Business, & agriculture finance

Loans to above ₹10 lakh to ₹5 crore through CLP Marketplace

An digital-loan catalogue route for facilities above ₹10 lakh to ₹5 crore sourced through the Contactless Lending Platform marketplace.

Official product page ↗Compare category

Quick eligibility check

Loans to above ₹10 lakh to ₹5 crore through CLP Marketplace

0 of 4 answered

Answer what you know. This guide compares your answers with the criteria published for this product; it is not an approval decision. Your answers stay on this device.

1Can you provide this required proof: documents are collected through the linked marketplace journey?

Published source: Documents

2Do you meet this requirement: MSMEs seeking digitally sourced finance?

Published source: Customer type

3Do you meet this requirement: SBI's digital-loans catalogue names this as a distinct CLP Marketplace route?

4Do you meet this product condition: variant-specific constitution, pricing and security terms are not separately stated on the catalogue tile and must be confirmed in the marketplace journey?

0 of 4 answeredAnswer the remaining questions to see your checklist result.
Manually checked 1 Sept 2026 · active
Offered byState Bank of India

India; CLP Marketplace sourcing

Key facts

What the official sources publish

Every value belongs to this exact product. Expand any fact to inspect its official evidence in place.

Sourcing routeMSME loan sourced through SBI's Contactless Lending Platform (CLP) MarketplaceView source
The catalogue lists Loans to above ₹10.00 Lakh to ₹5 crore sourced through CLP [Marketplace].
Source
Digital Loans catalogue — official page
Page / section
Digital Loans catalogue tile
Accessed
1 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Published rangeAbove ₹10 lakh to ₹5 croreView source
Catalogue title: Loans to above ₹10.00 Lakh to ₹5 crore sourced through CLP [Marketplace].
Source
Digital Loans catalogue — official page
Page / section
Digital Loans catalogue tile
Accessed
1 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Application routeApply through www.sbiloansin59minutes.comView source
The catalogue tile links Apply Now to www.sbiloansin59minutes.com.
Source
Digital Loans catalogue — official page
Page / section
Digital Loans catalogue tile — Apply Now
Accessed
1 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Turnover / vintageNot published on the CLP Marketplace catalogue tile; the tile identifies MSMEs and a ₹10 lakh-to-₹5 crore route but gives no turnover or vintage threshold.View source
The catalogue tile names above ₹10.00 lakh to ₹5 crore sourced through CLP Marketplace and does not publish turnover or vintage criteria.
Source
Digital Loans catalogue — official page
Page / section
CLP Marketplace product tile
Accessed
1 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
RateNot published separately for the CLP Marketplace variant; the catalogue tile provides the range and application route only.View source
The CLP tile does not state a variant-specific rate; it links to the marketplace application.
Source
Digital Loans catalogue — official page
Page / section
CLP Marketplace product tile
Accessed
1 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
TenureNot published separately for the CLP Marketplace variant on the catalogue tile.View source
No variant-specific repayment period appears on the CLP Marketplace tile.
Source
Digital Loans catalogue — official page
Page / section
CLP Marketplace product tile
Accessed
1 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
CollateralNot published separately for the CLP Marketplace variant on the catalogue tile.View source
The tile does not state collateral or guarantee terms for this distinct marketplace route.
Source
Digital Loans catalogue — official page
Page / section
CLP Marketplace product tile
Accessed
1 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
FeesNot published separately for the CLP Marketplace variant on the catalogue tile.View source
The tile gives no processing or upfront-fee row for the CLP Marketplace variant.
Source
Digital Loans catalogue — official page
Page / section
CLP Marketplace product tile
Accessed
1 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
DocumentsNot published separately for the CLP Marketplace variant on the catalogue tile; documents are collected through the linked marketplace journey.View source
The catalogue tile links to sbiloansin59minutes.com but does not enumerate documents.
Source
Digital Loans catalogue — official page
Page / section
CLP Marketplace product tile and Apply Now link
Accessed
1 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Geographic limitsIndia; CLP Marketplace sourcingView source
The manually reviewed product record states: “India; CLP Marketplace sourcing”.
Source
Loans to above ₹10 lakh to ₹5 crore through CLP Marketplace — official product page
Page / section
Published product metadata
Accessed
1 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Customer typeMSMEs seeking digitally sourced financeView source
The manually reviewed product record states: “ seeking digitally sourced finance”.
Source
Loans to above ₹10 lakh to ₹5 crore through CLP Marketplace — official product page
Page / section
Published product metadata
Accessed
1 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗

Benefits and features

  • Published range above ₹10 lakh to ₹5 crore
  • Sourced through CLP Marketplace
  • Digital application route

Eligibility

  • digital-loans catalogue names this as a distinct CLP Marketplace route; variant-specific constitution, pricing and security terms are not separately stated on the catalogue tile and must be confirmed in the marketplace journey.

Passing a listed condition does not mean the bank will approve an application.

Related official documents

SBI Digital Loans — official SME catalogueofficial-product-page · current · accessed 1 Sept 2026

Plan before applying

Try the numbers

Private, instant and based on the values you enter.

Try your numbers

Loan repayment estimate

See what the loan could cost each month. Move any slider to try a different amount, rate or repayment time.

Interest paid over the full loan₹27,06,939twenty-seven lakh six thousand nine hundred thirty-nine rupees
Everything you repay₹52,06,939fifty-two lakh six thousand nine hundred thirty-nine rupees

This is only an estimate, not a bank or insurer offer. The final amount can change because of taxes, fees, rate changes and provider rules.

Use the published table

Find the exact published value

Choose a table, then pick its row and column. This shows the exact entry published by the bank or insurer without making you scan every cell.

This value is copied from CLP Marketplace route — published catalogue term. Check the table notes before relying on it.

Source: Digital Loans catalogue — official page · Digital Loans catalogue Open official source ↗

Published tables

Complete rates, limits and schedules

Tables preserve every reviewed row and column from the cited official source.

Table 1 · 4 rows · 2 columnsCLP Marketplace route — published catalogue termThe separate catalogue route named by SBI; variant-level terms are not duplicated from the broader ₹5 crore page.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

CLP Marketplace route — published catalogue term
ItemPublished term
Customer
AmountAbove ₹10 lakh to ₹5 crore
Route Contactless Lending Platform Marketplace
Applysbiloansin59minutes.com
  • catalogue tile does not state a separate rate, tenure, fee or security row for this route.
Digital Loans catalogue — official page · Digital Loans catalogue · accessed 1 Sept 2026Open official source ↗

More from State Bank of India

Related products