the retail-loan table identifies -linked pricing for these vehicle-loan rows.
The lowest of 75% of latest market value, 75% of agreement/invoice value, or 100% of insured declared value ().
Maximum 60 months
repayment period plus vehicle age from the original invoice date must not exceed 96 months.
Salaried employees and pensioners: ₹2.50 lakh and above. Businessmen, professionals, directors and agriculture/allied applicants: ₹3.00 lakh and above.
0.50% of loan amount plus
minimum ₹2,500 plus and maximum ₹10,000 plus .
Floating rate: nil. Fixed rate: nil part-payment up to cumulative ₹40,000 within the first 2 years and nil after 2 years
2% plus applies to the entire prepaid amount when the ₹40,000 threshold is exceeded in the first 2 years or when the account is closed within the first 2 years.
The linked Baroda Car Loan page publishes new-car floating rates of 7.60%–11.30% p.a. ( −0.30% to + Strategic Premium +3.15%) and fixed rates of 8.50%–11.20% p.a. The applicable rate is based on applicant/co-applicant
the Yoddha page links to these car-loan details.
Bank of Baroda says applies to all retail lending products. The current page lists at 7.90% (repo 5.25% + markup/base spread 2.65%) effective 6 December 2025 and 1-year at 8.75% effective 12 August 2026. Product-specific spreads, pricing and scheme conditions determine the applicable rate.
Up to 90% of the on-road price, with uniform 10% margin
credit-life premium may take total up to 95%.
Up to 7 years.
No fixed minimum income amount is stated. The official table uses gross monthly income: total deductions including the proposed may be up to 60% below ₹50,000, 70%from ₹50,000 to below ₹1,50,000, and 80% at ₹1,50,000 or more
the page says the last 3 months’ is considered for salaried and pensioner applicants.
Nil processing charges for the Baroda Yoddha auto-loan offer.
Floating-rate: nil. Fixed-rate: 2% + on the prepaid amount above ₹40,000 during the first year.
retired Bank of Baroda/family pensioners: + + 0.60% (8.75% shown).
plus strategic premium (), with the spread varying by channel and pensioner category.
Regular pensioners: up to ₹8 lakh up to age 70 and ₹5 lakh above age 70
family pensioners: up to ₹3 lakh up to age 70 and ₹1.50 lakh above age 70
60 months for borrowers up to age 70
36 months for borrowers above age 70
No separate minimum pension amount is published
total monthly deductions, including the proposed and existing-loan , must not exceed 60% of monthly pension
↓
The dedicated Yoddha page does not print a separate fee. The linked pensioner page publishes nil for pensioners/family pensioners and ₹1,000 plus for others.
General pensioners: 9.75% p.a. Defence and Bank staff pensioners: 9.25% p.a.
8.05% + 1.70% for general pensioners
+ 1.20% for defence and staff pensioners.
Up to ₹10 lakh. General pensioners: 18 months' pension, capped at ₹10 lakh up to age 65, ₹5 lakhup to 70 and ₹3 lakhup to 73. Defence/staff: 36 months, capped at ₹10 lakh/₹7 lakh/₹5 lakh. Family pensioners: 18 months, capped at ₹4 lakh/₹3 lakh/₹2 lakh.
Up to 120 , subject to age 75 at maturity.
No minimum annual income. Finance is based on eligible pension and deduction caps: 40% of gross monthly pension up to ₹12,500 and 50%above ₹12,500.
Processing 0.50% of loan amount, minimum ₹500 and maximum ₹5,000
nil for staff pensioners. Account handling 0.20%, minimum ₹1,500 and maximum ₹10,500, excluding .
Nil for floating-rate non-business retail loans to individuals.
Floating 7.45%-11.75% p.a. by salaried/non-salaried band
firms/companies 8.55%-9.05%. Fixed 10.15%-10.85% p.a. for eligible loans up to ₹50 lakh with CIC above 700, reset after three years.
Floating: 8.05% with -0.60% to +3.70% individual spread or +0.50%-1.00% entity spread. Fixed: 1-year 8.85% plus 1.30%-2.00%.
Maximum loan limit ₹5 crore for an individual and ₹10 crore for a non-individual, subject to permissible deduction norms.
Maximum repayment period 84 months.
Salaried and pensioner applicants: gross monthly income/pension ₹25,000 or more. Self-employed professionals: ₹3 lakh last-year income with the past two years' . Businesspeople/agriculturists: ₹4 lakh last-year income with the past two years' . Corporate applicants: tangible net worth at least five times the requested loan.
0.25% of loan amount, minimum ₹1,000 and maximum ₹15,000, excluding .
No pre-payment, pre-closure or part-payment charges.
Floating rate: 0.25 percentage point below the applicable Maha Super Car rate, subject to the - 0.60% floor
current effective range 7.45%-11.50% p.a. Fixed rate for eligible loans up to ₹50 lakh and CIC above 700: 10.05%-10.75% p.a., reset after three years.
Floating: 8.05% with applicable car-loan spread less 0.25%, subject to a 7.45% floor. Fixed: 1-year 8.85% plus 1.20%-1.90%.
Individuals: ₹5 crore. Non-individuals: ₹10 crore. Eligible existing housing-loan borrowers may receive up to 100% of on-road price
others have at least 10% margin.
Up to 84 months.
Salaried/pensioners: ₹25,000 gross monthly. Self-employed professionals: ₹3 lakh last-year income plus two years' . Business/agriculture: ₹4 lakh last-year income plus two years' . Corporate tangible net worth must be at least five times the requested loan.
Nil processing fee and nil account-handling charge.
Nil prepayment, pre-closure and part-payment charge.
Current floating table: 11.20% at CIBIL 750+, 11.55% at 700–749, 12.05% at 650–699, 13.05% at 600–649, 14.05%below 600 and 12.05% for -1/0/01–05.
, shown as 8.05%, plus 3.15%–6.00% according to band.
₹2 lakh minimum and ₹50 lakh maximum
finance is the lowest of eligible assessment, 70% of certified market/invoice value or 100% of insured declared value.
Maximum 60 months.
Salaried and other individual applicants: ₹3 lakh last-year income with two years' /Form 16. Eligible Government/ pensioners need ₹25,000 monthly pension.
0.50% of loan amount, minimum ₹500
account-handling charge 0.20%, minimum ₹1,500 and maximum ₹10,500, excluding .
No prepayment charge for floating-rate retail loans to individuals under the current service-charge rule.
8.15% to 8.70% p.a. floating for IB Home Enrich in Indian Bank's current personal-segment rate table dated 14 August 2026.
The current IB Home Enrich rate row is labelled floating but does not identify a named benchmark or spread.
₹1 lakh minimum and ₹10 lakh maximum.
Maximum repayment period 10 years. Holiday period lasts until repairs/renovation is complete or three months from disbursement, whichever is earlier
holiday-period interest must be serviced monthly.
The page does not state a rupee minimum-income amount. It requires steady income and at least three years of confirmed service/experience
after the proposed , NTHP must be at least 40% where annual income is up to ₹15 lakh, or at least 30% and ₹6 lakh annual take-home pay where income is above ₹15 lakh.
1% of loan amount, minimum ₹5,000 and maximum ₹15,000
nil for takeover cases under the shared Home Improve/Home Enrich schedule.
No separate prepayment or foreclosure charge is stated for IB Home Enrich in the reviewed current product page or shared fee schedule.
7.15% to 8.55% p.a. floating for IB Home Loan and IB Home Loan () in Indian Bank's rate table dated 14 August 2026
the applicable rate varies by borrower and lending slab.
The official rate table classifies this as a floating rate but does not name a benchmark (such as RBLR or ) for the product row.
The current IB Home Loan page does not state a universal rupee ceiling. Eligible finance is determined from the published income test, property value, margin and repayment-capacity rules.
General home loan maximum 30 years including the holiday period
repairs and renovation maximum 10 years. Commercial-real-estate home loan is up to 30 years for salaried and 25 years for non-salaried applicants.
If applicants' gross annual income is up to ₹15 lakh, take-home income must be at least 40% of gross annual income. Above ₹15 lakh gross annual income, net take-home pay must be at least ₹50,000 per month.
₹1,500 for loan amount up to ₹25 lakh
₹2,500above ₹25 lakhup to ₹75 lakh
₹5,000above ₹75 lakh. Nil for takeover cases
is recovered separately.
Nil prepayment charges for the home-loan route in the current Indian Bank retail charge schedule.
9.90%–10.15% p.a. floating for Pension Loan in Indian Bank's current personal-segment rate table dated 14 August 2026.
The Pension Loan row is labelled floating but the current official table does not identify a named benchmark or spread.
Regular pensioner: up to 18 times monthly pension credit. Family pensioner: up to 12 times monthly pension credit.
Maximum 10 years, subject to the applicable maximum exit age: 78 years for regular pensioners and 75 years for family pensioners.
No separate rupee income floor is published. Eligibility requires an eligible pension credited through an Indian Bank branch, and the loan amount is tied to monthly pension credit.
Nil for loan amounts up to ₹25,000
₹250above ₹25,000 under the current Indian Bank personal-segment processing-fee schedule.
The current IB Pension Loan page and linked current processing-fee schedule do not state a separate prepayment or foreclosure charge.
Floating rate: Ind Mortgage term loan 8.95%–10.35% p.a.up to ₹7.50 crore and 9.00%–10.85%above ₹7.50 crore
overdraft 9.95%–11.60% p.a., per Indian Bank's current table dated 14 August 2026.
The current Ind Mortgage rate rows are labelled floating but do not identify a named benchmark or spread.
₹5 lakh minimum and proposals up to ₹25 crore (₹2,500 lakh). Proposals above ₹25 crore are considered by the corporate-office committee within delegated powers.
Normally up to 84 months with no holiday period
may be extended to 180 months for specified salaried employers or Tier I/II property locations, subject to ZLCC approval and the page's account-routing conditions.
No rupee minimum-income amount is published. Salaried applicants need at least three completed years of service
other individuals and businesses are assessed on income level and cash flow
pensioners must draw pension through an Indian Bank branch.
1% of the loan amount under the current Ind Mortgage Scheme charge schedule
is recovered separately.
Term loan: nil for individuals and 2% of balance outstanding for non-individuals. Overdraft: 2% of balance outstanding irrespective of borrower type.
Current new e-vehicle rates run from 7.60% to 9.65% p.a. floating and 8.60% to 10.65% p.a. fixed, varying by borrower type and band
the table includes a 0.05% concession versus other new-car pricing.
+ with borrower and -dependent spread
the e-vehicle column receives a 0.05% rate concession.
For individuals and proprietorship concerns, up to 25 times gross monthly salary/pension/income with a ceiling of ₹1 crore
business concerns have no published ceiling.
Maximum 120 equated monthly instalments, beginning in the month after disbursement
repayment must finish by age 70 for salaried persons with pension/pensioners and age 65 for others.
Minimum net monthly salary, pension or income ₹25,000. No minimum monthly income is required when the borrower provides liquid security equal to 110% in a term deposit.
Floating rate is 10.60% p.a. for eligible government/State//private salary, pensioner, /TRV and existing-loan routes with ≥800
11.60% at CIBIL 750–799
12.60% at CIBIL 700–749 or nil/no hit where applicable. Fixed rates are 1 percentage point higher in the published table.
+ (Repo Linked Lending Rate plus Business Strategic Premium), with spread determined by customer route and band.
₹20 lakh for eligible government/defence/paramilitary/ and PNB-salary private employees
₹8 lakh for existing borrowers or pensioners, ₹4 lakh for /TRV route and ₹6 lakh for customers with fully repaid loans.
Maximum 72 months, with route-specific age caps of 60, 65 or 70 years.
No numeric income floor is published. PAPL eligibility is pre-approved through salary, pension, existing-loan, quarterly-average-balance or transaction-value relationships
the official page gives loan-amount bands instead of a minimum income.
0.50% of loan amount, minimum ₹500 plus
includes upfront, documentation, stamp-duty, and other listed charges.
Not published for PAPL on the reviewed product page, rate table or retail service-charge schedule.
11.30% p.a. for , Jai Jawan and pre-approved pension loans
11.30%-11.80% for Treasury/ variants
No external benchmark is published for the Pension Loan. The page publishes a fixed scheme rate of 11.30% p.a. for , Jai Jawan and pre-approved pension loans, and 11.30%–11.80% for Treasury/ variants.
Up to ₹20 lakh, subject to pension, /NMP and variant rules
72 months through standing instructions from the pension account, subject to repayment by age 78
No universal minimum pension or income amount is published. Eligibility is tied to receiving pension through an account/PPO arrangement, pensioner category, age and the stated -to-net-pension rules.
Not published on the reviewed Pension Loan page. The page publishes loan variants, rates, limits and repayment conditions but no processing-fee amount or waiver.
2% of prepaid amount plus
waived when closed from a new loan under the same scheme
11.30% p.a., fixed for the loan tenure with no reset under pension-loan rate table
No external benchmark is published for the Pre-Approved Pension Loan. The offer page and pension-loan rate page provide the selected offer's fixed rate and terms, not a benchmark or spread formula.
Up to ₹10 lakh
6 months to 84 months, depending on the product variant
the available tenure is displayed during the application journey.
does not publish a single rupee minimum pension for the pre-approved pension offer. The offer is available only to pensioners pre-selected under -defined parameters and the applicable pension eligibility conditions.
Nil to ₹10,000 plus , depending on the product feature
subject to revision.
A pre-payment penalty may apply depending on the product feature
the applicable charge is shown in the Key Fact Statement.
published as effective from 15 June 2025, subject to terms and conditions.
No external benchmark is published for the Pre Approved Personal Loan. The offer page and customer-care describe variant-dependent pricing, but do not state a benchmark or spread formula.
Up to ₹15 lakh for an eligible pre-approved offer.
6 months to 84 months, depending on the product variant
the available tenure is displayed during the application journey.
does not publish a single rupee minimum for PAPL. Eligibility is limited to pre-selected customers meeting -defined conditions, including a stipulated minimum salary for salary-account holders, a stipulated minimum balance for non-salary account holders, or a stipulated minimum pension for pensioners
existing Xpress Credit borrowers must have a satisfactory run account and required outstanding.
Nil to ₹10,000 plus , depending on the product feature
subject to revision.
A pre-payment penalty may apply depending on the product feature
the applicable charge is shown in the Key Fact Statement.
Current Union Cash table: + 2.10%, with effective 10.10% p.a. for the listed pensioner/family-pensioner special scheme
the applicable tier depends on the current Union Bank rate table.
(Repo Rate), shown as 8.00% effective 13 June 2026 on Union Bank's current loans-and-advances rate page.
Pensioner: up to ₹10 lakh when age at loan is up to 70 years, or ₹5 lakhabove 70 years. Family pensioner: up to ₹3 lakh.
Maximum repayment tenure is 5 years for pensioners and 3 years for family pensioners.
No fixed rupee monthly pension or annual-income threshold is published. Eligibility is assessed largely from pension, repayment capacity, age and credit-information record.
The page requires a processing-fee cheque with a branch application but does not publish a numeric fee amount in the reviewed content.
No numeric prepayment or foreclosure charge is published on the reviewed Union Cash page.
Green marks the most favourable compatible published number or range in each column; incomparable units and overlapping range trade-offs remain neutral. It does not account for eligibility, service, exclusions or personal suitability.