Compare products

finance

Compare facilities specifically published for micro, small and medium enterprises.

54 products

Filter Facility
Matches any selected option
Filter Eligibility
Matches any selected option
Filter Facility amount
Filter Rate / subvention
Filter Security / margin
Matches any selected option
Filter Fees
Matches any selected option
Filter Repayment
  • Eligible projects cover dairy processing and value addition
  • meat processing and value addition
  • animal-feed plants
  • breed-improvement technology and breed-multiplication farms for cattle/buffalo, sheep/goat, pig and poultry
  • veterinary vaccine, drug and diagnostic facilities
  • animal/agri-waste-to-wealth infrastructure
  • and primary wool processing. The detailed guidelines also cover marketing infrastructure, refrigerated milk transport, R&D, renewable/energy-efficiency infrastructure, IVF and sex-sorted semen, hatcheries, environmentally controlled poultry farms, feed testing, Bio-CNG/PROM, wool scouring/carding/combing and related plant and machinery.
Eligible beneficiaries are individual entrepreneurs, private companies, Farmer Producer Organisations (), Section 8 companies, Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises () and dairy cooperatives.
  • The scheme can finance up to 90% of estimated or actual project cost through a listed lending agency. Beneficiary contribution may be 10% for micro/small units, up to 15% for medium enterprises and up to 25% or more for other enterprise categories. The DAHD Annual Report states there is no ceiling on eligible term-loan amount
  • page does not publish a fixed ceiling.
  • 3% interest subvention is published by Bank of Baroda for eligible entities. DAHD pays the lending agency, which credits/adjusts the beneficiary's account
  • the guidelines say subvention is for non- projects, is not paid during default/ periods and is available for 8 years including the 2-year moratorium under the current operational guideline.
  • 10% micro/small
  • 15% medium
  • 25% other entities
  • Nil up to ₹3 lakh
  • above ₹3 lakh 1% capped at ₹1 crore
10 years including 2-year principal moratorium
  • New clinics/hospitals
  • expansion or modernization
  • diagnostic/office equipment
  • working capital
  • with at least one qualified medical-science promoter/director/doctor
  • promoters and real-estate projects excluded
  • ₹5 lakh minimum
  • maximum ₹25 lakh rural, ₹6 crore semi-urban, ₹12 crore urban, ₹30 crore metro
Repo rate or linked
  • Collateral-free loans up to ₹200 lakh are eligible for guarantee cover under
  • the page does not publish security terms for facilities above that amount.
Not published on the reviewed Baroda Arogyadham Loan page.
Not published on the reviewed Baroda Arogyadham Loan page.
Not published
Annual sales turnover up to ₹250 crore
  • ₹10 lakh minimum
  • ₹30 crore maximum including fund/non-fund based limits
  • Competitive pricing linked to the repo rate or
  • no numeric borrower rate or spread is published on the reviewed page.
  • 25% overdraft
  • 20% bank guarantee/letter of credit
Not published on the reviewed Baroda Contractor Loan Scheme page.
Not published on the reviewed Baroda Contractor Loan Scheme page.
Not published
  • ESCOs or host entities falling under the Micro and Small category
  • the host entity deposits proceeds from actual energy savings into a TRA / escrow account for loan recovery.
₹10 lakh minimum and ₹15 crore maximum per project.
  • Return on investment () is as applicable for borrowers
  • the reviewed page publishes no numeric interest rate or spread.
Minimum collateral is 25% of the loan amount. A debt-service reserve account equivalent to 3 months of is obtained upfront.
  • The page says other service charges apply as per borrower guidelines
  • it does not publish a product-specific processing-fee amount or percentage.
Up to 5 years including the moratorium period.
Baroda Kisan PrideBank of Baroda
Not published
Progressive/scientific farmers, corporate farmers, /, companies of farmers, proprietorships, partnerships, farmer cooperatives, large owner-cultivators, individual/joint borrowers and lease cultivators. Existing borrowers may qualify subject to no double financing of the same land parcel.
Minimum ₹5 lakh and maximum ₹10 crore. Working-capital finance can consider 150%, 200% or 250% of the applicable scale of finance multiplied by cultivated area, plus 30% for miscellaneous post-harvest, repair, maintenance and insurance expenses.
One-year + Strategic Premium: +1.25% for ₹525 lakh, +1.50% above ₹25200 lakh, +2.00% above ₹200500 lakh and +2.50% above ₹500 lakh.
Working-capital margin is nil. Primary security is hypothecation of crops/assets created from finance. Collateral may be agricultural-land mortgage, or eligible substitute property/securities equal to the required value or shortfall.
  • Processing charges are as per Bank of Baroda's extant guidelines. The page does not publish a base numeric fee
  • its concessions table separately gives full waivers for agricultural investment, housing, auto and education loans and a 50% concession for business loans when applicable to those linked facilities.
Due date is tied to the crop cycle: 12 months for short-term crops and 18 months for long-term crops from disbursement.
  • Finance for women-led micro, small and medium enterprises to start, operate or expand eligible business activity
  • the page highlights capital expenditure and working-capital benefits.
- and -registered women-owned sole proprietorships, or firms/companies with at least 51% women ownership
  • -covered loans up to ₹5 crore can be collateral-free. The page does not publish a separate overall sanctioned-limit floor or ceiling outside this collateral-free coverage statement
  • final limits remain subject to appraisal and Bank guidelines.
  • Starting at 7.90% per annum as shown in the product-page headline. The reviewed page does not publish the benchmark, spread, reset frequency or a customer-specific final rate
  • the applicable rate must be confirmed in the sanction.
No collateral up to ₹5 crore when covered under
50%
Maximum tenor is 10 years. The page does not publish a separate minimum tenor, moratorium or repayment-frequency schedule.
  • Finances brownfield projects of upgrading or expanding existing circular-economy projects. Subsidy applies only to new plant and machinery acquired for technology and process upgrades
  • second-hand or fabricated machinery is excluded.
registered on the portal investing in an existing brownfield unit in one of 11 identified circular-economy sectors and complying with Extended Producer Responsibility and waste-recycling targets. Greenfield projects are not eligible.
  • Projects up to ₹50 lakh are admissible with a 25% plant-and-machinery subsidy
  • projects above ₹50 lakh may also be admitted, but the subsidy remains capped at ₹12.50 lakh.
No interest rate, benchmark or spread is published on the reviewed SPICE page.
For loans up to ₹50 lakh, margin is 10% of invoice value. Above ₹50 lakh, margin is 10% on the first ₹50 lakh and 25% on the amount above ₹50 lakh.
  • A 50% concession applies to the applicable processing charges. All other charges follow Bank of Baroda's extant guidelines
  • the page does not publish a base rupee amount.
No repayment period or maximum loan tenure is published on the reviewed SPICE page.
Baroda SME Loan PackBank of Baroda
Working-capital finance, both fund-based and non-fund-based, plus capital expenditure within the sanctioned composite limit. Facilities may be short- or long-term fund-based or non-fund-based according to borrower requirements.
  • in regulatory and expanded classifications
  • the borrower must deal exclusively with Bank of Baroda.
4.5 times the borrower's tangible net worth in the last audited balance sheet, or ₹10 crore, whichever is lower.
Competitive pricing linked to the Repo rate/.
25% on all facilities.
Not published on the reviewed Loan Pack page. The Interest Rates & Charges section says pricing is linked to the Repo rate/ but exposes no processing, documentation, inspection, renewal or prepayment fee amount or tariff.
Maximum term-loan period up to 7 years.
Bill/invoice discounting for eligible vendors and sub-vendors supplying investment-grade anchor corporates, providing finance with reduced or no collateral requirements.
Large manufacturers/service providers: turnover ₹200₹2,000 crore, external rating BBB or higher, positive operating profit for at least 3 years and minimum 5-year establishment. Small manufacturers/service providers or sub-vendors: turnover ₹50₹200 crore, positive operating profit for at least 2 years, minimum 3-year establishment and 15.
No numeric minimum or maximum sanctioned amount is published. The page says vendors receive a higher quantum than the conventional route because the margin is much lower, but the actual limit is set within appraisal and the anchor/vendor programme.
Competitive pricing linked to /Repo rate/.
10% of bill/invoice amount.
Not published on the reviewed product page. The Interest Rates & Charges section identifies benchmark-linked pricing but does not state processing, documentation, inspection, renewal, bill or prepayment charges, and no product tariff is linked.
Finance is provided for 90 days.
bob Digi UdyamBank of Baroda
Not published
Individuals, proprietorships, partnerships, and companies, including existing Bank customers and non-customers, for cash-flow-based Micro and Small Enterprise financing. The digital channel is available 24×7.
Facilities above ₹10 lakh up to ₹200 lakh (₹2 crore).
The product page describes the rate as attractive but does not publish a numeric , spread or benchmark for bob Digi Udyam. The applicable rate must be confirmed in the sanction and current Bank of Baroda rate schedule.
  • Collateral-free loans are advertised. A concession in processing fee applies to loans up to ₹50 lakh
  • the page does not publish the exact concession amount.
A concession in processing fee is advertised for loans up to ₹50 lakh (₹50,00,000), but the page does not publish the concession amount, standard fee, documentation fee or other applicable charges. Fees and duties once paid are not refundable.
The page lists cash credit, overdraft, term loan, demand loan, bank guarantee and letter of credit facilities but does not publish a repayment or validity period for any facility. Tenure is set in the sanction terms.
Purchase of looms and related capital expenditure, plus need-based working capital.
  • Existing or experienced handloom weavers involved in weaving
  • the scheme is available to eligible handloom organisations in rural and urban areas.
₹5 lakh inclusive of demand-loan and working-capital finance.
  • Competitive -linked pricing
  • interest subsidy is claimed from GOI and is available only for up to 3 years from first disbursement.
  • 20% of total project cost. Demand loan finances 80% of looms and other capital expenditure
  • working-capital finance is 20% of projected turnover less margin.
Not published on the reviewed official page. The interest-rate section states competitive -linked pricing and subsidy terms but gives no processing-fee amount or percentage.
Not published on the reviewed official page. It describes demand-loan and working-capital facilities but does not state a repayment tenor, moratorium or renewal period.
Not published
  • First-time buyers, existing fleet operators and captive users
  • individuals, proprietorships, partnerships and companies engaged in transportation or using vehicles for captive business activity.
Up to ₹30 crore.
  • pricing is linked to the Repo rate ()
  • other enterprises are linked to one-year . Concessional one-time processing fees apply.
Up to 100% of chassis ex-showroom price, up to 60% of body cost and up to 95% of fully built vehicle price.
Concessional one-time processing fees apply, but the reviewed official page does not publish the amount or percentage.
Up to 5 years.
  • coverage for collateral-free credit to Micro and Small Enterprises under the MSMED Act
  • the product page describes loans up to ₹50 lakh for the scheme purpose and an eligible loan limit up to ₹10 crore.
Eligible micro, small and medium enterprises
  • coverage for collateral-free credit to Micro and Small Enterprises under the MSMED Act
  • the product page describes loans up to ₹50 lakh for the scheme purpose and an eligible loan limit up to ₹10 crore.
  • The lending rate itself is set by the member lending institution under applicable guidelines
  • no borrower interest percentage is published for this coverage product. The page instead publishes a composite guarantee-fee range of 1% + risk premium to 2% + risk premium, while the current schedule (for guarantees approved or renewed from April 1, 2025) gives standard annual guarantee-fee rates of 0.37% to 1.20% by slab, before MLI discount/risk premium and eligible-category concessions.
Primary security is the asset created from the credit facility or directly associated with the financed business/project. Separate facilities may be covered even when another facility has collateral or a third-party guarantee, subject to scheme rules.
  • A separate Bank of Baroda processing fee is not published on the product page. current Annual Guarantee Fee (AGF), for guarantees approved or renewed from April 1, 2025, is charged on the guaranteed amount in the first year and outstanding amount thereafter: standard rates are 0.37% (₹010 lakh), 0.55% (above ₹1050 lakh), 0.60% (above ₹50 lakh₹1 crore), 0.85% (above ₹12 crore), 1.00% (above ₹25 crore), 1.10% (above ₹58 crore) and 1.20% (above ₹810 crore). MLI-level discounts/risk premiums and 10% category concessions can change the applicable rate
  • the MLI decides whether to recover AGF from the borrower.
  • Guarantee cover follows the agreed tenure of term credit. Where working capital alone is extended, cover runs for 5 years or a block of 5 years and may be renewed after each block
  • the scheme states there is no maximum guarantee-period cap for a working-capital account. This is guarantee-cover tenure, not a prescribed borrower repayment tenure.
Additional working-capital term loan for eligible direct and indirect exporters, including exporters, to meet short-term liquidity needs and explore new markets.
For the Non- variant, the borrower must be an existing standard account (excluding SMA-2) as at 30 September 2025, not an with any bank/lender at sanction or disbursement, have an active working-capital limit and, as a direct exporter, at least 20% export turnover.
Up to 20% of sanctioned working-capital limits (fund-based plus non-fund-based), capped at ₹50 crore per borrower.
1% below the rate applicable to existing working-capital facilities on 19 November 2025, capped at 10% p.a.
The scheme provides 100% guarantee coverage, requires no additional collateral and no personal/corporate guarantee, and creates a second charge on cash flows and existing securities.
Nil processing fee.
4 years including a 1-year moratorium.
Additional working-capital term loan for eligible direct and indirect exporters, including exporters, to meet short-term liquidity needs and explore new markets.
For the Non- variant, the borrower must be an existing standard account (excluding SMA-2) as at 30 September 2025, not an with any bank/lender at sanction or disbursement, have an active working-capital limit and, as a direct exporter, at least 20% export turnover.
Up to 20% of sanctioned working-capital limits (fund-based plus non-fund-based), capped at ₹50 crore per borrower.
1% below the rate applicable to existing working-capital facilities on 19 November 2025, capped at 10% p.a.
No additional collateral or personal/corporate guarantee is required. The facility carries a second charge on existing securities.
Not published
4 years including a 1-year moratorium.
  • Working-capital finance for stocks of seeds, fertilisers, pesticides, cattle/poultry feed, horticulture and poultry tools, fishing nets, spare parts, sprinklers, drip irrigation and agricultural machinery
  • feed dealers can be financed up to ₹40 lakh and sprinklers/drip/agri-machinery up to ₹30 lakh.
  • Traders, firms, companies, institutions and co-operative societies distributing agricultural inputs are eligible only for credit needs linked to the distribution function
  • individual farmers are excluded.
Published purpose-specific ceilings are up to ₹40 lakh for dealers/distributors of cattle or poultry feed and up to ₹30 lakh for sprinklers, drip irrigation and agricultural machinery. The page gives no overall scheme limit.
  • Interest is charged as per and Bank of Baroda guidelines
  • the reviewed page publishes no numeric rate or spread.
  • 15% margin. Stock of agricultural inputs is pledged or hypothecated
  • land/building collateral is taken wherever feasible. Stock must be insured against fire and SRCC risks with a bank-interest clause.
No product-specific processing, renewal or other borrower fee is published on the reviewed page.
12 months.
Digital MSME LoanBank of Baroda
Not published
Micro, small and medium manufacturing or service enterprises meeting the Government of India investment and turnover definitions.
₹10 lakh minimum and ₹5 crore maximum for working-capital fund-based facilities.
  • Interest rates are charged as per Bank of Baroda policy
  • the reviewed page publishes no numeric rate, benchmark spread or range.
First charge on all assets created from the loan or other security mutually agreed with the bank.
  • Upfront fee and processing charges are as per Bank of Baroda policy
  • the reviewed page publishes no numeric amount, percentage, cap or waiver.
12-month working-capital tenor, subject to annual review
Digital Mudra LoanBank of Baroda
Not published
  • Non-farm micro or small enterprises engaged in manufacturing, trading or services
  • applicants may be individuals or sole proprietors with an existing business.
  • Shishu ₹10,000–₹50,000
  • Kishore above ₹50,000 to ₹5 lakh
  • Tarun above ₹5 lakh to ₹10 lakh.
  • Micro: + up to ₹50,000, then ++2.00% / +2.20%
  • small: ++2.00% / +2.20% / +2.35% across the same slabs.
  • First charge on assets created from the facility
  • no collateral security for eligible accounts covered under .
  • Unified processing charges nil
  • prepayment charges nil
  • penal charges follow the bank’s extant guidelines.
  • Term/business loan: up to 60 months, repaid by Equated Monthly Instalments (), subject to annual review. Working-capital facility: 12 months from sanction. Term-loan moratorium: none for Shishu
  • up to 3 months for Kishore up to ₹2 lakh
  • up to 6 months for larger Kishore and Tarun.
Purchase and installation of grid-connected rooftop or ground-mounted solar equipment/plant for captive use.
  • Regulatory or expanded with income-generating activity
  • standalone to large/mid corporate borrowers may be classified as -expanded for this scheme. There is no location limitation.
Minimum ₹10 lakh and maximum ₹30 crore including and insurance fees.
  • Up to ₹7.50 crore exposure, pricing is based on
  • above ₹7.50 crore, on CR. CMR1-3/CR1-3: BRLL minus 0.40% or 6-month . CMR4-5/unrated/CR4-5: BRLL or plus Strategic Premium.
Not published on the reviewed Solar Projects Finance product page, linked interest-rate page or the bank's download-forms index. Security is subject to the bank's extant lending guidelines and the sanction documents.
Not published for this scheme on the reviewed product page, linked interest-rate page or service-charge index. Any applicable fee should be confirmed in the sanction letter or current branch tariff before application.
  • Up to 120 months including moratorium
  • moratorium is up to 18 months from first disbursement or up to 6 months after DCCO, whichever is earlier.
Finance for upgrading existing micro food-processing enterprises, with support for individual units, , and cooperatives, plus branding, marketing, common processing/lab/storage/packaging facilities and technical support.
  • Existing micro food-processing unit in operation
  • unincorporated, fewer than 10 employees, proprietorship or partnership
  • applicant over 18 years and at least eighth-standard pass. must bring 10% project-cost margin and 20% working-capital margin to match state-government grant support.
  • Need-based funding is considered according to the project and borrower's requirement. For an individual micro enterprise, the credit-linked capital subsidy is 35% of eligible project cost up to ₹10 lakh per unit
  • this is a subsidy ceiling, not a universal loan cap.
  • The page publishes -plus-Strategic-Premium spreads by internal credit rating and immovable-property security coverage: CR1–3: +0.50% to +1.25%
  • CR4–6: +0.95% to +1.80%
  • CR7 and below: +3.90% to +5.00%, with the lower spread applying above 100% security coverage and the higher spread below 50%.
  • For loans up to ₹1.60 lakh, the lists a Note and hypothecation of crops grown or assets created from bank finance. It also lists equitable or registered mortgage of land or a third-party guarantee
  • the page repeats the ₹1.60 lakh heading, so the bank's sanction documents should confirm the applicable threshold and combination.
Working-capital fund-based: ₹250 per lakh or part above ₹3 lakh to ₹10 lakh, and ₹350 per lakh or part above ₹10 lakh, plus . Non-fund-based charges are 50% of fund-based charges. Fresh term loan above ₹3 lakh: 1% of sanctioned limit plus . Term-loan review above ₹3 lakh: ₹60 per lakh or part, plus .
Working capital is 12 months. Term loan is up to 84 months including a 12-month moratorium, subject to annual review.
Term finance for purchase of new construction or mining equipment.
Individuals, proprietorships, partnerships and companies engaged in construction or mining, including first-time buyers and small, medium, large and strategic-segment contractors/operators.
Not published
interest is linked to the Repo Rate (). Other enterprises’ interest is linked to the one-year . The page describes the rate as concessional/competitive but publishes no numeric spread.
Minimum 10% margin.
  • Concessional one-time processing fee
  • the page does not publish a numeric amount.
Up to 5 years.
  • Replacement of old machinery
  • balancing equipment
  • modernisation
  • R&D
  • captive power plants
  • technology upgrades
  • factory or office layout changes
  • software, hardware, tools, jigs and fixtures forming part of plant and machinery
  • and cars or other business vehicles.
Regulatory borrowers and expanded borrowers rated -5 or above. Manufacturing or service units must have operated in the line of activity for at least 2 years, maintained satisfactory account dealings for at least 1 year and have no adverse account-conduct features.
  • Capex card: ₹25 lakh minimum and ₹5 crore maximum. Capex loan: ₹25 lakh minimum and ₹2 crore maximum. Manufacturing exposure is capped at 25% of gross plant-and-machinery block
  • service-sector exposure at 10% of working capital based on , subject to the cap.
  • Not published on the reviewed product page. No benchmark, spread or numeric interest rate is displayed
  • the applicable rate must be confirmed with Bank of Baroda at sanction.
30% for land and building and 25% for plant and machinery.
Not published on the reviewed product page. No processing, documentation, commitment, inspection, renewal or prepayment fee is stated and no product tariff is linked.
3 to 7 years including the moratorium period.
MSME LoanBank of Baroda
  • Factory/land acquisition and building construction
  • plant, machinery, laboratory/testing equipment
  • working capital for raw materials, work-in-progress, finished goods and bill purchase/discounting
  • temporary additional raw-material assistance
  • and other eligible purposes.
  • Current published thresholds: Micro up to ₹2.5 crore plant/machinery/equipment investment and ₹10 crore turnover
  • Small up to ₹25 crore investment and ₹100 crore turnover
  • Medium up to ₹125 crore investment and ₹500 crore turnover, excluding export sales from turnover.
Not published as a universal rupee limit on the reviewed page. Bank of Baroda describes multiple loan and advance uses, but no minimum or maximum sanctioned amount is shown.
Competitive pricing linked to the Repo rate or . The reviewed page does not publish a numeric benchmark value, spread, reset frequency or final rate.
Not published on the reviewed catalogue page. It does not state primary security, collateral, guarantee or charge requirements for the different facilities.
Not published on the reviewed catalogue page. No processing, documentation, inspection, commitment, renewal or prepayment fee schedule is linked.
Not published on the reviewed catalogue page. No numeric repayment period, moratorium, maturity or instalment frequency is stated.
Not published
Eligible micro, small and medium enterprises
  • No minimum
  • maximum ₹10 lakh
  • Linked to the bank’s marginal cost of lending rate () under guidelines
  • no numeric current rate or spread is published on the reviewed page.
No collateral is required. The bank may hypothecate assets created from its finance, and the loan is covered under .
Nil
  • Up to 84 months for term/demand loans
  • working capital 12 months
Standalone construction and mining equipment finance for the bank's existing, well-rated borrowers who need equipment repeatedly to execute work contracts.
  • Existing fund-based plus non-fund-based exposure of at least ₹2 crore and Strategic Customer classification
  • minimum -4 for corporate borrowers or -5 for borrowers
  • external rating at least BBB for or A for large corporates.
Up to ₹50 crore.
  • Concessional one-time processing fees and competitive interest
  • pricing is linked to the repo rate (), while other enterprises are linked to yearly .
Minimum 10%.
Concessional one-time processing fees are stated. The official page does not publish a numeric amount, percentage, cap or waiver condition.
Up to 5 years.
Export-credit working capital through fund-based pre-shipment/post-shipment and non-fund-based limits.
  • New (including takeovers from other banks) or existing micro enterprises engaged in exports
  • eligible constitutions are proprietorships, partnerships, private/public limited companies and .
Minimum ₹5 lakh and maximum ₹7.50 crore.
  • For Small and Micro export borrowers under the linked rate sheet: pre-shipment packing credit up to 270 days is + + 0.50% for CR/ 13, +0.75% for CR/ 46 and +1.50% for CR/ 710. Post-shipment credit up to 180 days (including listed incentive, undrawn-balance and retention-money cases) is + + 0.40%, +0.65% and +1.40% for those rating bands. Export credit not otherwise specified is + + 5.85% for both pre- and post-shipment. states is 7.90% effective 6 December 2025 and is 0.25%
  • the applicable customer rate remains rating and sanction dependent.
  • Pre-shipment margin 10%
  • post-shipment margin nil.
  • No separate loan-processing fee is published for this scheme. The linked service-charge schedule does publish applicable export transaction charges: export bills purchased/discounted/negotiated ₹1,000 below equivalent USD 25,000 and ₹1,500 at or above that amount, plus ₹100 per additional shipping bill
  • export-bill collection ₹250 up to equivalent USD 5,000, ₹750 from USD 5,00125,000 and 0.0625% beyond USD 25,000 capped at ₹2,000, plus ₹100 per additional shipping bill
  • export certificates ₹100 each
  • export crystallisation ₹1,000 per bill
  • other document, overdue, extension, write-off and NOC charges follow the published schedule. Applicable taxes are extra where stated.
  • Based on the working-capital/debt-collection cycle
  • maximum 270 days for packing credit and 180 days for post-shipment credit.
Provide demand or term finance to - for onward lending to qualifying individuals and groups under Priority Sector criteria.
- engaged in on-lending to individuals or groups for activities eligible for Priority Sector classification under Agriculture, and other -defined categories.
  • No maximum or minimum sanctioned amount is published. The rate table uses exposure bands of up to ₹3 lakh, above ₹3 lakh and below ₹25 lakh, and ₹25 lakh and above
  • the sanctioned amount remains subject to appraisal.
Loans up to ₹3 lakh: one-year + + 0.50%. Above ₹3 lakh and below ₹25 lakh: one-year + + 1.50%. At ₹25 lakh and above, the spread depends on internal credit rating: CR-1 +1.40%, CR-2 +1.65%, CR-3 +1.90%, CR-4 +2.40%, CR-5 +3.40%, and CR-6 or below +5.40%.
10% on book debts created from funds borrowed from Bank of Baroda.
  • Not published. No processing, documentation, commitment, inspection, renewal or prepayment fee is stated
  • the product page's is marked Coming Soon.
Not published. The page offers demand-loan and term-loan facilities and says the 10% cash collateral term deposit is kept for the loan tenure, but it does not state a numeric repayment period, maturity or renewal cycle.
Fund-based and non-fund-based working capital, and new-project acquisition/construction of land and buildings and new or second-hand plant and machinery.
  • New, existing or takeover units engaged in textile activity recognised by the Ministry of Textiles, including job workers and traders/e-commerce traders. Proprietorships, partnerships, , private limited and limited companies are eligible
  • are excluded. Baroda Gold Card accounts must have been Standard for one year with -5 rating.
₹25 lakh minimum and ₹100 crore maximum.
  • Starting from + + 0.80%
  • concessions may be allowed on merit. Export facilities follow the bank's current export-credit guidelines.
Cash credit stock/book debts: minimum 25% (book debts up to 120 days). Term loan: factory land/building 30%, new plant/machinery 25%, second-hand plant/machinery under 30%, imported second-hand 30% and indigenous outside 40%.
  • 50% of applicable processing/upfront/documentation, remittance, intersol, inspection, mortgage-creation and TEV-study charges
  • an additional 50% concession to 13 rated accounts may be allowed.
Working-capital facilities: 12 months. Term loan: up to 10 years including moratorium.
SME Medium Term LoanBank of Baroda
  • Augment the working-capital gap, improve current ratio, meet genuine business requirements and repay secured or unsecured loans from other banks/institutions
  • proceeds must relate to the enterprise activity.
  • Regulatory/expanded and other entities with annual sales turnover from ₹1 crore to ₹250 crore
  • new projects qualify where first full-year estimated turnover is up to ₹250 crore, while real-estate projects may have cost up to ₹50 crore.
₹25 lakh to ₹5 crore.
  • Competitive pricing linked to the Repo rate or
  • the page publishes no numeric rate, benchmark spread or range.
Not published on the reviewed official page. The page describes the loan purpose and eligibility but does not state a collateral, guarantee, margin or security schedule.
25% concession in the applicable unified processing, upfront and documentation charges.
Up to 36 months, repaid in equal quarterly or half-yearly instalments.
SME Short Term LoanBank of Baroda
  • Meet a temporary liquidity shortfall or mismatch in the business
  • not for repaying other-bank/institution loans or unsecured loans.
  • Regulatory and expanded with -5 or better credit rating without continuous decline for three years (or four half-years where applicable), current satisfactory financials and at least three years of satisfactory dealings without major inspection/audit irregularities
  • real estate, power, education and IT sectors are excluded.
₹10 lakh to ₹2.5 crore.
  • Competitive pricing linked to the repo rate or
  • the official page does not publish a numeric interest rate or spread.
Not published on the reviewed product page. The page gives eligibility, amount, period and fee-concession terms but no collateral, guarantee or security requirement.
25% concession in the applicable unified processing, upfront and documentation charges.
12 months including the moratorium period.
Upgrade manufacturing processes through Energy Efficient Technologies that achieve minimum 15% energy savings, according to an approved Detailed Project Report.
  • implementing approved energy-efficient technology projects under the Ministry of TEQUP component of the National Manufacturing Competitiveness Programme
  • Bank of Baroda is a nominated implementing agency.
Government support is 25% of project cost for approved Energy Efficient Technologies, with a maximum of ₹10 lakh per project. This is scheme support, not a published loan ceiling.
Not published on the reviewed TEQUP page. The page describes Government project-cost support and does not publish an underlying loan interest rate or benchmark.
Not published on the reviewed TEQUP page.
Not published on the reviewed TEQUP page.
Not published on the reviewed TEQUP page.
Capital expenditure/fixed assets for starting or expanding a business or industrial unit, or replacement of high-cost existing debt from another bank or financial institution.
  • Designed for micro, small and medium enterprises starting or expanding a business or industrial unit
  • the Bank evaluates the proposal under its applicable lending policy.
Not published on the reviewed official page. No minimum, maximum, project-cost percentage or sanctioned-limit formula is stated.
Competitive pricing linked to the repo rate or . No numeric spread, rate percentage, reset frequency or borrower-specific margin is published.
Not published on the reviewed official page. No security, guarantee, margin, charge or collateral schedule is stated for the fund-based facility or deferred-payment guarantee.
Not published on the reviewed official page. No processing, documentation, guarantee or debt-swap fee is stated.
Not published on the reviewed official page. No repayment tenor, moratorium, maturity or renewal schedule is stated.
Bill discounting for eligible -regulatory and non-regulatory vendors/suppliers of large real-estate developers, against qualifying developer-linked bills.
Developer: registered, externally rated A or above, at least 3 years in real estate and tangible net worth of at least ₹50 crore. Vendor/supplier: at least 2 years' association, at least ₹50 crore previous-year sales/services to the developer, positive PAT for the last 2 years and positive tangible net worth.
The page does not publish a universal bill amount, sanctioned-limit ceiling or minimum. Finance is described as bill discounting with a minimum 10% margin on the bill amount, so the drawable amount is subject to individual assessment and the published margin.
Not published on the reviewed official page. No discount rate, interest rate, benchmark, spread or reset basis is stated.
Minimum 10% of the bill amount.
Not published on the reviewed official page. No discounting, processing, documentation, inspection or other charge is stated.
Maximum 90 days.
Not published
Any individual, woman, proprietary concern, partnership firm, private limited company or other entity setting up/upgrading a qualifying micro enterprise.
Maximum ₹10 lakh for term loan and/or working capital.
  • As prescribed by BOI for micro accounts and allied-agriculture activities from time to time
  • no fixed percentage is displayed on the reviewed page.
  • Nil collateral
  • primary security is assets created from bank finance and personal guarantee of promoters/directors.
  • As per the extent guidelines of the Bank
  • no fixed amount is displayed on the reviewed page.
  • Demand loan maximum 36 months
  • term loan maximum 84 months including moratorium.
Not published
  • Universities, colleges and schools with necessary government approvals
  • normally three years audited statements and two continuous profitable years.
Minimum ₹10 lakh and maximum ₹5 crore.
  • As applicable
  • the reviewed Star Education Plus page does not publish a fixed numeric interest percentage.
  • Hypothecation of financed machinery/equipment or mortgage of land and building
  • suitable collateral to maintain minimum asset cover of 1.50 and key-person/promoter/trustee guarantee.
  • As applicable
  • the page does not publish a fixed numeric processing charge.
Maximum eight years including an initial moratorium of 12 to 18 months.
BOI Udyami VanitaBank of India
Not published
Udyam-registered entity whose Registration Certificate is issued in the name of a woman entrepreneur.
Above ₹10 lakh to ₹10 crore, including export finance.
Starting from RBLR + 0.25% per annum.
  • Primary charge on assets acquired by bank finance
  • minimum margin 10%.
  • Processing charges are as applicable under BOI guidelines
  • the reviewed Udyami Vanita page does not publish a fixed numeric fee.
  • Working capital on demand with annual review
  • term loan for premises up to 14 years excluding moratorium
  • other term loans up to 7 years excluding moratorium.
Not published
Small road transport operators purchasing commercial vehicles.
Up to ₹2 crore.
Not published.
  • Vehicle hypothecation
  • cover available up to ₹2 crore.
  • Nil up to ₹5 lakh
  • 1% above ₹5 lakh to ₹25 crore.
Up to seven years including moratorium.
Not published
Eligible civil, mining, engineering, transport, electrical, road, irrigation and pipeline contractors classified as .
₹10 lakh to ₹10 crore.
  • Current benchmark: 8.05% p.a.
  • final rate adds the sanctioned spread, with a possible collateral concession.
  • cover is available up to ₹5 crore
  • collateral may reduce the applicable rate.
  • Working capital: nil up to ₹5 lakh, then 0.35% p.a. Term loan: nil up to ₹5 lakh
  • 1% above ₹5 lakh to ₹25 crore.
Not published.
Not published
Direct and indirect exporters, including and non- exporters, with eligible working-capital limits.
  • Up to 20% of sanctioned export or domestic working-capital limits, subject to ₹50 crore per borrower across all banks/FIs and rupee currency only
  • limits existing on 30 September 2025 are used for calculation.
Maximum 10% p.a., subject to the Bank's pricing policy.
  • Charge on primary securities and existing collateral securities for
  • no additional collateral, fresh personal guarantee or fresh corporate guarantee for the additional funding.
Nil guarantee fee, processing fee and prepayment penalty.
Four years fixed, including a one-year moratorium.
Not published
  • Business enterprises, including , with fund-based working-capital limits as on 31 March 2026
  • account must not be SMA-2 on that date. Airline-sector borrowers are excluded.
₹100 crore per or eligible non- borrower, excluding the airline sector.
: 8.80% p.a. at present. Non-: 9.00% p.a. at present.
  • Charge on existing primary/collateral securities and assets created from the ECLGS 5.0 loan within 90 days of first disbursement
  • no additional collateral for the additional credit.
Nil margin, guarantee fee, processing fee and prepayment penalty.
  • Five years from first disbursement, including a one-year moratorium on principal
  • interest is payable during the moratorium.
Not published
Agriculture commodity traders, commission agents and arthias meeting MSMED investment criteria, with valid Udyam and registrations.
Above ₹10 lakh and up to ₹2 crore.
  • Not published
  • the page states only that Bank guidelines apply.
  • Pledge of eligible commodities and lien on endorsed e-NWR
  • mandatory CGS-NPF cover means no further collateral, otherwise Bank policy applies
  • 25% margin.
  • term-loan tariff: nil up to ₹5 lakh
  • 1% above ₹5 lakh to ₹25 crore.
Demand loan repayable within 12 months.
Mahabank Hospitality LoanBank of Maharashtra
Not published
  • Existing or prospective hotels, restaurants, caterers, tourism, recreation and related hospitality operators
  • individuals, proprietorships, partnerships, and companies.
  • Term loan ₹10 lakh-₹10 crore
  • working capital ₹10 lakh-₹2 crore
  • combined exposure up to ₹10 crore.
  • Current benchmark: 8.05% p.a.
  • final rate adds the sanctioned spread, with a possible collateral concession.
  • cover is available up to ₹5 crore
  • collateral may reduce the rate
  • the property owner must be a personal guarantor.
  • Working capital: nil up to ₹5 lakh, then 0.35% p.a. Term loan: nil up to ₹5 lakh
  • 1% above ₹5 lakh to ₹25 crore.
Not published.
Not published
Registered BAHMS, BAMS, BPT, MBBS or BDS medical practitioners with required approvals, status and Udyam registration.
  • Above ₹10 lakh and up to ₹25 crore
  • term loan and cash credit.
  • Current benchmark: 8.05% p.a.
  • final rate adds the sanctioned spread, with a possible collateral concession.
  • cover available up to ₹5 crore
  • collateral may reduce the rate.
  • Working capital: nil up to ₹5 lakh, then 0.35% p.a. Term loan: nil up to ₹5 lakh
  • 1% above ₹5 lakh to ₹25 crore.
Up to 12 years.
Mahabank GST Credit SchemeBank of Maharashtra
Not published
-registered manufacturers, traders and service enterprises under sole banking.
Above ₹10 lakh and up to ₹25 crore.
  • Current benchmark: 8.05% p.a.
  • final rate adds the sanctioned spread, with a possible collateral concession.
  • Inventory and receivables are primary security
  • no collateral or third-party guarantee when covered by , available up to ₹5 crore.
  • Base working-capital fee: 0.35% p.a. above ₹5 lakh. For eligible takeover/new-to-bank borrowers, 1-2: nil
  • 3-4: 50% concession.
Not published.
Not published
Individuals or proprietary manufacturing, trading or service concerns with mandatory Udyam registration and eligible gold owned singly or jointly with a spouse.
₹20,000 to ₹1 crore.
+ 0.40% = 8.45% p.a. using the current 8.05% . The page's displayed 8.70% example uses an older 8.30% .
  • Pledge of eligible gold
  • 25% margin for repayment or 32% for bullet repayment.
Not published for the Gold Loan scheme.
Maximum 12 months for and bullet repayment.
Not published
Eligible purchasing machinery or equipment.
Up to ₹50 crore.
  • Collateral may reduce the applicable rate
  • a numeric benchmark or spread is not published for this scheme.
  • Financed machinery/equipment is primary security
  • cover is available up to ₹5 crore.
  • Nil up to ₹5 lakh
  • 1% above ₹5 lakh to ₹25 crore
  • 0.80% above ₹25 crore to ₹50 crore.
Up to seven years including moratorium.
Not published
in manufacturing, trading or services with a viable project and required statutory registrations.
Not published.
  • Varies by amount, tenure and collateral
  • collateral may reduce the rate. A numeric benchmark or spread is not published for this scheme.
  • Financed assets are primary security
  • collateral-free cover is available up to ₹5 crore.
  • Nil up to ₹5 lakh
  • 1% above ₹5 lakh to ₹25 crore
  • 0.80% above ₹25 crore to ₹100 crore
  • 0.70% above ₹100 crore.
Up to 10 years, including up to two years' moratorium.
Not published
- or permitted-government-recognised innovative or scalable startups in an accepted private-company, registered-partnership or form.
  • Above ₹25 lakh and up to ₹20 crore
  • fund/non-fund working capital and term loan.
  • Not published
  • the page states only that the Bank's current guidelines apply.
  • Stocks/book debts and financed assets are hypothecated
  • purchased property may be mortgaged. Collateral is nil under /CGSS, otherwise Bank policy
  • 25% margin.
  • Working capital: nil up to ₹5 lakh, then 0.35% p.a. Term loan: nil up to ₹5 lakh
  • 1% above ₹5 lakh to ₹20 crore.
Up to 10 years.
Not published
  • Manufacturing with valid Udyam registration
  • existing or new equipment/machinery project
  • account must not be with any lender at sanction/disbursement.
  • Up to ₹100 crore
  • a higher sanctioned loan may be split into a ₹100-crore guaranteed schedule and a remaining schedule.
  • As per extant -advance guidelines
  • the page publishes no numeric benchmark or spread.
25% of project cost for the term loan.
Not published
Up to ₹50 crore: maximum 8 years plus up to 2-year principal moratorium (10 years including moratorium). Above ₹50 crore: maximum 12 years plus up to 3-year principal moratorium (15 years including moratorium).
Not published
  • Individuals above 18 for new micro enterprises
  • new projects only. A second/upgradation route is available for existing , REGP or units under the published conditions.
  • For new-project subsidy: manufacturing ₹50 lakh and business/service ₹20 lakh
  • balance above the cap may be financed without government subsidy. For upgradation: manufacturing ₹1 crore and business/service ₹25 lakh.
activities: -linked. Non- activities: and -linked according to activity. No numeric scheme spread is published on the reviewed page.
Not published
Not published
3 to 7 years after an initial moratorium period.
Not published
Qualified, approved or registered chartered accountants, company secretaries and architects in independent practice, with status and Udyam registration.
  • Above ₹10 lakh and up to ₹2 crore
  • linked clean cash credit up to 20% of term loan, capped at ₹5 lakh.
  • Current benchmark: 8.05% p.a.
  • final rate adds the sanctioned spread, with a possible collateral concession.
  • cover available up to ₹2 crore
  • collateral may reduce the rate
  • linked cash credit requires additional charge on the term-loan asset.
Term loan: nil up to ₹5 lakh, then 1% through ₹2 crore. Working-capital fee: nil up to ₹5 lakh.
Up to seven years.
Not published
Individuals, proprietorships, partnerships, private/public companies, and OPCs that are solar vendors/channel partners/subcontractors.
  • Above ₹10 lakh and up to ₹5 crore
  • fund-based and non-fund-based working-capital facilities.
  • Concessional rate linked with Internal Risk Rating and
  • no numeric spread is published.
25% for stock and 25% for book debts up to 120 days.
Not published
Not published
Not published
Existing with limits up to ₹25 crore, internal BBB+ and a standard or SMA-0/1/2 account.
  • 25% of existing working-capital limit or total FBWC+NFBWC exposure, capped at ₹1.25 crore
  • -certified cash flow required above ₹10 lakh.
  • 0.50 percentage point above the sanctioned cash-credit rate
  • cash-credit penal interest applies if overdue.
  • Stocks and receivables are hypothecated
  • existing primary and collateral charges are extended to the standby line.
Nil.
  • Maximum 12 months from disbursal or sanction validity, whichever is earlier
  • one-go or tranche disbursal.
Not published
individuals, proprietorships, partnerships, and companies in the published textile manufacturing, processing and trading activities.
  • Above ₹25 lakh and up to ₹100 crore
  • fund-based and non-fund-based domestic or export facilities.
  • -linked
  • the scheme page publishes a concessional starting rate of 7.50% p.a., with possible collateral reduction.
  • Financed assets and receivables are hypothecated/mortgaged
  • up to ₹5 crore
  • no third-party guarantee under .
  • Working capital: 0.25% of sanctioned limit. Term loan: 0.40%. / commission concession: 1-2 50%
  • 3-4 25%.
Up to 10 years including up to 18 months' moratorium.

Green marks the most favourable compatible published number or range in each column; incomparable units and overlapping range trade-offs remain neutral. It does not account for eligibility, service, exclusions or personal suitability.