No interest is payable on the current-account balance. If the account holder dies, savings-bank interest is paid from the date of death until settlement
any sweep deposit earns the applicable term-deposit rate separately.
No interest is payable on the current-account balance. If the account holder dies, savings-bank interest is paid from the date of death until settlement
any sweep deposit earns the applicable term-deposit rate separately.
Not published as a product-specific amount on the reviewed official page and current schedule
no charge is inferred from a different account tier.
First 50
₹5 plus per leaf after
Not published for this product variant on the reviewed official page and applicable schedule
card issuance is not inferred from another account variant.
No interest is payable on the current-account balance. If the account holder dies, savings-bank interest is paid from the date of death until settlement
any sweep deposit earns the applicable term-deposit rate separately.
Not published as a product-specific amount on the reviewed official page and current schedule
no charge is inferred from a different account tier.
First 50
₹5 per leaf after
Not published for this product variant on the reviewed official page and applicable schedule
card issuance is not inferred from another account variant.
No interest is payable on the current-account balance. If the account holder dies, savings-bank interest is paid from the date of death until settlement
any sweep deposit earns the applicable term-deposit rate separately.
Not published as a product-specific amount on the reviewed official page and current schedule
no charge is inferred from a different account tier.
Unlimited cheque leaves and outward cheque returns
Not published for this product variant on the reviewed official page and applicable schedule
card issuance is not inferred from another account variant.
A non-interest-bearing escrow current account operated under a tripartite or multiparty agreement, with no and tightly restricted withdrawals and banking channels.
0.10% of turnover or ₹20,000, whichever is lower, plus
Not published on the reviewed official product page or applicable schedule
no cheque-leaf entitlement or charge is inferred for this variant.
Not published for this product variant on the reviewed official page and applicable schedule
card issuance is not inferred from another account variant.
No interest is payable on the current-account balance. If the account holder dies, savings-bank interest is paid from the date of death until settlement
any sweep deposit earns the applicable term-deposit rate separately.
₹1,000 when the published ₹5 lakh monthly average balance is not maintained.
No interest is payable on the Government Bodies Current Account balance. The scheme may use a separate /sweep arrangement, which earns the applicable term-deposit rate rather than current-account interest.
₹0
↓
Free cheque book and electronic transfers
Not published for this product variant on the reviewed official page and applicable schedule
card issuance is not inferred from another account variant.
No interest is payable on the current-account balance. If the account holder dies, savings-bank interest is paid from the date of death until settlement
any sweep deposit earns the applicable term-deposit rate separately.
No non-maintenance charge
the account has a zero monthly average balance requirement.
No interest is payable on the current-account balance. If the account holder dies, savings-bank interest is paid from the date of death until settlement
any sweep deposit earns the applicable term-deposit rate separately.
₹2,500 when falls below ₹5 lakh, or ₹1,500 when is at least ₹5 lakh but below the published ₹10 lakh requirement.
Unlimited cheque leaves
Free Vyapaar DI debit card
card issuance is free and the page publishes the account's card facility for eligible individual/proprietor accounts.
No interest is payable on the current-account balance. If the account holder dies, savings-bank interest is paid from the date of death until settlement
any sweep deposit earns the applicable term-deposit rate separately.
₹2,000 when is above 50%
₹3,000 when below 50%
Unlimited cheque leaves
Not published for this product variant on the reviewed official page and applicable schedule
card issuance is not inferred from another account variant.
No interest is payable on the Current Account balance. Where permitted, interest is earned only after funds are placed in the scheme's separate /sweep deposit.
Not published as a product-specific amount on the reviewed official page and current schedule
no charge is inferred from a different account tier.
Not published on the reviewed official product page or applicable schedule
no cheque-leaf entitlement or charge is inferred for this variant.
Not published for this product variant on the reviewed official page and applicable schedule
card issuance is not inferred from another account variant.
No interest is payable on the current-account balance. If the account holder dies, savings-bank interest is paid from the date of death until settlement
any sweep deposit earns the applicable term-deposit rate separately.
₹5,000 when is below ₹12.5 lakh, or ₹3,500 when is at least ₹12.5 lakh but below the published ₹25 lakh requirement.
the first year’s non-maintenance charge is waived and the account page publishes ₹1,000 plus thereafter when the balance is not maintained.
No interest is payable on the current-account balance. If the account holder dies, savings-bank interest is paid from the date of death until settlement
any sweep deposit earns the applicable term-deposit rate separately.
First 1 year
Unlimited free cheque leaves
Not published for the Scale-Up Current Account
the reviewed current-account page lists digital and payment facilities but no debit-card issuance or fee for this variant.
No interest is payable on the current-account balance. If the account holder dies, savings-bank interest is paid from the date of death until settlement
any sweep deposit earns the applicable term-deposit rate separately.
₹250 per month when the published ₹25,000 monthly average balance is not maintained.
50 free cheque leaves
Vyapaar Business Debit Card
free for the first year and charges apply thereafter.
No interest is payable on the current-account balance. If the account holder dies, savings-bank interest is paid from the date of death until settlement
any sweep deposit earns the applicable term-deposit rate separately.
Not published as a product-specific amount on the reviewed official page and current schedule
no charge is inferred from a different account tier.
200 per month
Not published for this product variant on the reviewed official page and applicable schedule
card issuance is not inferred from another account variant.
No interest is payable on the current-account balance. If the account holder dies, savings-bank interest is paid from the date of death until settlement
any sweep deposit earns the applicable term-deposit rate separately.
₹3,000 when is above 50%
₹5,000 when below 50%
Unlimited cheque leaves
Vyapaar Business Debit Card is issued to eligible individual and proprietor accounts
No interest is payable on the current-account balance. If the account holder dies, savings-bank interest is paid from the date of death until settlement
any sweep deposit earns the applicable term-deposit rate separately.
₹250 per month when the published ₹10,000 monthly average balance is not maintained.
50 free cheque leaves
Vyapaar Business Debit Card
free for the first year and charges apply thereafter.
The current annexure publishes non-maintenance penalty thresholds by branch for Normal accounts: ₹7,500 in metro, ₹5,000 in urban, and ₹2,000 in semi-urban/rural branches. Tiered current-account bands in the digital-banking table are Normal below ₹20,000, Silver ₹20,000–<₹50,000, Gold ₹50,000–<₹1,00,000 and Gold Plus ₹1,00,000–<₹2,00,000
Platinum Plus page publishes ₹20 lakh MAQB.
Current accounts are transaction accounts
the reviewed BOI current-account catalogue and service-charge annexure publish no deposit interest percentage for these variants.
Normal current-account penalty is ₹600 per quarter in metro ( below ₹7,500), ₹500 in urban (below ₹5,000), ₹500 in semi-urban (below ₹2,000) and ₹350 in rural (below ₹2,000). The annexure lists no separate penalty amount for Silver through Platinum Plus tiers
applicable is extra.
Cheque-leaf entitlement is variant-specific and not published for every tier in the reviewed catalogue
Platinum Plus publishes 500 free cheque leaves per quarter.
The reviewed current-account catalogue does not publish a universal debit-card variant for every tier
card availability and applicable charges are confirmed for the selected account and customer type at opening.
The current annexure publishes non-maintenance penalty thresholds by branch for Normal accounts: ₹7,500 in metro, ₹5,000 in urban, and ₹2,000 in semi-urban/rural branches. Tiered current-account bands in the digital-banking table are Normal below ₹20,000, Silver ₹20,000–<₹50,000, Gold ₹50,000–<₹1,00,000 and Gold Plus ₹1,00,000–<₹2,00,000
Platinum Plus page publishes ₹20 lakh MAQB.
Current accounts are transaction accounts
the reviewed BOI current-account catalogue and service-charge annexure publish no deposit interest percentage for these variants.
Normal current-account penalty is ₹600 per quarter in metro ( below ₹7,500), ₹500 in urban (below ₹5,000), ₹500 in semi-urban (below ₹2,000) and ₹350 in rural (below ₹2,000). The annexure lists no separate penalty amount for Silver through Platinum Plus tiers
applicable is extra.
Cheque-leaf entitlement is variant-specific and not published for every tier in the reviewed catalogue
Platinum Plus publishes 500 free cheque leaves per quarter.
The reviewed current-account catalogue does not publish a universal debit-card variant for every tier
card availability and applicable charges are confirmed for the selected account and customer type at opening.
The current annexure publishes non-maintenance penalty thresholds by branch for Normal accounts: ₹7,500 in metro, ₹5,000 in urban, and ₹2,000 in semi-urban/rural branches. Tiered current-account bands in the digital-banking table are Normal below ₹20,000, Silver ₹20,000–<₹50,000, Gold ₹50,000–<₹1,00,000 and Gold Plus ₹1,00,000–<₹2,00,000
Platinum Plus page publishes ₹20 lakh MAQB.
Current accounts are transaction accounts
the reviewed BOI current-account catalogue and service-charge annexure publish no deposit interest percentage for these variants.
Normal current-account penalty is ₹600 per quarter in metro ( below ₹7,500), ₹500 in urban (below ₹5,000), ₹500 in semi-urban (below ₹2,000) and ₹350 in rural (below ₹2,000). The annexure lists no separate penalty amount for Silver through Platinum Plus tiers
applicable is extra.
Cheque-leaf entitlement is variant-specific and not published for every tier in the reviewed catalogue
Platinum Plus publishes 500 free cheque leaves per quarter.
The reviewed current-account catalogue does not publish a universal debit-card variant for every tier
card availability and applicable charges are confirmed for the selected account and customer type at opening.
The current annexure publishes non-maintenance penalty thresholds by branch for Normal accounts: ₹7,500 in metro, ₹5,000 in urban, and ₹2,000 in semi-urban/rural branches. Tiered current-account bands in the digital-banking table are Normal below ₹20,000, Silver ₹20,000–<₹50,000, Gold ₹50,000–<₹1,00,000 and Gold Plus ₹1,00,000–<₹2,00,000
Platinum Plus page publishes ₹20 lakh MAQB.
Current accounts are transaction accounts
the reviewed BOI current-account catalogue and service-charge annexure publish no deposit interest percentage for these variants.
Normal current-account penalty is ₹600 per quarter in metro ( below ₹7,500), ₹500 in urban (below ₹5,000), ₹500 in semi-urban (below ₹2,000) and ₹350 in rural (below ₹2,000). The annexure lists no separate penalty amount for Silver through Platinum Plus tiers
applicable is extra.
Cheque-leaf entitlement is variant-specific and not published for every tier in the reviewed catalogue
Platinum Plus publishes 500 free cheque leaves per quarter.
The reviewed current-account catalogue does not publish a universal debit-card variant for every tier
card availability and applicable charges are confirmed for the selected account and customer type at opening.
The current annexure publishes non-maintenance penalty thresholds by branch for Normal accounts: ₹7,500 in metro, ₹5,000 in urban, and ₹2,000 in semi-urban/rural branches. Tiered current-account bands in the digital-banking table are Normal below ₹20,000, Silver ₹20,000–<₹50,000, Gold ₹50,000–<₹1,00,000 and Gold Plus ₹1,00,000–<₹2,00,000
Platinum Plus page publishes ₹20 lakh MAQB.
Current accounts are transaction accounts
the reviewed BOI current-account catalogue and service-charge annexure publish no deposit interest percentage for these variants.
Normal current-account penalty is ₹600 per quarter in metro ( below ₹7,500), ₹500 in urban (below ₹5,000), ₹500 in semi-urban (below ₹2,000) and ₹350 in rural (below ₹2,000). The annexure lists no separate penalty amount for Silver through Platinum Plus tiers
applicable is extra.
Cheque-leaf entitlement is variant-specific and not published for every tier in the reviewed catalogue
Platinum Plus publishes 500 free cheque leaves per quarter.
The reviewed current-account catalogue does not publish a universal debit-card variant for every tier
card availability and applicable charges are confirmed for the selected account and customer type at opening.
The current annexure publishes non-maintenance penalty thresholds by branch for Normal accounts: ₹7,500 in metro, ₹5,000 in urban, and ₹2,000 in semi-urban/rural branches. Tiered current-account bands in the digital-banking table are Normal below ₹20,000, Silver ₹20,000–<₹50,000, Gold ₹50,000–<₹1,00,000 and Gold Plus ₹1,00,000–<₹2,00,000
Platinum Plus page publishes ₹20 lakh MAQB.
Current accounts are transaction accounts
the reviewed BOI current-account catalogue and service-charge annexure publish no deposit interest percentage for these variants.
Normal current-account penalty is ₹600 per quarter in metro ( below ₹7,500), ₹500 in urban (below ₹5,000), ₹500 in semi-urban (below ₹2,000) and ₹350 in rural (below ₹2,000). The annexure lists no separate penalty amount for Silver through Platinum Plus tiers
applicable is extra.
Cheque-leaf entitlement is variant-specific and not published for every tier in the reviewed catalogue
Platinum Plus publishes 500 free cheque leaves per quarter.
The reviewed current-account catalogue does not publish a universal debit-card variant for every tier
card availability and applicable charges are confirmed for the selected account and customer type at opening.
The current annexure publishes non-maintenance penalty thresholds by branch for Normal accounts: ₹7,500 in metro, ₹5,000 in urban, and ₹2,000 in semi-urban/rural branches. Tiered current-account bands in the digital-banking table are Normal below ₹20,000, Silver ₹20,000–<₹50,000, Gold ₹50,000–<₹1,00,000 and Gold Plus ₹1,00,000–<₹2,00,000
Platinum Plus page publishes ₹20 lakh MAQB.
Current accounts are transaction accounts
the reviewed BOI current-account catalogue and service-charge annexure publish no deposit interest percentage for these variants.
Normal current-account penalty is ₹600 per quarter in metro ( below ₹7,500), ₹500 in urban (below ₹5,000), ₹500 in semi-urban (below ₹2,000) and ₹350 in rural (below ₹2,000). The annexure lists no separate penalty amount for Silver through Platinum Plus tiers
applicable is extra.
Cheque-leaf entitlement is variant-specific and not published for every tier in the reviewed catalogue
Platinum Plus publishes 500 free cheque leaves per quarter.
The reviewed current-account catalogue does not publish a universal debit-card variant for every tier
card availability and applicable charges are confirmed for the selected account and customer type at opening.
The current annexure publishes non-maintenance penalty thresholds by branch for Normal accounts: ₹7,500 in metro, ₹5,000 in urban, and ₹2,000 in semi-urban/rural branches. Tiered current-account bands in the digital-banking table are Normal below ₹20,000, Silver ₹20,000–<₹50,000, Gold ₹50,000–<₹1,00,000 and Gold Plus ₹1,00,000–<₹2,00,000
Platinum Plus page publishes ₹20 lakh MAQB.
Current accounts are transaction accounts
the reviewed BOI current-account catalogue and service-charge annexure publish no deposit interest percentage for these variants.
Normal current-account penalty is ₹600 per quarter in metro ( below ₹7,500), ₹500 in urban (below ₹5,000), ₹500 in semi-urban (below ₹2,000) and ₹350 in rural (below ₹2,000). The annexure lists no separate penalty amount for Silver through Platinum Plus tiers
applicable is extra.
Cheque-leaf entitlement is variant-specific and not published for every tier in the reviewed catalogue
Platinum Plus publishes 500 free cheque leaves per quarter.
The reviewed current-account catalogue does not publish a universal debit-card variant for every tier
card availability and applicable charges are confirmed for the selected account and customer type at opening.
No interest is payable on credit balances in a current account.
non-maintenance, annual account keeping, and other charges apply according to the selected current-account variant or card rate
Cheque-book facility
The Current Account page publishes cheque-book, cash, Internet Banking and / facilities but does not state an account-linked debit-card issuance, network or fee.
Not published on the official Escrow Current Account page. The page publishes transaction limits, deposit modes and service features but no , or minimum-balance amount.
No interest is payable on credit balances in a current account.
No interest is payable on credit balances in a current account.
₹2,000 + per month
300 free multicity cheque leaves per month
cash deposits free up to 15 times the previous month's , capped at ₹1 crore per month
The reviewed account page publishes the tier's , cash-deposit allowance, cheque leaves and digital transfer facilities, but does not state an account-linked debit-card issuance, network or card fee.
No interest is payable on credit balances in a current account.
₹4,000 + when is at or below ₹2,50,000
₹2,000 + when above ₹2,50,000 but below the requirement
700 free multicity cheque leaves per month
cash deposits free up to ₹1 crore per month
The Interbank Current Account page publishes , cash deposit, cheque leaves, / and demand-draft facilities, but does not publish an account-linked debit-card issuance, network or card fee.
No interest is payable on credit balances in a current account.
₹500 + per month
50 free multicity cheque leaves per month
cash deposits free up to 100 times the previous month's , capped at ₹5 lakh per month
The reviewed account page publishes the tier's , cash-deposit allowance, cheque leaves and digital transfer facilities, but does not state an account-linked debit-card issuance, network or card fee.
No interest is payable on credit balances in a current account.
Account 1: nil
Account 2: nil
Account 3: ₹500 + .
Cheque-book facility is not allowed for Account 1 and Account 2
Account 3 operates as a Regular Current Account.
The Current Account page does not publish a debit-card facility or network for Account 1, Account 2 or Account 3. It instead specifies restricted transaction modes and viewing-only Internet Banking for the collection accounts.
USD 500, GBP 250, or EUR 500, according to the account currency
A non-interest-bearing foreign-currency current account for resident Indians to retain eligible receipts temporarily in dollars, pounds sterling, or euros.
The (Domestic) page specifies minimum balances of USD 500, GBP 250 and EUR 500 but publishes no separate non-maintenance charge or penalty for falling below them.
No cheque book is provided.
No /debit card is provided with the Resident Foreign Currency (Domestic) Account.
No interest is payable on credit balances in a current account.
₹1,000 + per month
150 free multicity cheque leaves per month
cash deposits free up to 30 times the previous month's , capped at ₹25 lakh per month
The reviewed account page publishes the tier's , cash-deposit allowance, cheque leaves and digital transfer facilities, but does not state an account-linked debit-card issuance, network or card fee.
savings account: ₹3,000 in metro/urban, ₹2,000 in semi-urban or ₹1,000 in rural branches
No interest is payable on credit balances in a current account.
₹500 + per month when the ₹10,000 current-account is not maintained
the linked Surabhi savings account has no penalty under the published savings-account exemptions.
Current Account: 50 cheque leaves free in a financial year. Savings Account: first 10 cheque leaves free in a financial year.
Free business debit card is included for the Surabhi Current Account variant.
Not published
Green marks the most favourable compatible published number or range in each column; incomparable units and overlapping range trade-offs remain neutral. It does not account for eligibility, service, exclusions or personal suitability.