Credit cards

Union Bank Divaa Credit Card

Union Bank Divaa credit-card variant listed on the official card portal; benefits and fees follow the current variant terms.

Official product page ↗Compare category

Quick eligibility check

Union Bank Divaa Credit Card

0 of 8 answered

Answer what you know. This guide compares your answers with the criteria published for this product; it is not an approval decision. Your answers stay on this device.

1Does your annual income meet this requirement: Minimum net annual income ₹2.50 lakh for salaried employees and for business/professional/other applicants?

Published source: Minimum income

2Are you this type of customer: Resident individuals and NRIs with full KYC?

Published source: Eligibility

3Are you aged 21 to 65?

Published source: Eligibility

4Does your annual income meet this requirement: minimum net annual income ₹2.50 lakh?

Published source: Eligibility

5Do you meet this requirement: CIC score 650+ for government/PSU applicants and 700+ for others?

Published source: Eligibility

6Document checkDo you have this required document or proof: PAN, KYC and income/deposit-lien evidence as applicable?

Published source: Eligibility

7Document checkDo you have this required document or proof: income proof?

Published source: Minimum income

8Document checkDo you have this required document or proof: PAN and income evidence required unless using the U-Secure deposit route?

Published source: Eligibility
0 of 8 answeredAnswer the remaining questions to see your checklist result.
Manually checked 4 Sept 2026 · active
Offered byUnion Bank of India

India and international acceptance

Key facts

What the official sources publish

Every value belongs to this exact product. Expand any fact to inspect its official evidence in place.

Minimum incomeMinimum net annual income ₹2.50 lakh for salaried employees and for business/professional/other applicants; U-Secure cards against Union Bank term deposits do not require income proofEffective 1 Apr 2025View source
The current policy states minimum net annual income of ₹2.50 lakh for salaried and business/professional/other applicants; cards against term-deposit security do not require income proof.
Source
Union Bank Policy on Credit Card (2025–26)
Page / section
Pages 6–8 — individual eligibility and U-Secure cards
Accessed
6 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
EligibilityResident individuals and NRIs with full KYC; salaried applicants aged 21–65 and business/professional/other applicants aged 21–70; minimum net annual income ₹2.50 lakh; CIC score 650+ for government/PSU applicants and 700+ for others; PAN and income evidence required unless using the U-Secure deposit routeEffective 1 Apr 2025View source
The policy gives age bands, ₹2.50 lakh minimum net annual income, -score thresholds, requirement and the deposit-secured U-Secure alternative.
Source
Union Bank Policy on Credit Card (2025–26)
Page / section
Pages 6–8 — issuance guidelines, income proof and score
Accessed
6 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Annual fee₹1,499 primary / ₹1,499 add-onEffective 25 Sept 2025View source
Divaa Icon Credit Card annual fee is ₹1,499 for both primary and add-on cards.
Source
Union Bank , Version 1.4
Page / section
Page 1 — Divaa Icon Credit Card fee table
Accessed
6 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
RewardsNot published in the reviewed Union Bank portal/policy material for these variantsView source
The reviewed issuer material describes network, acceptance, insurance, billing and service terms but no reward-point earn or redemption schedule.
Source
Union Bank Credit Card Portal
Page / section
Complete common-features review
Accessed
4 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
CashbackNot published in the reviewed Union Bank portal/policy material for these variantsView source
No issuer cashback percentage or value-back schedule is stated in the reviewed material.
Source
Union Bank Credit Card Portal
Page / section
Complete common-features review
Accessed
4 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Offers and benefitsGlobal acceptance, 2150-day free credit period, lost-card insurance, SMS alerts, e-mail statements and optional group personal-accident cover; partner/network offers vary by variantView source
Portal lists global acceptance, 21–50 day free credit period, lost-card insurance, alerts/statements and optional group personal accident coverage.
Source
Union Bank Credit Card Portal — salient features
Page / section
Salient features
Accessed
4 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Finance charge2.50% per month on unpaid balance when minimum payment is received by due date; 2.95% per month when minimum payment is not made by due dateView source
Service charges are 2.5% p.m. on unpaid balance if minimum payment is received on time and 2.95% p.m. otherwise.
Source
Union Bank Credit Card Portal — service charges
Page / section
Service Charges
Accessed
4 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Cash advance limit20% of card limit for Visa Gold; 30% for Visa/RuPay Platinum; 40% for Visa Signature and RuPay Select; subject to ATM daily maximum two transactions or ₹20,000 per dayEffective 1 Apr 2023View source
Policy sets cash-advance percentage by variant and daily cap.
Source
Union Bank Credit Card Policy 2023–24
Page / section
Pages 3–4 — common features
Accessed
4 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
NetworksVariant network is Visa, RuPay or JCB as named in the product title; network benefits and offers follow the sponsoring network and co-brand termsEffective 1 Apr 2023View source
Policy lists Visa Gold, Visa/RuPay Platinum, RuPay Select, Visa Signature and corporate variants; portal lists JCB co-branded variants.
Source
Union Bank Credit Card Policy 2023–24
Page / section
Pages 3–4 — card variants and networks
Accessed
4 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Fee waiverAnnual fee waived when card usage in the last 12 months reaches ₹2 lakhEffective 25 Sept 2025View source
Divaa Icon annual fee is waived at ₹2 lakh usage in the last 12 months.
Source
Union Bank , Version 1.4
Page / section
Page 2 — annual-fee waiver table
Accessed
6 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
APR30% per annum, equivalent to 2.50% per month finance charge on cash advances and revolving unpaid balancesEffective 25 Sept 2025View source
The current states finance charge of 2.5% per month and 30% on an annualized basis.
Source
Union Bank , Version 1.4
Page / section
Pages 3–4 — cash-advance interest and service charges
Accessed
6 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Forex markup3% foreign-currency markup feeEffective 25 Sept 2025View source
The current service-charge table lists Foreign Currency Markup Fee at 3%.
Source
Union Bank , Version 1.4
Page / section
Page 4 — service charges
Accessed
6 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Monthly finance charge2.50% per month (30% annualized) on cash advances and revolving balancesEffective 25 Sept 2025View source
The current states 2.5% per month and 30% annualized finance charge.
Source
Union Bank , Version 1.4
Page / section
Pages 3–4 — cash-advance interest and service charges
Accessed
6 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Lounge accessNot published for this variant in the reviewed Union Bank policy or portalView source
The reviewed material does not publish a lounge-access entitlement for this variant.
Source
Union Bank Credit Card Portal
Page / section
Complete variant-benefit review
Accessed
4 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗

Benefits and features

  • Variant benefits subject to current Union Bank terms
  • 2150-day free credit period
  • Global acceptance

Eligibility

  • Income-proof or eligible deposit-lien route, satisfactory and Union Bank approval apply.

Passing a listed condition does not mean the bank will approve an application.

Documents the bank lists

  • , and income/deposit-lien evidence as applicable

Related official documents

Union Bank Most Important Terms & Conditions (MITC), Version 1.4mitc · current · accessed 6 Sept 2026
Union Bank Credit Card Policy 2023–24official-pdf · current · accessed 4 Sept 2026
Union Bank Policy on Credit Card (2025–26)official-policy · current · accessed 6 Sept 2026
Union Bank Credit Card Portal — current variantsofficial-product-page · current · accessed 4 Sept 2026

Plan before applying

Try the numbers

Private, instant and based on the values you enter.

Try your numbers

Credit-card interest estimate

See roughly how much interest may be added if part of the card bill remains unpaid for one month.

Balance after that interest₹51,250fifty-one thousand two hundred fifty rupees
Monthly rate × 1230%

This is only an estimate, not a bank or insurer offer. The final amount can change because of taxes, fees, rate changes and provider rules.

Use the published table

Find the exact published value

Choose a table, then pick its row and column. This shows the exact entry published by the bank or insurer without making you scan every cell.

This value is copied from Union Bank credit-card variants and published terms. Check the table notes before relying on it.

Source: Union Bank Credit Card Policy 2023–24 · Pages 3–10 and Annexure I Open official source ↗

Published tables

Complete rates, limits and schedules

Tables preserve every reviewed row and column from the cited official source.

Table 1 · 10 rows · 5 columnsUnion Bank credit-card variants and published termsVariant table transcribed from the official Union Bank policy and current portal.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

Union Bank credit-card variants and published terms
VariantSegment/networkCash advanceIncome/eligibilityPublished benefits
Visa GoldMass segment / Visa20% of card limit₹1.80 lakh gross annual income or deposit-lien routeGlobal acceptance; accident cover; 2150-day free credit
Visa PlatinumMid segment / Visa30% of card limit₹1.80 lakh gross annual income or deposit-lien routeGlobal acceptance; accident cover; 2150-day free credit
RuPay PlatinumMid segment / RuPay30% of card limit₹1.80 lakh gross annual income or deposit-lien routeGlobal acceptance; accident cover
RuPay SelectUpper-mid/HNI / RuPay40% of card limitIncome proof/deposit-lien route and assessmentAirport lounge/value-added benefits; accident cover
Visa SignatureHNI / Visa40% of card limitIncome proof/deposit-lien route and assessmentGlobal acceptance; network benefits
Visa Business PlatinumCorporate / VisaVariant terms under corporate policyCorporate , financials and sanctionCorporate-card controls
JCB WellnessCo-branded / JCBVariant terms not stated on portalIncome proof/deposit-lien route and assessmentWellness partner benefits subject to terms
JCB HealthCo-branded / JCBVariant terms not stated on portalIncome proof/deposit-lien route and assessmentHealth partner benefits subject to terms
UNI CarbonCo-branded / network termsVariant terms not stated on portalIncome proof/deposit-lien route and assessmentPartner benefits subject to terms
DivaaVariant / network termsVariant terms not stated on portalIncome proof/deposit-lien route and assessmentCurrent variant benefits subject to terms
  • The reviewed issuer material does not publish numeric variant annual fees, reward earn rates or cashback schedules; those cells are explicitly marked Not published rather than filled with generic assumptions.
Union Bank Credit Card Policy 2023–24 · Pages 3–10 and Annexure I · accessed 4 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 2 · 13 rows · 5 columnsUnion Bank current credit-card joining and annual feesCard-wise fees transcribed from Union Bank MITC Version 1.4, effective 25 September 2025.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

Union Bank current credit-card joining and annual fees
Card variantJoining fee — primaryJoining fee — add-onAnnual fee — primaryAnnual fee — add-on
GoldNilNil₹350₹250
PlatinumNilNil₹450₹350
SignatureNilNil₹1,999₹999
RuPay PlatinumNilNil₹350₹250
RuPay SelectNilNil₹550₹450
UNICORN₹2,400₹2,400₹2,400₹2,400
NEXTERIA₹12,499₹12,499₹12,499₹12,499
Union UNI CARBON₹499Nil₹550₹250
Union JCB Wellness₹999Not applicable₹999Not applicable
Union JCB Health₹499Not applicable₹499Not applicable
Divaa Icon Credit CardNilNil₹1,499₹1,499
Union NilNot applicableNilNot applicable
Business Platinum Corporate Cards₹1,500Not applicable₹2,000Not applicable
  • Fees are exclusive of applicable taxes where the issuer applies them; no refund is available under the .
Union Bank , Version 1.4 · Page 1 — fees and charges table · effective 25 Sept 2025 · accessed 6 Sept 2026Open official source ↗
Table 3 · 11 rows · 2 columnsUnion Bank current annual-fee waiver thresholdsAnnual-fee waiver spend thresholds transcribed from Union Bank MITC Version 1.4.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

Union Bank current annual-fee waiver thresholds
Card variantUsage in last 12 months for annual-fee waiver
Gold₹30,000
RuPay Platinum₹30,000
Divaa Icon Credit Card₹2,00,000
Platinum₹50,000
RuPay Select₹50,000
Union JCB Health₹50,000
Union UNI CARBON₹1,00,000
Union JCB Wellness₹1,00,000
Signature₹2,70,000
UNICORN₹3,00,000
NEXTERIA₹8,00,000
  • The threshold is measured over the last 12 months from the card issuance date as stated in the current .
Union Bank , Version 1.4 · Page 2 — annual-fee waiver table · effective 25 Sept 2025 · accessed 6 Sept 2026Open official source ↗

More from Union Bank of India

Related products