Business, & agriculture finance

Digi Sugam

A digital dropline overdraft for eligible , from ₹1 lakh to ₹50 lakh, assessed using , account turnover and credit information, with a 36-month repayment period and digital top-up route.

Official product page ↗Compare category

Quick eligibility check

Digi Sugam

0 of 9 answered

Answer what you know. This guide compares your answers with the criteria published for this product; it is not an approval decision. Your answers stay on this device.

1Do you meet this requirement: MSMEs?

Published source: Customer type

2Do you meet this requirement: Individuals and proprietorships with business working-capital needs?

Published source: Customer type

3Do you meet this requirement: Udyam Registration Number?

Published source: Documents

4Do you meet this requirement: GSTN number?

Published source: Documents

5Do you meet this requirement: Account statement uploaded in YONO-B or fetched from SBI CBS/account aggregator?

Published source: Documents

6Document checkDo you have this required document or proof: Udyam Registration Number?

Published source: Documents

7Document checkDo you have this required document or proof: PAN number?

Published source: Documents

8Document checkDo you have this required document or proof: GSTN number?

Published source: Documents

9Document checkDo you have this required document or proof: At least two years of income-tax returns in XML/JSON?

Published source: Documents
0 of 9 answeredAnswer the remaining questions to see your checklist result.
Manually checked 1 Sept 2026 · active
Offered byState Bank of India

India; digital business-loan journey

Key facts

What the official sources publish

Every value belongs to this exact product. Expand any fact to inspect its official evidence in place.

Facility typeDropline overdraft with digital top-up optionView source
Nature of Facility: Dropline with Top-Up option.
Source
Digi Sugam — official product page
Page / section
Features — Nature of Facility
Accessed
1 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Loan amount₹1 lakh minimum to ₹50 lakh maximum; assessed at the lower of 25% of last-12-month turnover, GST sales, account credit summation and next-12-month projectionView source
Quantum of loan: Min. Rs 1.00 lakhs Maximum Rs. 50 lakhs; 25% of turnover during last 12 months, with the lower turnover measure applied.
Source
Digi Sugam — official product page
Page / section
Features — Quantum of loan
Accessed
1 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Repayment period36 months, with principal equally distributed and interest applied as due; a top-up opens a new 36-month accountView source
Repayable in 36 months with Principal equally distributed method + interest as and when applied.
Source
Digi Sugam — official product page
Page / section
Features — Repayment Period
Accessed
1 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
PricingCompetitive pricing linked to EBRView source
Pricing: Competitive pricing linked to .
Source
Digi Sugam — official product page
Page / section
Features — Pricing
Accessed
1 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Business vintageMinimum 2 yearsView source
Business Vintage: Minimum 2 years.
Source
Digi Sugam — official product page
Page / section
Features — Business Vintage
Accessed
1 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Credit requirementCMR 17; if CMR is unavailable, minimum credit score 650 or −1; no write-off or settlement in CIC report in the last 2 yearsView source
score, if available should be 1 to 7; if unavailable, minimum credit score 650 or -1 will be accepted; no write off / settlement in report in last 2 years.
Source
Digi Sugam — official product page
Page / section
Features — / score
Accessed
1 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Unified charges₹10,000 flat at sanction; ₹5,000 if a top-up is availedView source
Unified Charges: Flat charges - Rs.10,000/- at sanction. If Top Up availed – Rs 5000/-.
Source
Digi Sugam — official product page
Page / section
Features — Unified Charges
Accessed
1 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Pre-paymentNo pre-payment charge for Micro and Small Enterprises covered by the MSMED Act; other borrowers are charged under SBI instructionsView source
Pre-payment charges on Micro & Small Enterprises as defined under MSMED Act 2006 shall not be recovered; for others, charges follow Bank instructions.
Source
Digi Sugam — official product page
Page / section
Features — Pre-payment penalty / pre-closure / foreclosure
Accessed
1 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
InsuranceNot mandatory before sanction; comprehensive insurance is insisted on for stocksView source
Insurance: Not Mandatory before sanction but Comprehensive Insurance to be insisted upon for stocks.
Source
Digi Sugam — official product page
Page / section
Features — Insurance
Accessed
1 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
CollateralNot published on the reviewed SME Digi Sugam page; the page specifies a dropline overdraft, credit checks, charges and stock-insurance condition but no collateral-security requirement.View source
The complete page does not state collateral security or a guarantee requirement for Digi Sugam.
Source
Digi Sugam — official product page
Page / section
Features and security conditions
Accessed
1 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Geographic limitsIndia; digital SBI business-loan journeyView source
The manually reviewed product record states: “India; digital business-loan journey”.
Source
Digi Sugam — official product page
Page / section
Published product metadata
Accessed
1 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Customer typeMSMEs; Individuals and proprietorships with business working-capital needsView source
The manually reviewed product record states: “; Individuals and proprietorships with business working-capital needs”.
Source
Digi Sugam — official product page
Page / section
Published product metadata
Accessed
1 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Turnover / vintageA digital dropline overdraft for eligible MSMEs, from ₹1 lakh to ₹50 lakh, assessed using GST, account turnover and credit information, with a 36-month repayment period and digital top-up route.View source
The manually reviewed product record states: “A digital dropline overdraft for eligible , from ₹1 lakh to ₹50 lakh, assessed using , account turnover and credit information, with a 36-month repayment period and digital top-up route.”.
Source
Digi Sugam — official product page
Page / section
Published product metadata
Accessed
1 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
DocumentsUdyam Registration Number; PAN number; GSTN number; At least two years of income-tax returns in XML/JSON; Account statement uploaded in YONO-B or fetched from SBI CBS/account aggregator; GST and business records requested during digital assessmentView source
The manually reviewed product record states: “Udyam Registration Number; number; number; At least two years of income-tax returns in XML/JSON; Account statement uploaded in -B or fetched from /account aggregator; and business records requested during digital assessment”.
Source
Digi Sugam — official product page
Page / section
Published product metadata
Accessed
1 Sept 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗

Benefits and features

  • ₹1 lakh to ₹50 lakh dropline overdraft
  • 36-month repayment
  • Digital top-up after 12 months subject to account conduct
  • No pre-sanction insurance requirement; stock insurance is insisted on

Eligibility

  • under the revised 1 June 2020 definition, with Udyam registration, data of at least two years, an or other-bank current account and no working-capital limit from a financial institution.
  • Individuals and proprietorships are the published constitution types. 17 is accepted; where is unavailable, a minimum credit score of 650 or −1 is accepted, with no write-off or settlement in the last two years.

Passing a listed condition does not mean the bank will approve an application.

Documents the bank lists

  • Udyam Registration Number
  • number
  • number
  • At least two years of income-tax returns in XML/JSON
  • Account statement uploaded in -B or fetched from /account aggregator
  • and business records requested during digital assessment

Related official documents

Advances Related Service Charges — C&I, SME and AGL segmentsofficial-service-charge-document · current · accessed 1 Sept 2026
SME Digi Sugam — official product pageofficial-product-page · current · accessed 1 Sept 2026

Plan before applying

Try the numbers

Private, instant and based on the values you enter.

Try your numbers

Loan repayment estimate

See what the loan could cost each month. Move any slider to try a different amount, rate or repayment time.

Interest paid over the full loan₹27,06,939twenty-seven lakh six thousand nine hundred thirty-nine rupees
Everything you repay₹52,06,939fifty-two lakh six thousand nine hundred thirty-nine rupees

This is only an estimate, not a bank or insurer offer. The final amount can change because of taxes, fees, rate changes and provider rules.

Use the published table

Find the exact published value

Choose a table, then pick its row and column. This shows the exact entry published by the bank or insurer without making you scan every cell.

This value is copied from Digi Sugam — published terms. Check the table notes before relying on it.

Source: Digi Sugam — official product page · Features Open official source ↗

Published tables

Complete rates, limits and schedules

Tables preserve every reviewed row and column from the cited official source.

Table 1 · 7 rows · 2 columnsSME Digi Sugam — published termsKey limits, conduct rules and charges published on SBI's product page.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

SME Digi Sugam — published terms
ItemPublished term
FacilityDropline overdraft with top-up
Amount₹1 lakh to ₹50 lakh; 25% turnover cap and lower turnover measure
Repayment36 months
Top-upAfter 12 months; account not SMA-1/2 and credit summation above 80%; digital top-up limited to 15% or reassessed limit, whichever is lower
Credit 17, or score 650/1 when unavailable; no recent write-off/settlement
Charges₹10,000 initial; ₹5,000 top-up
InsuranceNot mandatory before sanction; comprehensive stock insurance insisted
  • Pricing is linked to ; the page does not state a single rupee interest rate.
Digi Sugam — official product page · Features · accessed 1 Sept 2026Open official source ↗

More from State Bank of India

Related products