per member is up to ₹25,000.
  • Short-term crop-production, allied-activity and other priority-sector credit against gold ornaments/jewellery or specially minted bank-sold gold coins
  • any purpose other than speculation is permitted.
  • Indian-resident individuals who own the pledged gold jewellery/ornaments or bank-sold minted coins
  • minted coins are limited to 50 grams per borrower. The states a 1870 age range and local residents with a branch savings account.
  • Maximum ₹25 lakh per borrower
  • no minimum is stipulated. scheme tenure is 12–36 months, while the states demand-loan repayment may be up to 12 months.
  • Demand loan: + + 2.00%
  • overdraft: + + 2.15%
  • : + + 2.00%. Processing is nil up to ₹25,000 and applicable charges plus above that
  • prepayment is nil. The page also lists one-year bands of , +0.25% and +0.50% for ₹3 lakh, ₹310 lakh and ₹1025 lakh respectively.
  • Minimum 18-carat gold jewellery/ornaments are pledged
  • loan-to-value margin is determined by the bank from time to time.
Processing is nil up to ₹25,000. For amounts above ₹25,000 up to ₹25 lakh, applicable charges plus apply. Pre-closure/prepayment charges are nil.
  • The scheme has a minimum tenure of 12 months and maximum tenure of 36 months. Demand-loan principal is repaid by bullet payment at any time during the loan tenure
  • interest is paid monthly.
Term-loan finance for a solar photovoltaic water-pumping system comprising PV array, motor pump set, interconnect cables and electronics.
Individuals, groups of individuals, , , NGOs, farmer clubs and farmer producer organisations.
The page does not publish a universal minimum or maximum loan amount. It finances the solar photovoltaic pump project and uses ₹3 lakh, ₹25 lakh and tenor bands for pricing and charges, not as an overall facility ceiling.
  • Up to ₹3 lakh: one-year +
  • above ₹3 lakh and below ₹25 lakh: +1.25%
  • ₹25 lakh and above: +2.00% below 3 years, +2.10% for 3–5 years and +2.15% above 57 years. Processing is nil up to ₹3 lakh, then 1% capped at ₹1 crore
  • inspection is nil up to ₹3 lakh, then ₹250/₹1,000/₹5,000 by exposure.
Minimum 20% of total project outlay.
  • Processing is nil for aggregate agriculture exposure up to ₹3 lakh
  • for a term loan above ₹3 lakh it is 1% of the sanctioned limit, capped at ₹100 lakh (₹1 crore). Inspection is nil up to ₹3 lakh, ₹250 above ₹3 lakh to ₹10 lakh, ₹1,000 above ₹10 lakh to ₹1 crore and ₹5,000 above ₹1 crore.
Maximum 10 years.
Demand loan, term loan or overdraft against the bank's fixed/short deposit receipt.
Individuals who self-declare or provide proof that they are engaged in agriculture, or that the LABOD/ODBOD proceeds will be used for agriculture.
Not published
  • 1% over the fixed-deposit interest rate for public/senior-citizen deposits
  • for third-party , 1% over deposit rate or the applicable / plus spread basis, whichever is higher.
10% against duly discharged fixed/short deposit receipts of all tenors.
Nil.
  • On or before the maturity date of the
  • repayment is by bullet payment.
  • Working-capital finance for food and agro-based processing units
  • the overdraft is secured against land and building, with letter-of-credit and bank-guarantee limits potentially earmarked from the overdraft.
New, existing or takeover food and agro-based processing units operated by individuals, proprietorships, partnerships, private/public limited companies or . If trading is also undertaken, trading sales must not exceed 49% of total annual sales and the working-capital limit must be under sole banking arrangement.
Not published
plus spread by internal credit rating: CR-1 +0.65%, CR-2/CR-3 +0.70%, CR-4/CR-5 +0.90%, and CR-6 or below +1.15%.
  • 40% of the realisable value of the mortgaged property
  • two valuations are required above ₹2 crore and the lower valuation is used.
₹175 per lakh, representing a 50% concession in processing and documentation charges.
12 months.
Planters Card SchemeBank of Baroda
Short-term credit for coffee, inter-crops and other plantation crops, including post-harvest expenses, produce marketing, household consumption, farm-asset maintenance, dairy/poultry/inland fisheries and crop/asset/health insurance premiums.
  • Planters, cultivators and tenant farmers engaged in plantation activities
  • companies, partnership firms and involved in plantations. Coffee planters must provide the original Coffee Registration Certificate.
  • Annual limit is fixed according to the approved DLTC scale of finance. Up to 25% above that scale may be considered for modern practices where the standard is inadequate
  • up to 40% of total crop-production requirement may cover post-harvest/consumption needs.
Savings Bank rate of interest is paid to farmers on the credit balance maintained in the Planters Card account. The page does not publish a numeric borrowing rate for the card facility.
  • For notified DLTC crops, no margin. For non-notified crops and term loans up to ₹1 lakh, no margin
  • above ₹1 lakh, 15–25% depending on purpose and quantum. Up to ₹1.60 lakh, crop/assets are hypothecated
  • above that, land mortgage/charge is added.
Not published
  • Five years, with renewal/validity subject to the scheme terms
  • savings-bank interest is paid on credit balances in the Planters Card account.
Not published
  • Farmers, groups of farmers, farmer cooperatives, Panchayats, and Water User Associations owning or leasing land. Component A covers 500 kW–2 MW decentralised grid-connected renewable plants
  • Component B covers standalone solar agricultural pumps up to 7.5 HP
  • Component C solarises grid-connected agricultural pumps.
Component A: project cost ₹3.5 crore/MW, maximum ₹7 crore for 2 MW and maximum loan ₹10 crore. Component B: ₹3.25 lakh per pump with maximum loan ₹0.97 lakh. Component C: ₹4.50 lakh per pump with maximum loan ₹1.35 lakh.
Up to ₹3 lakh: one-year + . Above ₹3 lakh and below ₹25 lakh: one-year + + 1.25%. For ₹25 lakh and above: +2.00% below 3 years, +2.10% for 3–5 years, +2.15% above 510 years and +2.95% above 10 years.
Primary security is hypothecation of the financed assets. Mortgage of land or a third-party guarantee applies according to the bank’s agriculture-security norms and the component/loan structure.
  • Processing is waived up to aggregate agriculture exposure of ₹3 lakh
  • above that, demand/term loans are charged 1% of sanctioned limit, capped at ₹1 crore. Inspection is nil up to ₹3 lakh, then ₹250 above ₹310 lakh, ₹1,000 above ₹10 lakh₹1 crore and ₹5,000 above ₹1 crore. Primary security is hypothecation of assets
  • land mortgage or third-party guarantee follows agriculture security norms.
Component A: up to 15 years including 6-month moratorium. Components B/C: up to 10 years including 6-month moratorium. Margin is 30% for A and 10% for B/C.
Not published
Eligible micro, small and medium enterprises
  • No minimum
  • maximum ₹10 lakh
  • Linked to the bank’s marginal cost of lending rate () under guidelines
  • no numeric current rate or spread is published on the reviewed page.
No collateral is required. The bank may hypothecate assets created from its finance, and the loan is covered under .
Nil
  • Up to 84 months for term/demand loans
  • working capital 12 months
Finance for purchasing estates growing coffee, tea, rubber, cardamom, cashew, pepper, coconut and other perennial orchard crops.
Owners of agricultural land, tenant farmers and oral lessees who preferably already have yielding estates and can rejuvenate the estate proposed for purchase, while meeting applicable State Government agriculturist or income norms.
No fixed minimum or maximum loan amount is published. The amount is assessed from the estate valuation, purchase consideration, guidance/circle rate, recent local registered-sale prices and the proposed plantation project.
For cash credit/ and demand loans below 3 years: CR1 +1.50%, CR2 +1.75%, CR3 +2.00%, CR4 +2.50%, CR5 +2.75%, CR6–CR10 +3.25% over one-year + . Term loans of 3 years or more range from one-year + + 1.60% to +3.35%.
Mortgage of the estate purchased and hypothecation of plantation crops raised on it, with collateral mortgage of landed property, preferably residential property.
  • No processing or inspection charge up to aggregate agriculture exposure of ₹3 lakh. Above ₹3 lakh, term-loan processing is 1% capped at ₹100 lakh
  • inspection is ₹250 above ₹310 lakh, ₹1,000 above ₹10 lakh₹1 crore and ₹5,000 above ₹1 crore. No penal interest applies up to ₹25,000.
  • Normally repayable within 7 years excluding moratorium
  • moratorium may extend up to 5 years based on future project cash generation.
Not published
Compressed-biogas plants anywhere in India with designed capacity of at least 2.0 tonnes per day, promoted by entrepreneurs holding an Oil Marketing Company LOI for production and supply of . Eligible constitutions include proprietorships, partnerships, , companies and cooperatives permitted by the Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas.
No minimum or maximum rupee facility amount is published. The scheme can provide working capital, term loan, bank guarantee or letter of credit for an eligible plant with designed capacity of at least 2.0 tonnes per day.
For aggregate limits up to ₹50 crore, + +0.50% to +5.40% depending on internal rating and immovable-property security coverage. Above ₹50 crore up to ₹100 crore, add 1% over the applicable up-to-₹50-crore rate. MNRE central financial assistance is ₹4 crore per 4,800 kg/day generated from 12,000 cubic metres/day biogas, capped at ₹10 crore per project.
25% for working capital and 30% for term loan.
  • Unified processing charges apply as applicable from time to time
  • the reviewed page does not state a numeric amount or percentage.
  • 10 to 15 years including a moratorium of 6 months to 2 years
  • monthly or quarterly repayment based on project cash flow.
Demand or term loans for land reclamation and soil improvement, on-farm development, soil/water conservation, land clearance, levelling, bunding, terracing, contour works, drains, roads, saline/alkaline/ravine reclamation and fencing.
  • Individual farmers, , , farmer proprietorships, landless labourers, tenant farmers, oral lessees, sharecroppers, corporate farmers, /, partnerships and farmer cooperatives. Leaseholders must generally have held the lease for at least 10 years
  • the borrower needs a satisfactory six-month banking relationship with Bank of Baroda.
  • No minimum ceiling
  • maximum ₹2 crore.
  • Up to ₹3 lakh: one-year +
  • above ₹3 lakh and below ₹25 lakh: +1.25%
  • ₹25 lakh and above: +2.00%. Prepayment is nil. Processing is nil up to ₹3 lakh, then 1% capped at ₹1 crore
  • inspection is nil up to ₹3 lakh, then ₹250/₹1,000/₹5,000 by exposure.
  • Nil up to ₹1 lakh
  • 10% above ₹1 lakh to ₹3 lakh
  • 15% above ₹3 lakh.
  • Prepayment charges are nil. Processing is nil up to aggregate agriculture exposure of ₹3 lakh
  • above ₹3 lakh, 1% of sanctioned limit capped at ₹100 lakh. Inspection is nil up to ₹3 lakh, then ₹250 above ₹3 lakh to ₹10 lakh, ₹1,000 above ₹10 lakh to ₹1 crore and ₹5,000 above ₹1 crore.
Small/marginal farmers, , and /: up to 180 months with holiday up to 23 months. Others: up to 84 months with holiday up to 11 months.
Finance may support dairy, fishery, animal husbandry, poultry, beekeeping, input purchase, warehouse receipts, marketing infrastructure, common service/processing centres, irrigation, farm equipment, high-tech equipment, member produce purchase, member on-lending and other productive agriculture activities.
Registered Farmer Producer Organisations/Companies with at least 3 months of operations since registration.
  • ₹3 lakh minimum and up to ₹5 crore maximum
  • the notes up to ₹100 crore may be available under the separate food and agro-processing-unit scheme.
  • Above ₹3 lakh and below ₹25 lakh: one-year + + 1.25%
  • ₹25 lakh and above: +2.00% for under 3 years, +2.10% above 3 to 5 years and +2.15% above 5 to 7 years.
15%.
  • Processing is waived up to ₹3 lakh. Working-capital charges above ₹310 lakh are ₹250 per lakh or part thereof plus , above ₹10 lakh ₹350 per lakh or part thereof capped at ₹35 lakh
  • term-loan processing above ₹3 lakh is 1% capped at ₹100 lakh. Inspection is waived up to ₹3 lakh, then ₹250, ₹1,000 or ₹5,000 by exposure band.
Cash credit: 12 months subject to annual renewal. Term loan: 3–7 years including a 3–12 month moratorium, with monthly, quarterly, half-yearly or yearly instalments based on project cash flow.
Term finance to establish a new small dairy unit with 210 milch animals, using state-specific per-animal cost.
Individuals, farmers and members of NGOs, or aged 21–65 when the facility is availed.
  • Based on per-animal cost for the relevant state
  • finance covers 2 to 10 animals.
  • Up to ₹3 lakh: one-year
  • above ₹3 lakh to ₹6 lakh: + + 0.25%
  • above ₹6 lakh: + + 1.25%.
Minimum 10%.
  • Processing and inspection charges are waived up to aggregate agriculture exposure of ₹3 lakh. Above ₹3 lakh, processing is 1% of sanctioned limit (maximum ₹100 lakh)
  • inspection is ₹250 above ₹310 lakh, ₹1,000 above ₹10 lakh₹1 crore and ₹5,000 above ₹1 crore.
Up to 5 years including a 3-month moratorium.
Provide demand or term finance to - for onward lending to qualifying individuals and groups under Priority Sector criteria.
- engaged in on-lending to individuals or groups for activities eligible for Priority Sector classification under Agriculture, and other -defined categories.
  • No maximum or minimum sanctioned amount is published. The rate table uses exposure bands of up to ₹3 lakh, above ₹3 lakh and below ₹25 lakh, and ₹25 lakh and above
  • the sanctioned amount remains subject to appraisal.
Loans up to ₹3 lakh: one-year + + 0.50%. Above ₹3 lakh and below ₹25 lakh: one-year + + 1.50%. At ₹25 lakh and above, the spread depends on internal credit rating: CR-1 +1.40%, CR-2 +1.65%, CR-3 +1.90%, CR-4 +2.40%, CR-5 +3.40%, and CR-6 or below +5.40%.
10% on book debts created from funds borrowed from Bank of Baroda.
  • Not published. No processing, documentation, commitment, inspection, renewal or prepayment fee is stated
  • the product page's is marked Coming Soon.
Not published. The page offers demand-loan and term-loan facilities and says the 10% cash collateral term deposit is kept for the loan tenure, but it does not state a numeric repayment period, maturity or renewal cycle.
Inland and marine fisheries/aquaculture, mariculture and seaweed, North-Eastern/Himalayan fisheries, ornamental fisheries, technology, post-harvest/cold chain, marketing infrastructure, deep-sea vessels, aquatic health, monitoring/control/surveillance and fisher safety/security.
Fishers, fish farmers, fish workers and vendors, fisheries corporations, /, cooperatives/federations, entrepreneurs, private firms, , companies, cooperative societies and fish-farmer producer organisations/companies.
Funding is need-based for the project or borrower. Credit-guarantee coverage may be available under for eligible loans up to ₹2 crore.
Up to ₹2 crore: one-year + 100 basis points. Above ₹2 crore: + + 0.30% to +2.25% based on internal credit rating and immovable-security coverage.
15%.
  • Processing is waived up to ₹3 lakh. Above that, fund-based working-capital charges are ₹250 per lakh above ₹310 lakh and ₹350 per lakh above ₹10 lakh capped at ₹35 lakh
  • non-fund-based charges are 50% of fund-based charges with priority/export caps. Term-loan processing is 1% capped at ₹100 lakh. Inspection is waived up to ₹3 lakh, then ₹250, ₹1,000 or ₹5,000 by exposure band.
  • 3–15 years including a 6-month to 2-year moratorium
  • repayment may be monthly, quarterly, half-yearly or yearly based on project cash flow.
Post-harvest management and community-farming assets including warehouses, silos, pack houses, assaying, sorting/grading, cold chains, logistics, primary processing, ripening chambers, organic and bio-stimulant units, smart/precision agriculture and crop-cluster supply-chain infrastructure.
PACS, marketing cooperative societies, , , , multipurpose cooperatives, agri-entrepreneurs, startups, aggregation infrastructure providers and central/state/local-government-sponsored PPP projects.
  • The page does not publish an overall loan ceiling. It publishes a ₹2 crore policy threshold: loans up to ₹2 crore receive 3% interest subvention for up to 7 years and eligible loans up to ₹2 crore may receive coverage
  • larger facilities are not stated to be excluded.
Up to ₹2 crore: one-year plus 100 basis points, floating, capped at 9.00%. Above ₹2 crore, spreads range by internal rating and immovable-property security coverage from + +0.30% to +1.40%.
For loans up to ₹2 crore, eligible borrowers may receive credit-guarantee coverage. Security also includes hypothecation of movable structures, equipment and machinery financed by the Bank, mortgage of fixed-asset land and buildings, personal guarantees of proprietors/partners/promoters/directors and any other security acceptable to the Bank.
  • Processing is nil up to aggregate agriculture loans of ₹3 lakh
  • above ₹3 lakh, 1% of the sanctioned limit capped at ₹100 lakh. Inspection is nil up to ₹3 lakh, then ₹250 above ₹3 lakh to ₹10 lakh, ₹1,000 above ₹10 lakh to ₹1 crore and ₹5,000 above ₹1 crore.
3 to 15 years including a moratorium of 6 months to 2 years.
Term finance to purchase, develop and cultivate agricultural, fallow or waste land, including diversification into allied activities and income enhancement for small and marginal farmers.
  • Small and marginal farmers, sharecroppers/tenant farmers, and women with land-ownership rights
  • priority is given to distressed borrowers, widows and members.
  • Determined from the area purchased, land valuation and development cost
  • no single universal rupee maximum is published on the reviewed page.
  • Up to ₹3 lakh: one-year +
  • above ₹3 lakh and below ₹25 lakh: one-year + + 1.25%
  • ₹25 lakh and above: +2.10% for 3–5 years and +2.15% for above 57 years.
  • No margin up to ₹50,000
  • minimum 10% for higher loan amounts.
  • Processing is waived up to ₹3 lakh
  • above that, 1% of sanctioned limit subject to a maximum of ₹100 lakh. Inspection is waived up to ₹3 lakh, then ₹250 above ₹310 lakh, ₹1,000 above ₹10 lakh₹1 crore and ₹5,000 above ₹1 crore.
7 to 12 years with half-yearly or yearly instalments, including a maximum moratorium of 24 months.
  • Demand finance for kitchen gardens, decorative horticulture and roof gardens
  • unit cost considered at ₹33,000 for every 1,000 sq ft of garden area, with at least 500 sq ft required for an individual.
  • Individuals with an independent house or open roof area of at least 500 sq ft, and proprietary/partnership firms, trusts, societies, privately owned schools, offices, guest houses, hospitals and hotels with at least 1,000 sq ft open space. Applicants should have a regular income
  • salaried people, professionals and businesspeople with steady income are covered.
Up to ₹3 lakh for individuals and up to ₹30 lakh for institutions.
  • Up to ₹3 lakh: one-year +
  • above ₹3 lakh and below ₹25 lakh: +1.25%
  • ₹25 lakh and above: +2.10% for 3–5 years and +2.15% above 57 years.
  • Nil up to ₹1 lakh
  • 15% above ₹1 lakh.
  • Processing and pre-inspection charges are nil up to ₹3 lakh. Above ₹3 lakh, term-loan processing is 1% capped at ₹100 lakh
  • inspection is ₹250 above ₹310 lakh, ₹1,000 above ₹10 lakh₹1 crore and ₹5,000 above ₹1 crore.
Maximum 24 months for individuals and 36 months for institutions, with a moratorium of up to 3 months.
Tractor LoansBank of Baroda
Not published
  • Local resident in the branch service area for at least 3 years
  • borrower age 18–70 at agreement. If age exceeds 70, a blood relative/legal heir co-applicant is required. Agricultural/agri-hiring use requires at least 2.5 acres
  • agri-cum-commercial use requires up to 2.5 acres
  • Tatkal Tractor has no minimum land holding.
Not published on the reviewed product page. The official page publishes margins, bands and fixed rates but no minimum or maximum rupee loan amount.
  • For agricultural/agri-hiring: 14.50% above 8085% , 14% above 7080%, 13% above 6070%, 12.50% above 5060%, 12.25% up to 50%. Agri-cum-commercial uses the same rates up to 80%
  • Tatkal uses 13% above 6070%, 12.50% above 5060% and 12.25% up to 50%.
Minimum margin is 15% for agricultural/agri-hiring, 20% for agri-cum-commercial and 30% for Tatkal Tractor. Corresponding maximum is 85%, 80% and 70%.
  • Processing charge is 1% of loan amount. Security is hypothecation of the financed tractor
  • no restriction is published on tractor horsepower range.
  • Agricultural/agri-hiring and agri-cum-commercial variants repay up to 72 months
  • Tatkal Tractor up to 60 months. Moratorium is 30 days monthly, 90 days quarterly and 180 days half-yearly where offered.
New motorcycle or scooter purchase for farmers.
New and existing farmers engaged in agriculture or allied activities with repayment capacity based on crops, allied activities or other income sources.
Up to ₹3 lakh.
  • One-year + . Prepayment charges are nil. Processing is nil up to ₹3 lakh, then 1% capped at ₹1 crore
  • inspection is nil up to ₹3 lakh.
  • Vehicle hypothecation
  • comprehensive vehicle insurance with a bank clause is required.
  • Processing is nil for aggregate agriculture exposure up to ₹3 lakh
  • above ₹3 lakh, 1% of sanctioned limit capped at ₹100 lakh. Inspection is nil up to ₹3 lakh
  • no higher inspection slab is published on the reviewed page.
Up to ₹1 lakh: monthly, quarterly, half-yearly or yearly instalments based on income pattern. Above ₹1 lakh: monthly instalments with maximum 1-month moratorium.
Demand loan for farmers and cash-credit pledge facility for food and agro-processing units.
  • Individual farmers, , , groups of individual farmers, farmer proprietorships, corporate farmers, , partnerships and farmer cooperatives directly engaged in agriculture/allied activities. Physical state/central warehouse receipts, WDRA e-NWRs and eligible empanelled collateral-manager receipts are accepted
  • farmer borrowing is up to ₹50 lakh, or ₹75 lakh against NWR/e-NWR per borrower.
  • Up to ₹50 lakh against pledged/hypothecated agricultural produce
  • up to ₹75 lakh per borrower against NWR/e-NWR. Food and agro-processing units may have aggregate banking-system sanctioned limits up to ₹100 crore including the proposed warehouse-receipt limit.
One-year + strategic premium + 0.25%.
30%.
  • Processing charges are stated as per Bank of Baroda guidelines
  • no numeric amount or slab is published on the reviewed product page.
Up to 12 months.
Not published
Any individual, woman, proprietary concern, partnership firm, private limited company or other entity setting up/upgrading a qualifying micro enterprise.
Maximum ₹10 lakh for term loan and/or working capital.
  • As prescribed by BOI for micro accounts and allied-agriculture activities from time to time
  • no fixed percentage is displayed on the reviewed page.
  • Nil collateral
  • primary security is assets created from bank finance and personal guarantee of promoters/directors.
  • As per the extent guidelines of the Bank
  • no fixed amount is displayed on the reviewed page.
  • Demand loan maximum 36 months
  • term loan maximum 84 months including moratorium.
Not published
Agriculture commodity traders, commission agents and arthias meeting MSMED investment criteria, with valid Udyam and registrations.
Above ₹10 lakh and up to ₹2 crore.
  • Not published
  • the page states only that Bank guidelines apply.
  • Pledge of eligible commodities and lien on endorsed e-NWR
  • mandatory CGS-NPF cover means no further collateral, otherwise Bank policy applies
  • 25% margin.
  • term-loan tariff: nil up to ₹5 lakh
  • 1% above ₹5 lakh to ₹25 crore.
Demand loan repayable within 12 months.
Not published
  • Micro units and entrepreneurs in manufacturing, trading, services, food processing and agriculture-allied activities
  • individuals, proprietorships, partnerships, companies, trusts, societies, and other eligible legal entities.
  • Shishu up to ₹50,000
  • Kishor above ₹50,000 to ₹5 lakh
  • Tarun above ₹5 lakh to ₹10 lakh
  • Tarun Plus above ₹10 lakh to ₹20 lakh for a Tarun loan successfully repaid.
  • Up to ₹10 lakh: current + 2.25% + BSS
  • above ₹10 lakh to ₹20 lakh: current + 2.00% + BSS. With current 8.05% and BSS 0.50%, the arithmetic is 10.80% and 10.55% p.a.
  • the page's 9.05% example is stale.
25%.
  • Working capital up to ₹5 lakh: nil
  • above ₹5 lakh: 0.35% p.a. Term loan up to ₹5 lakh: nil
  • above ₹5 lakh to ₹20 lakh: 1% of sanctioned limit.
Not published

Green marks the most favourable compatible published number or range in each column; incomparable units and overlapping range trade-offs remain neutral. It does not account for eligibility, service, exclusions or personal suitability.