Personal, home, vehicle & other loans

IB Home Enrich

Repair and renovation finance for an owned residential dwelling, with a published ₹1 lakh–₹10 lakh range, 30% margin and repayment up to 10 years.

Official product page ↗Compare category

Quick eligibility check

IB Home Enrich

0 of 8 answered

Answer what you know. This guide compares your answers with the criteria published for this product; it is not an approval decision. Your answers stay on this device.

1Does your annual income meet this requirement: The page does not state a rupee minimum-income amount?

Published source: Minimum income

2Do you have a regular source of income?

Published source: Minimum income

3Does your annual income meet this requirement: after the proposed EMI, NTHP must be at least 40% where annual income is up to ₹15 lakh, or at least 30% and ₹6 lakh annual take-home pay where income is above ₹15 lakh?

Published source: Minimum income

4Are you this type of customer: Resident individual or NRI owner of a residential dwelling with current title/tax evidence?

Published source: Eligibility

5Does your age meet this requirement: Entry age 18, maximum entry age 65 and maximum exit age 70?

Published source: Eligibility

6Document checkDo you have at least one of these required documents: Latest tax-paid certificate or sale/gift/mutation/partition deed?

Published source: Eligibility

7Document checkDo you have this required document or proof: KYC, income and service/experience evidence?

Published source: Eligibility

8Document checkDo you have this required document or proof: Repair/renovation estimates and property/security documents?

Published source: Eligibility
0 of 8 answeredAnswer the remaining questions to see your checklist result.
Manually checked 31 Aug 2026 · active

Key facts

What the official sources publish

Every value belongs to this exact product. Expand any fact to inspect its official evidence in place.

Loan typeHome-improvement loan for repairs and renovation of an owned residential dwelling.View source
The official purpose row limits the facility to repairs and renovation of the residential dwelling unit.
Source
IB Home Enrich — Indian Bank
Page / section
Purpose
Accessed
31 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Interest rate8.15% to 8.70% p.a. floating for IB Home Enrich in Indian Bank's current personal-segment rate table dated 14 August 2026.View source
The current table lists IB Home Enrich at 8.15% to 8.70% p.a.
Source
Interest Rates on Personal Segment Loan Products: Floating — Indian Bank
Page / section
IB Home Enrich
Accessed
31 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
BenchmarkThe current IB Home Enrich rate row is labelled floating but does not identify a named benchmark or spread.View source
The official table publishes the floating range without naming a benchmark.
Source
Indian Bank IB Home Enrich rate review
Page / section
IB Home Enrich rate row
Accessed
31 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
APRNo separate APR percentage or APR calculation is published on the IB Home Enrich page or current floating-rate table.View source
The reviewed sources publish the interest range but no calculation.
Source
IB Home Enrich review
Page / section
Interest Rate row and complete product table
Accessed
31 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Minimum incomeThe page does not state a rupee minimum-income amount. It requires steady income and at least three years of confirmed service/experience; after the proposed EMI, NTHP must be at least 40% where annual income is up to ₹15 lakh, or at least 30% and ₹6 lakh annual take-home pay where income is above ₹15 lakh.View source
The page publishes experience and NTHP tests but no universal salary floor.
Source
IB Home Enrich — Indian Bank
Page / section
Eligibility; Net Take Home Pay
Accessed
31 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Maximum amount₹1 lakh minimum and ₹10 lakh maximum.View source
The quantum row states minimum Rs.1.00 lakh and maximum Rs.10.00 lakhs.
Source
IB Home Enrich — Indian Bank
Page / section
Quantum of loan
Accessed
31 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Repayment tenureMaximum repayment period 10 years. Holiday period lasts until repairs/renovation is complete or three months from disbursement, whichever is earlier; holiday-period interest must be serviced monthly.View source
The official page publishes the ten-year maximum and holiday rule.
Source
IB Home Enrich — Indian Bank
Page / section
Repayment Period; Holiday Period
Accessed
31 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Processing fee1% of loan amount, minimum ₹5,000 and maximum ₹15,000; nil for takeover cases under the shared Home Improve/Home Enrich schedule.View source
The current schedule groups IB Home Enrich with a 1% fee, ₹5,000 floor, ₹15,000 cap and nil takeover fee.
Source
Processing Fee on Personal Segment Loan Products — Indian Bank
Page / section
IB Home Improve / IB Home Loan Plus / IB Home Enrich / Repair and Renovation
Accessed
31 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Prepayment / foreclosureNo separate prepayment or foreclosure charge is stated for IB Home Enrich in the reviewed current product page or shared fee schedule.View source
The shared current fee row publishes processing charges but no separate prepayment amount for IB Home Enrich.
Source
IB Home Enrich charge review
Page / section
Complete product page and current fee schedule
Accessed
31 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
EligibilityResident individual or NRI owner of a residential dwelling with current title/tax evidence; salaried, business, professional, self-employed and pensioner applicants with steady income and at least three years of confirmed service/experience. Entry age 18, maximum entry age 65 and maximum exit age 70.View source
The official eligibility and age rows publish applicant groups, property ownership, experience and age limits.
Source
IB Home Enrich — Indian Bank
Page / section
Eligibility; Age
Accessed
31 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗

Benefits and features

  • ₹1 lakh to ₹10 lakh loan amount
  • Repayment up to 10 years
  • Repair/renovation holiday period until completion or three months, whichever is earlier
  • Security can be term deposits, or assigned policies subject to the published conditions

Eligibility

  • Resident individuals and owning a residential dwelling with current title/tax evidence; minimum entry age 18, maximum entry 65 and maximum exit 70.
  • Steady income and at least three years of confirmed service/experience are required; staff/spouse route requires staff/spouse guarantee.

Passing a listed condition does not mean the bank will approve an application.

Documents the bank lists

  • Latest tax-paid certificate or sale/gift/mutation/partition deed
  • , income and service/experience evidence
  • Repair/renovation estimates and property/security documents

Related official documents

IB Home Enrich — Indian Bank official product pageofficial-product-page · current · accessed 31 Aug 2026
Processing Fee on Personal Segment Loan Products — Indian Bankofficial-fee-schedule · current · accessed 31 Aug 2026
Interest Rates on Personal Segment Loan Products: Floating — Indian Bankofficial-rate-table · current · accessed 31 Aug 2026

Plan before applying

Try the numbers

Private, instant and based on the values you enter.

Try your numbers

Loan repayment estimate

See what the loan could cost each month. Move any slider to try a different amount, rate or repayment time.

Interest paid over the full loan₹27,06,939twenty-seven lakh six thousand nine hundred thirty-nine rupees
Everything you repay₹52,06,939fifty-two lakh six thousand nine hundred thirty-nine rupees

This is only an estimate, not a bank or insurer offer. The final amount can change because of taxes, fees, rate changes and provider rules.

Use the published table

Find the exact published value

Choose a table, then pick its row and column. This shows the exact entry published by the bank or insurer without making you scan every cell.

This value is copied from IB Home Enrich — published terms. Check the table notes before relying on it.

Source: IB Home Enrich — Indian Bank · Complete product table and current rate/fee schedules Open official source ↗

Published tables

Complete rates, limits and schedules

Tables preserve every reviewed row and column from the cited official source.

Table 1 · 10 rows · 2 columnsIB Home Enrich — published termsCurrent Indian Bank home-improvement finance terms.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

IB Home Enrich — published terms
ParameterPublished detail
EligibilityResident individuals/ owning a residential dwelling; salaried, business, professional, self-employed and pensioner applicants with steady income and three years' confirmed service/experience.
AgeEntry 18; maximum entry 65; maximum exit 70.
PurposeRepairs and renovation of the residential dwelling.
Margin30%.
Quantum₹1 lakh minimum to ₹10 lakh maximum.
NTHPUp to ₹15 lakh annual income: at least 40% after proposed . Above ₹15 lakh: at least 30% and ₹6 lakh annual take-home pay.
Repayment / holidayMaximum 10 years; holiday until completion or three months from disbursement, whichever earlier; interest serviced monthly during holiday.
Rate8.15%8.70% p.a. floating in the current rate table.
Processing fee1%, minimum ₹5,000, maximum ₹15,000; nil takeover.
SecurityLien on eligible Indian Bank term deposits, pledge of run at least three years, or assignment of policies with at least three years' run; third-party deposits require guarantee.
IB Home Enrich — Indian Bank · Complete product table and current rate/fee schedules · accessed 31 Aug 2026Open official source ↗

More from Indian Bank

Related products