Compare products

Trade finance

Compare working-capital and trade facilities with aligned published terms.

45 products

Filter Facility
Matches any selected option
Filter Eligibility
Matches any selected option
Filter Facility amount
Filter Rate / subvention
Filter Security / margin
Matches any selected option
Filter Fees
Matches any selected option
Filter Repayment
  • Eligible projects cover dairy processing and value addition
  • meat processing and value addition
  • animal-feed plants
  • breed-improvement technology and breed-multiplication farms for cattle/buffalo, sheep/goat, pig and poultry
  • veterinary vaccine, drug and diagnostic facilities
  • animal/agri-waste-to-wealth infrastructure
  • and primary wool processing. The detailed guidelines also cover marketing infrastructure, refrigerated milk transport, R&D, renewable/energy-efficiency infrastructure, IVF and sex-sorted semen, hatcheries, environmentally controlled poultry farms, feed testing, Bio-CNG/PROM, wool scouring/carding/combing and related plant and machinery.
Eligible beneficiaries are individual entrepreneurs, private companies, Farmer Producer Organisations (), Section 8 companies, Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises () and dairy cooperatives.
  • The scheme can finance up to 90% of estimated or actual project cost through a listed lending agency. Beneficiary contribution may be 10% for micro/small units, up to 15% for medium enterprises and up to 25% or more for other enterprise categories. The DAHD Annual Report states there is no ceiling on eligible term-loan amount
  • page does not publish a fixed ceiling.
  • 3% interest subvention is published by Bank of Baroda for eligible entities. DAHD pays the lending agency, which credits/adjusts the beneficiary's account
  • the guidelines say subvention is for non- projects, is not paid during default/ periods and is available for 8 years including the 2-year moratorium under the current operational guideline.
  • 10% micro/small
  • 15% medium
  • 25% other entities
  • Nil up to ₹3 lakh
  • above ₹3 lakh 1% capped at ₹1 crore
10 years including 2-year principal moratorium
  • New clinics/hospitals
  • expansion or modernization
  • diagnostic/office equipment
  • working capital
  • with at least one qualified medical-science promoter/director/doctor
  • promoters and real-estate projects excluded
  • ₹5 lakh minimum
  • maximum ₹25 lakh rural, ₹6 crore semi-urban, ₹12 crore urban, ₹30 crore metro
Repo rate or linked
  • Collateral-free loans up to ₹200 lakh are eligible for guarantee cover under
  • the page does not publish security terms for facilities above that amount.
Not published on the reviewed Baroda Arogyadham Loan page.
Not published on the reviewed Baroda Arogyadham Loan page.
Not published
Annual sales turnover up to ₹250 crore
  • ₹10 lakh minimum
  • ₹30 crore maximum including fund/non-fund based limits
  • Competitive pricing linked to the repo rate or
  • no numeric borrower rate or spread is published on the reviewed page.
  • 25% overdraft
  • 20% bank guarantee/letter of credit
Not published on the reviewed Baroda Contractor Loan Scheme page.
Not published on the reviewed Baroda Contractor Loan Scheme page.
Not published
Registered contractors of /civic agencies operating in the Brihan Mumbai Metropolitan Region, across applicant constitutions, executing civil-engineering contracts. Bank accounts must be registered with the relevant /civic agencies.
Scheme-specific constitution-wise exposure ceiling is ₹40 crore for proprietary concerns, partnership firms, trusts and societies. Mobilisation advance guarantee is generally restricted to 20% of total bank-guarantee facility unless specifically relaxed.
  • Pricing is as per and CR guidelines
  • the reviewed page publishes no numeric interest rate or spread.
Overdraft margin is 25% of chargeable current assets. Bank guarantees require cash margin of 10%25%, property market value of at least 15% of facility and 100% cash margin for dispute/court-case guarantees. Pricing follows and credit-risk guidelines.
No product-specific processing, renewal or other borrower fee is published on the reviewed page.
  • No fixed repayment tenure is published
  • the listed facilities are an overdraft for working-capital needs and bank guarantees/solvency certificates for or civic-agency contracts.
Not published
Owner cultivators, tenant farmers, oral lessees, sharecroppers, and farmer /
  • Minimum ₹5,000
  • no maximum ceiling is published. Loans up to ₹3 lakh are covered by the stated 7% p.a. crop-loan pricing subject to interest subvention.
  • Crop loan up to ₹3 lakh: 7% p.a. fixed, subject to Government of India interest subvention
  • otherwise one-year plus Strategic Premium. Other crop loans: one-year plus Strategic Premium. ₹325 lakh: one-year plus Strategic Premium + 1.25%
  • above ₹25 lakh: one-year plus Strategic Premium + 2.00%.
Up to ₹2 lakh: Note plus hypothecation of crops/assets financed. Above ₹2 lakh: those securities plus equitable/registered mortgage of land or third-party guarantee.
  • Nil processing charge up to ₹3 lakh
  • above ₹310 lakh, ₹250 per lakh or part thereof plus
  • above ₹10 lakh, ₹350 per lakh or part thereof. Inspection is nil up to ₹3 lakh and then ₹250/₹500/₹1,000 by the published loan bands.
Production credit is a revolving agricultural cash-credit account subject to annual review and valid for 5 years. Investment credit is a demand or term loan repaid quarterly, half-yearly or annually based on the farmer’s income generation.
Purchase of a computer and peripherals, office setup or renovation, working capital for cash management and day-to-day settlement-account transactions, and a vehicle for village visits while performing activities.
  • Business correspondents and kiosk operators with valid agreements with service providers engaged by Bank of Baroda for financial-inclusion banking services
  • age 18 to 60 years.
Rural/semi-urban: demand ₹75,000, ₹25,000, vehicle TL ₹50,000, total ₹1.50 lakh. Urban: ₹1.15 lakh, ₹35,000, ₹50,000, total ₹2 lakh. Metro: ₹1.50 lakh, ₹50,000, ₹50,000, total ₹2.50 lakh.
  • Interest is linked to /. Annual service fee is charged at the specified rate
  • currently 0.5% for facilities up to ₹5 lakh, pro-rated for the first and last year and in full for intervening years.
10% of the total loan amount sanctioned.
  • Annual service charge (ASF) is at the specified rate
  • the page states the current rate is 0.5% for facilities up to ₹5 lakh, charged pro rata in the first and last year and in full for intervening years. A separate processing fee is not published.
Demand loan: maximum 36 . Vehicle term loan: maximum 60 . Overdraft: repayable on demand subject to annual review.
  • Working capital
  • new project or expansion involving land/building, plant and machinery
  • and non-fund-based bank-guarantee or letter-of-credit facilities.
Individuals undertaking non-farm entrepreneurial activity across India. Applicants are ineligible if already issued , BACC, BWCC, or another credit card, except cards used only for consumption needs.
Minimum ₹25,000 and maximum ₹10 lakh.
Competitive pricing linked to the Repo rate.
  • 20% for working-capital, term-loan, demand-loan and non-fund-based facilities
  • 25% for land and building.
Not published on the reviewed official page. Interest is described as competitive pricing linked to the Repo rate, but no processing-fee amount, percentage, cap or waiver is displayed.
Term/demand loan: up to 84 months with 12-month moratorium. Working-capital facility: 12 months subject to annual review.
Bill FinanceBank of Baroda
  • Post-sale working-capital finance through purchase of bills drawn under a letter of credit or confirmed order, discounting of usance bills, negotiation of L/C documents and purchase of cheques
  • collection agency services are also available.
Corporate and non-corporate clients, including businesses that do not already bank with Bank of Baroda, subject to appraisal and sanction.
Not published on the reviewed Bill Finance page.
Not published on the reviewed Bill Finance page.
  • Bills drawn under a letter of credit or confirmed order, usance bills and negotiated documents are the stated transaction basis
  • no separate collateral or guarantee requirement is published.
Not published on the reviewed Bill Finance page.
  • Working-capital advances are usually sanctioned for up to 1 year, subject to satisfactory annual renewal
  • fixed-asset advances may extend up to 7 years.
bob AgrofoodBank of Baroda
Not published
New or existing food and agro-based processing units, including takeovers from other banks. Eligible constitutions include individuals, proprietorships, partnerships, private/public companies and .
Aggregate benefits and facilities up to ₹100 crore.
  • Rate of interest depends on hard-security coverage and the internal credit rating
  • the page publishes no fixed percentage or benchmark spread.
  • Stocks/book debts: 25%
  • new plant and machinery: 25%
  • old plant and machinery: 40%
  • land and building: 30%
  • 10% cash margin for specified government-authority bank guarantees for custom milling/raw-material procurement.
The page publishes various concessions on charges, including processing and documentation charges, but no fixed rupee amount or percentage.
Working-capital facilities: 12 months. Term loans: up to 144 months case by case, subject to annual review.
bob Digi UdyamBank of Baroda
Not published
Individuals, proprietorships, partnerships, and companies, including existing Bank customers and non-customers, for cash-flow-based Micro and Small Enterprise financing. The digital channel is available 24×7.
Facilities above ₹10 lakh up to ₹200 lakh (₹2 crore).
The product page describes the rate as attractive but does not publish a numeric , spread or benchmark for bob Digi Udyam. The applicable rate must be confirmed in the sanction and current Bank of Baroda rate schedule.
  • Collateral-free loans are advertised. A concession in processing fee applies to loans up to ₹50 lakh
  • the page does not publish the exact concession amount.
A concession in processing fee is advertised for loans up to ₹50 lakh (₹50,00,000), but the page does not publish the concession amount, standard fee, documentation fee or other applicable charges. Fees and duties once paid are not refundable.
The page lists cash credit, overdraft, term loan, demand loan, bank guarantee and letter of credit facilities but does not publish a repayment or validity period for any facility. Tenure is set in the sanction terms.
bob Nari ShaktiBank of Baroda
Not published
  • Women micro-entrepreneurs who are members of mature, well-performing DAY-NRLM
  • rural members are identified by NRLM.
  • ₹1 lakh minimum and ₹5 lakh maximum
  • working-capital, demand-loan or term-loan facility.
  • + Strategic Premium + 1.20%
  • 2% interest subvention applies on outstanding up to ₹1.5 lakh per borrower for prompt repayment.
  • No collateral or third-party guarantee
  • primary security is hypothecation of financed assets, stocks or book debts. Margin is nil up to ₹1 lakh and 15% above ₹1 lakh.
  • The official page states that charges are as per Bank of Baroda's extant guidelines
  • it does not publish a product-specific rupee amount or percentage.
  • Term loan up to 60 months including up to 3 months’ moratorium
  • working capital 12 months subject to annual review
Purchase of looms and related capital expenditure, plus need-based working capital.
  • Existing or experienced handloom weavers involved in weaving
  • the scheme is available to eligible handloom organisations in rural and urban areas.
₹5 lakh inclusive of demand-loan and working-capital finance.
  • Competitive -linked pricing
  • interest subsidy is claimed from GOI and is available only for up to 3 years from first disbursement.
  • 20% of total project cost. Demand loan finances 80% of looms and other capital expenditure
  • working-capital finance is 20% of projected turnover less margin.
Not published on the reviewed official page. The interest-rate section states competitive -linked pricing and subsidy terms but gives no processing-fee amount or percentage.
Not published on the reviewed official page. It describes demand-loan and working-capital facilities but does not state a repayment tenor, moratorium or renewal period.
Term-loan or working-capital facilities for new scientific storage capacity such as godowns, dry warehouses, cold storage, cold chains, silos and market yards.
Individuals, farmer groups/growers, registered , proprietorships, partnerships, companies, corporations, NGOs, , government autonomous bodies, cooperatives, marketing federations and state agencies including warehousing corporations and civil-supplies corporations.
Minimum ₹25 lakh and maximum ₹100 crore.
For CR-1 to CR-3, spreads range from ++0.45% to +1.10% as collateral coverage falls. For CR-4 to CR-6, spreads range from +0.95% to +2.25% across the same coverage bands.
25% of project cost.
Processing charges are nil up to aggregate loan limit of ₹3 lakh. Inspection charges are nil up to aggregate loan limit of ₹3 lakh. Food Corporation of India collection charges are stated as 100% waived in favour of the borrower.
Term loan: 3 to 15 years including up to 24 months moratorium, with monthly, quarterly, half-yearly or yearly instalments. Working capital: 12 months with annual review.
  • coverage for collateral-free credit to Micro and Small Enterprises under the MSMED Act
  • the product page describes loans up to ₹50 lakh for the scheme purpose and an eligible loan limit up to ₹10 crore.
Eligible micro, small and medium enterprises
  • coverage for collateral-free credit to Micro and Small Enterprises under the MSMED Act
  • the product page describes loans up to ₹50 lakh for the scheme purpose and an eligible loan limit up to ₹10 crore.
  • The lending rate itself is set by the member lending institution under applicable guidelines
  • no borrower interest percentage is published for this coverage product. The page instead publishes a composite guarantee-fee range of 1% + risk premium to 2% + risk premium, while the current schedule (for guarantees approved or renewed from April 1, 2025) gives standard annual guarantee-fee rates of 0.37% to 1.20% by slab, before MLI discount/risk premium and eligible-category concessions.
Primary security is the asset created from the credit facility or directly associated with the financed business/project. Separate facilities may be covered even when another facility has collateral or a third-party guarantee, subject to scheme rules.
  • A separate Bank of Baroda processing fee is not published on the product page. current Annual Guarantee Fee (AGF), for guarantees approved or renewed from April 1, 2025, is charged on the guaranteed amount in the first year and outstanding amount thereafter: standard rates are 0.37% (₹010 lakh), 0.55% (above ₹1050 lakh), 0.60% (above ₹50 lakh₹1 crore), 0.85% (above ₹12 crore), 1.00% (above ₹25 crore), 1.10% (above ₹58 crore) and 1.20% (above ₹810 crore). MLI-level discounts/risk premiums and 10% category concessions can change the applicable rate
  • the MLI decides whether to recover AGF from the borrower.
  • Guarantee cover follows the agreed tenure of term credit. Where working capital alone is extended, cover runs for 5 years or a block of 5 years and may be renewed after each block
  • the scheme states there is no maximum guarantee-period cap for a working-capital account. This is guarantee-cover tenure, not a prescribed borrower repayment tenure.
Not published
Exporters with confirmed export orders or a letter of credit from a recognised bank may use export credit, subject to the bank's credit norms. is available to corporates/exporters with confirmed orders or L/C meeting those norms.
No universal rupee or foreign-currency facility ceiling is published. Export finance limits are assessed against the exporter's credit needs, confirmed orders or L/C and Bank of Baroda's credit norms. Under the Exporter Gold Card, appropriate pre- and post-shipment limits are sanctioned for three years, with an additional standby limit of up to 20% of the assessed limit for urgent orders.
  • Rupee export credit and are priced under the bank's applicable credit norms
  • the Gold Card section says the rate is as per bank norms applicable from time to time. Export-bill rediscounting is described as being at competitive international rates, but no numeric borrower rate or spread is published.
No collateral, guarantee or margin schedule is published on either reviewed Export Finance page. The pages require exporters to satisfy Bank of Baroda's credit norms and provide export orders or recognised-bank L/Cs, but do not state the security package.
A separate processing or documentation fee is not published. Baroda Exporter Gold Card cardholders receive a 10% concession in commission and exchange charges.
  • Rupee export credit and are available up to the operating cycle or 360 days from disbursement, whichever is earlier
  • is repaid from export-bill proceeds after shipment.
Not published
Exporters, including small and medium sectors, with a good track record and creditworthiness under the bank's rating norms may qualify. The account must be Standard continuously for three years and not on the ECGC or caution list. Firms with losses for the past three years or export-bill overdues above 10% of current-year turnover are excluded.
No universal facility ceiling is published. Limits are assessed against the exporter's credit needs, confirmed orders or L/C and Bank of Baroda credit norms. Baroda Exporter Gold Card pre- and post-shipment limits are sanctioned for three years with annual review, plus a standby limit of up to 20% of the assessed limit for urgent orders.
Rupee export credit, and Gold Card finance are priced under the bank's applicable norms. The page describes bill rediscounting as competitive international-rate finance, but publishes no numeric borrower rate or spread.
No collateral, guarantee or margin schedule is published on the reviewed International Banking page. Exporters must satisfy the bank's credit norms and provide confirmed export orders or recognised-bank L/Cs.
A separate processing or documentation fee is not published. Baroda Exporter Gold Card cardholders receive a 10% concession in commission and exchange charges.
  • Rupee export credit and are available up to the operating cycle or 360 days from disbursement, whichever is earlier. is repaid from export-bill proceeds after shipment
  • the Gold Card is issued for three years and renewed for a further three years unless adverse irregularities are noticed.
FCNR LoansBank of Baroda
Working capital, capital expenditure for new plant/machinery/equipment/assets, and repayment of existing high-cost loans.
Existing corporate and non-corporate clients may borrow in , Euro, Japanese Yen or Sterling.
Not published on the reviewed Loans page.
  • Interest is linked to the relevant-currency plus a credit-rating-dependent spread, payable monthly. A 1% p.a. commitment fee applies to the unutilised FCL if not availed within 30 days
  • prepayment is 1% of the loan amount for the remaining period
  • working-capital processing is ₹20,000 and term-loan processing follows rupee term-loan charges.
Not published on the reviewed Loans page.
Working-capital facility: ₹20,000. Term loan: applicable rupee term-loan processing charges.
3 to 36 months, subject to periodic rollover.
Finance for agencies providing services to farmers, including tractors, bulldozers, aerial-spraying aircraft/helicopters, drilling rigs, lift-irrigation equipment, harvesters, threshers, cold stores, warehouses, transport trucks/trailers, excavators, milk/poultry tankers, bullock carts, curing barns, canning/processing and grading facilities.
Individuals, entrepreneurs, organisations, institutions, corporations such as agro-industries corporations, market yards or authorised market-yard licensees, warehouses, panchayats and agro-service centres with viable farmer-service schemes.
The page does not publish a minimum or maximum sanctioned facility amount. The amount is assessed against the proposed machinery, working-capital need, margin and repayment capacity.
  • Up to ₹3 lakh: one-year +
  • above ₹3 lakh and below ₹25 lakh: +1.25%
  • ₹25 lakh and above: +2.00% below 3 years, +2.10% for 3–5 years and +2.15% above 57 years. Processing is nil up to ₹3 lakh, then working-capital ₹250/₹350 per lakh slabs or term-loan 1% capped at ₹1 crore
  • inspection is nil up to ₹3 lakh, then ₹250/₹1,000/₹5,000 slabs.
15%.
  • Processing is nil for aggregate agriculture exposure up to ₹3 lakh (₹3,00,000). For working capital above ₹3 lakh to ₹10 lakh, the page states ₹250 per lakh or part thereof plus
  • above ₹10 lakh, ₹350 per lakh or part thereof plus , capped at ₹35 lakh. Term loans above ₹3 lakh carry 1% of sanctioned limit, capped at ₹100 lakh. Inspection is nil up to ₹3 lakh, then ₹250 above ₹3 lakh to ₹10 lakh, ₹1,000 above ₹10 lakh to ₹1 crore and ₹5,000 above ₹1 crore.
  • Term loans up to 7 years with monthly, quarterly, half-yearly or annual instalments based on income generation
  • cash credit is for 12 months subject to annual review.
Capital expenditure and working capital for dairy, piggery, poultry, fishery, sericulture up to cocoon stage, sheep, goat and camel rearing, including sheds, animals, chicks, equipment, vehicles, feed, labour and marketing.
All persons, including small and marginal farmers and agricultural labourers engaged in agriculture and allied activities.
Need-based: funding depends on the overall capital expenditure, working capital and the customer's margin contribution. No universal minimum or maximum loan amount is published.
  • For limits up to ₹3 lakh: one-year plus . Above ₹3 lakh and below ₹25 lakh: one-year plus plus 1.25%. For ₹25 lakh and above: 3–5 years at one-year plus plus 2.10%
  • above 5 and up to 7 years at one-year plus plus 2.15%.
  • Up to ₹1.60 lakh: note and hypothecation of crops/assets. Above ₹1.60 lakh: those securities plus equitable/registered land mortgage or third-party guarantee
  • no collateral is required below ₹1.60 lakh.
  • Processing is nil for aggregate agriculture exposure up to ₹3 lakh. For working capital above ₹3 lakh to ₹10 lakh it is ₹250 per lakh or part thereof plus
  • above ₹10 lakh it is ₹350 per lakh or part thereof, capped at ₹35 lakh. For term loans above ₹3 lakh it is 1% of sanctioned limit, capped at ₹100 lakh. Inspection is nil up to ₹3 lakh
  • ₹250 above ₹3 lakh to ₹10 lakh
  • ₹1,000 above ₹10 lakh to ₹1 crore
  • and ₹5,000 above ₹1 crore.
  • Term loan repayment is 4–5 years for purchase of milch cattle. For fishery, piggery, apiculture, sericulture and similar activities it is 3–7 years, based on economic viability, and cannot be less than 36 months. Cash credit is the working-capital facility
  • the page does not publish a separate cash-credit renewal tenor.
Finance for upgrading existing micro food-processing enterprises, with support for individual units, , and cooperatives, plus branding, marketing, common processing/lab/storage/packaging facilities and technical support.
  • Existing micro food-processing unit in operation
  • unincorporated, fewer than 10 employees, proprietorship or partnership
  • applicant over 18 years and at least eighth-standard pass. must bring 10% project-cost margin and 20% working-capital margin to match state-government grant support.
  • Need-based funding is considered according to the project and borrower's requirement. For an individual micro enterprise, the credit-linked capital subsidy is 35% of eligible project cost up to ₹10 lakh per unit
  • this is a subsidy ceiling, not a universal loan cap.
  • The page publishes -plus-Strategic-Premium spreads by internal credit rating and immovable-property security coverage: CR1–3: +0.50% to +1.25%
  • CR4–6: +0.95% to +1.80%
  • CR7 and below: +3.90% to +5.00%, with the lower spread applying above 100% security coverage and the higher spread below 50%.
  • For loans up to ₹1.60 lakh, the lists a Note and hypothecation of crops grown or assets created from bank finance. It also lists equitable or registered mortgage of land or a third-party guarantee
  • the page repeats the ₹1.60 lakh heading, so the bank's sanction documents should confirm the applicable threshold and combination.
Working-capital fund-based: ₹250 per lakh or part above ₹3 lakh to ₹10 lakh, and ₹350 per lakh or part above ₹10 lakh, plus . Non-fund-based charges are 50% of fund-based charges. Fresh term loan above ₹3 lakh: 1% of sanctioned limit plus . Term-loan review above ₹3 lakh: ₹60 per lakh or part, plus .
Working capital is 12 months. Term loan is up to 84 months including a 12-month moratorium, subject to annual review.
Working capital in rupees, pre- and post-shipment exporter advances, import of raw materials or capital goods, purchase of indigenous machinery, repayment of an existing rupee term loan and permitted repayment.
  • Indian corporates and firms can raise (B) loans at select Indian branches within prevailing Bank/ policy guidelines
  • repayment requires /Government of India permission and completion of formalities.
Working-capital (B) loans can be disbursed up to 90% of the limit. Minimum amount is 100,000 in , or Euro, and 10 million Japanese Yen.
  • Indicative pricing is 500 bps over 3-month for AAA, 550 bps for and 600 bps for A-rated borrowers
  • foreign-currency term loans are capped at 4% over 6-month . A 1% p.a. charge applies if undrawn for 30 days, and prepayment deducts 1% of the loan amount for the remaining period.
The reviewed -B page does not publish a specific collateral or security package. Security and documentation are determined during credit sanction under the bank’s policy and applicable requirements.
Service/processing charges vary by loan purpose. An additional 1% per annum applies when the sanctioned loan is not availed within 30 days, and 1% of the loan amount for the remaining period is deducted on prepayment.
  • The minimum period for an loan component is 6 months
  • capital-goods import loans may run up to 3 years including moratorium, while rupee term-loan repayment is limited to the unexpired portion or 3 years, whichever is less.
  • Replacement of old machinery
  • balancing equipment
  • modernisation
  • R&D
  • captive power plants
  • technology upgrades
  • factory or office layout changes
  • software, hardware, tools, jigs and fixtures forming part of plant and machinery
  • and cars or other business vehicles.
Regulatory borrowers and expanded borrowers rated -5 or above. Manufacturing or service units must have operated in the line of activity for at least 2 years, maintained satisfactory account dealings for at least 1 year and have no adverse account-conduct features.
  • Capex card: ₹25 lakh minimum and ₹5 crore maximum. Capex loan: ₹25 lakh minimum and ₹2 crore maximum. Manufacturing exposure is capped at 25% of gross plant-and-machinery block
  • service-sector exposure at 10% of working capital based on , subject to the cap.
  • Not published on the reviewed product page. No benchmark, spread or numeric interest rate is displayed
  • the applicable rate must be confirmed with Bank of Baroda at sanction.
30% for land and building and 25% for plant and machinery.
Not published on the reviewed product page. No processing, documentation, commitment, inspection, renewal or prepayment fee is stated and no product tariff is linked.
3 to 7 years including the moratorium period.
MSME LoanBank of Baroda
  • Factory/land acquisition and building construction
  • plant, machinery, laboratory/testing equipment
  • working capital for raw materials, work-in-progress, finished goods and bill purchase/discounting
  • temporary additional raw-material assistance
  • and other eligible purposes.
  • Current published thresholds: Micro up to ₹2.5 crore plant/machinery/equipment investment and ₹10 crore turnover
  • Small up to ₹25 crore investment and ₹100 crore turnover
  • Medium up to ₹125 crore investment and ₹500 crore turnover, excluding export sales from turnover.
Not published as a universal rupee limit on the reviewed page. Bank of Baroda describes multiple loan and advance uses, but no minimum or maximum sanctioned amount is shown.
Competitive pricing linked to the Repo rate or . The reviewed page does not publish a numeric benchmark value, spread, reset frequency or final rate.
Not published on the reviewed catalogue page. It does not state primary security, collateral, guarantee or charge requirements for the different facilities.
Not published on the reviewed catalogue page. No processing, documentation, inspection, commitment, renewal or prepayment fee schedule is linked.
Not published on the reviewed catalogue page. No numeric repayment period, moratorium, maturity or instalment frequency is stated.
Support procurement on credit, guarantee domestic/international performance or financial obligations, advise or confirm received , support bill co-acceptance, arrange general-insurance cover, and provide solvency or credit information for authorities, bids and business counterparties.
  • Available to Bank of Baroda business clients
  • co-acceptance is specifically offered to top-rated clients, while pricing and approval follow the relevant product and credit assessment.
Not published on the reviewed Non Fund Based Services page.
Not published on the reviewed Non Fund Based Services page.
Not published on the reviewed Non Fund Based Services page.
Not published on the reviewed Non Fund Based Services page.
Not published on the reviewed Non Fund Based Services page.
  • Working-capital finance for food and agro-based processing units
  • the overdraft is secured against land and building, with letter-of-credit and bank-guarantee limits potentially earmarked from the overdraft.
New, existing or takeover food and agro-based processing units operated by individuals, proprietorships, partnerships, private/public limited companies or . If trading is also undertaken, trading sales must not exceed 49% of total annual sales and the working-capital limit must be under sole banking arrangement.
Not published
plus spread by internal credit rating: CR-1 +0.65%, CR-2/CR-3 +0.70%, CR-4/CR-5 +0.90%, and CR-6 or below +1.15%.
  • 40% of the realisable value of the mortgaged property
  • two valuations are required above ₹2 crore and the lower valuation is used.
₹175 per lakh, representing a 50% concession in processing and documentation charges.
12 months.
Not published
Eligible micro, small and medium enterprises
  • No minimum
  • maximum ₹10 lakh
  • Linked to the bank’s marginal cost of lending rate () under guidelines
  • no numeric current rate or spread is published on the reviewed page.
No collateral is required. The bank may hypothecate assets created from its finance, and the loan is covered under .
Nil
  • Up to 84 months for term/demand loans
  • working capital 12 months
Not published
Compressed-biogas plants anywhere in India with designed capacity of at least 2.0 tonnes per day, promoted by entrepreneurs holding an Oil Marketing Company LOI for production and supply of . Eligible constitutions include proprietorships, partnerships, , companies and cooperatives permitted by the Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas.
No minimum or maximum rupee facility amount is published. The scheme can provide working capital, term loan, bank guarantee or letter of credit for an eligible plant with designed capacity of at least 2.0 tonnes per day.
For aggregate limits up to ₹50 crore, + +0.50% to +5.40% depending on internal rating and immovable-property security coverage. Above ₹50 crore up to ₹100 crore, add 1% over the applicable up-to-₹50-crore rate. MNRE central financial assistance is ₹4 crore per 4,800 kg/day generated from 12,000 cubic metres/day biogas, capped at ₹10 crore per project.
25% for working capital and 30% for term loan.
  • Unified processing charges apply as applicable from time to time
  • the reviewed page does not state a numeric amount or percentage.
  • 10 to 15 years including a moratorium of 6 months to 2 years
  • monthly or quarterly repayment based on project cash flow.
Export-credit working capital through fund-based pre-shipment/post-shipment and non-fund-based limits.
  • New (including takeovers from other banks) or existing micro enterprises engaged in exports
  • eligible constitutions are proprietorships, partnerships, private/public limited companies and .
Minimum ₹5 lakh and maximum ₹7.50 crore.
  • For Small and Micro export borrowers under the linked rate sheet: pre-shipment packing credit up to 270 days is + + 0.50% for CR/ 13, +0.75% for CR/ 46 and +1.50% for CR/ 710. Post-shipment credit up to 180 days (including listed incentive, undrawn-balance and retention-money cases) is + + 0.40%, +0.65% and +1.40% for those rating bands. Export credit not otherwise specified is + + 5.85% for both pre- and post-shipment. states is 7.90% effective 6 December 2025 and is 0.25%
  • the applicable customer rate remains rating and sanction dependent.
  • Pre-shipment margin 10%
  • post-shipment margin nil.
  • No separate loan-processing fee is published for this scheme. The linked service-charge schedule does publish applicable export transaction charges: export bills purchased/discounted/negotiated ₹1,000 below equivalent USD 25,000 and ₹1,500 at or above that amount, plus ₹100 per additional shipping bill
  • export-bill collection ₹250 up to equivalent USD 5,000, ₹750 from USD 5,00125,000 and 0.0625% beyond USD 25,000 capped at ₹2,000, plus ₹100 per additional shipping bill
  • export certificates ₹100 each
  • export crystallisation ₹1,000 per bill
  • other document, overdue, extension, write-off and NOC charges follow the published schedule. Applicable taxes are extra where stated.
  • Based on the working-capital/debt-collection cycle
  • maximum 270 days for packing credit and 180 days for post-shipment credit.
Inland and marine fisheries/aquaculture, mariculture and seaweed, North-Eastern/Himalayan fisheries, ornamental fisheries, technology, post-harvest/cold chain, marketing infrastructure, deep-sea vessels, aquatic health, monitoring/control/surveillance and fisher safety/security.
Fishers, fish farmers, fish workers and vendors, fisheries corporations, /, cooperatives/federations, entrepreneurs, private firms, , companies, cooperative societies and fish-farmer producer organisations/companies.
Funding is need-based for the project or borrower. Credit-guarantee coverage may be available under for eligible loans up to ₹2 crore.
Up to ₹2 crore: one-year + 100 basis points. Above ₹2 crore: + + 0.30% to +2.25% based on internal credit rating and immovable-security coverage.
15%.
  • Processing is waived up to ₹3 lakh. Above that, fund-based working-capital charges are ₹250 per lakh above ₹310 lakh and ₹350 per lakh above ₹10 lakh capped at ₹35 lakh
  • non-fund-based charges are 50% of fund-based charges with priority/export caps. Term-loan processing is 1% capped at ₹100 lakh. Inspection is waived up to ₹3 lakh, then ₹250, ₹1,000 or ₹5,000 by exposure band.
  • 3–15 years including a 6-month to 2-year moratorium
  • repayment may be monthly, quarterly, half-yearly or yearly based on project cash flow.
Fund-based and non-fund-based working capital, and new-project acquisition/construction of land and buildings and new or second-hand plant and machinery.
  • New, existing or takeover units engaged in textile activity recognised by the Ministry of Textiles, including job workers and traders/e-commerce traders. Proprietorships, partnerships, , private limited and limited companies are eligible
  • are excluded. Baroda Gold Card accounts must have been Standard for one year with -5 rating.
₹25 lakh minimum and ₹100 crore maximum.
  • Starting from + + 0.80%
  • concessions may be allowed on merit. Export facilities follow the bank's current export-credit guidelines.
Cash credit stock/book debts: minimum 25% (book debts up to 120 days). Term loan: factory land/building 30%, new plant/machinery 25%, second-hand plant/machinery under 30%, imported second-hand 30% and indigenous outside 40%.
  • 50% of applicable processing/upfront/documentation, remittance, intersol, inspection, mortgage-creation and TEV-study charges
  • an additional 50% concession to 13 rated accounts may be allowed.
Working-capital facilities: 12 months. Term loan: up to 10 years including moratorium.
Working capital, equipment purchase/expansion/renovation, construction of an office on self-owned land, purchase of a ready-built new office and non-fund-based facilities.
Professionals with a recognised professional degree, taxable income of at least ₹2.5 lakh in the latest , at least 3 years' field experience (or 3 years from the certificate of practice for /CS/) and a minimum bureau score of 700.
  • Minimum ₹5 lakh in rural/semi-urban areas or ₹10 lakh in urban/metro areas
  • maximum ₹5 crore.
Competitive pricing linked to the repo rate or .
  • Cash credit: 25% against stocks/book debts up to 90 days
  • term/demand loan: 30% on land and building and 25% on new plant and machinery
  • NFB guarantee/ cash margin: minimum 20%.
The page states competitive pricing linked to the repo rate or but publishes no numeric processing fee, documentation fee, waiver or concession.
  • Term loans: up to 84 instalments including moratorium, with monthly interest servicing
  • working-capital facilities are renewed annually.
Working CapitalBank of Baroda
Meet operating expenses, purchase inventory and finance receivables, using direct funding or a letter of credit.
Corporate and non-corporate businesses can seek working-capital finance, subject to the Bank's credit assessment and sanctioned terms.
Not published on the reviewed official page. No working-capital limit, drawing-power formula, minimum, maximum or inventory/receivables percentage is stated.
Not published on the reviewed official page. No interest rate, benchmark, spread, commission or reset basis is stated.
Not published on the reviewed official page. No security, margin, guarantee, drawing-power or collateral schedule is stated for funded or non-funded facilities.
Not published on the reviewed official page. No processing, documentation, L/C, guarantee or commitment fee is stated.
The page defines working-capital obligations as those due in less than a year, but does not publish a facility repayment tenor, review cycle, rollover or renewal schedule.
Finance for operating expenses, inventory purchases and receivables, through direct funding or a letter of credit.
Corporations and business borrowers with operating, inventory or receivables funding needs may apply, subject to assessment of the working-capital requirement and bank policy.
  • Not published on the reviewed Working Capital Finance page
  • the sanctioned working-capital requirement is assessed by the Bank.
Competitive pricing linked to the repo rate or .
Not published on the reviewed Working Capital Finance page.
Not published on the reviewed Working Capital Finance page.
Not published as a repayment tenor on the reviewed Working Capital Finance page. It defines working capital as money for current obligations due in less than 1 year, but does not state a facility sanction or renewal period.
Not published
Any individual, woman, proprietary concern, partnership firm, private limited company or other entity setting up/upgrading a qualifying micro enterprise.
Maximum ₹10 lakh for term loan and/or working capital.
  • As prescribed by BOI for micro accounts and allied-agriculture activities from time to time
  • no fixed percentage is displayed on the reviewed page.
  • Nil collateral
  • primary security is assets created from bank finance and personal guarantee of promoters/directors.
  • As per the extent guidelines of the Bank
  • no fixed amount is displayed on the reviewed page.
  • Demand loan maximum 36 months
  • term loan maximum 84 months including moratorium.
Not published
-recognised start-up incorporated as a private limited company, registered partnership or , operating no more than 10 years with turnover not exceeding ₹100 crore in any financial year.
  • Minimum above ₹10 lakh
  • maximum as per assessment. Facilities up to ₹10 crore may be covered under CGSS.
1% concession in the applicable , subject to the rate not falling below RBLR.
  • Primary charge over assets created from finance
  • facility up to ₹10 crore may use CGSS, partial CGSS plus collateral, or collateral with coverage ratio at least 0.60. Promoter/director/partner personal guarantee may be obtained.
Processing charges waived.
  • Maximum door-to-door repayment is 120 months including a moratorium of up to 24 months
  • working capital is repayable on demand.
BOI Udyami VanitaBank of India
Not published
Udyam-registered entity whose Registration Certificate is issued in the name of a woman entrepreneur.
Above ₹10 lakh to ₹10 crore, including export finance.
Starting from RBLR + 0.25% per annum.
  • Primary charge on assets acquired by bank finance
  • minimum margin 10%.
  • Processing charges are as applicable under BOI guidelines
  • the reviewed Udyami Vanita page does not publish a fixed numeric fee.
  • Working capital on demand with annual review
  • term loan for premises up to 14 years excluding moratorium
  • other term loans up to 7 years excluding moratorium.
Not published
Eligible civil, mining, engineering, transport, electrical, road, irrigation and pipeline contractors classified as .
₹10 lakh to ₹10 crore.
  • Current benchmark: 8.05% p.a.
  • final rate adds the sanctioned spread, with a possible collateral concession.
  • cover is available up to ₹5 crore
  • collateral may reduce the applicable rate.
  • Working capital: nil up to ₹5 lakh, then 0.35% p.a. Term loan: nil up to ₹5 lakh
  • 1% above ₹5 lakh to ₹25 crore.
Not published.
Mahabank Hospitality LoanBank of Maharashtra
Not published
  • Existing or prospective hotels, restaurants, caterers, tourism, recreation and related hospitality operators
  • individuals, proprietorships, partnerships, and companies.
  • Term loan ₹10 lakh-₹10 crore
  • working capital ₹10 lakh-₹2 crore
  • combined exposure up to ₹10 crore.
  • Current benchmark: 8.05% p.a.
  • final rate adds the sanctioned spread, with a possible collateral concession.
  • cover is available up to ₹5 crore
  • collateral may reduce the rate
  • the property owner must be a personal guarantor.
  • Working capital: nil up to ₹5 lakh, then 0.35% p.a. Term loan: nil up to ₹5 lakh
  • 1% above ₹5 lakh to ₹25 crore.
Not published.
Not published
Registered BAHMS, BAMS, BPT, MBBS or BDS medical practitioners with required approvals, status and Udyam registration.
  • Above ₹10 lakh and up to ₹25 crore
  • term loan and cash credit.
  • Current benchmark: 8.05% p.a.
  • final rate adds the sanctioned spread, with a possible collateral concession.
  • cover available up to ₹5 crore
  • collateral may reduce the rate.
  • Working capital: nil up to ₹5 lakh, then 0.35% p.a. Term loan: nil up to ₹5 lakh
  • 1% above ₹5 lakh to ₹25 crore.
Up to 12 years.
Not published
- or permitted-government-recognised innovative or scalable startups in an accepted private-company, registered-partnership or form.
  • Above ₹25 lakh and up to ₹20 crore
  • fund/non-fund working capital and term loan.
  • Not published
  • the page states only that the Bank's current guidelines apply.
  • Stocks/book debts and financed assets are hypothecated
  • purchased property may be mortgaged. Collateral is nil under /CGSS, otherwise Bank policy
  • 25% margin.
  • Working capital: nil up to ₹5 lakh, then 0.35% p.a. Term loan: nil up to ₹5 lakh
  • 1% above ₹5 lakh to ₹20 crore.
Up to 10 years.
Not published
Street vendors operating in ULBs, census towns and peri-urban areas, identified by a valid ULB/TVC CoV, card or portal-issued LoR approved by the BDO.
  • First tranche up to ₹15,000 for 12 months
  • second up to ₹25,000 for 18 months
  • third up to ₹50,000 for 36 months. Each later tranche follows full repayment of the preceding tranche.
  • + 1.45% + BSS 0.50%
  • using current 8.05%, arithmetic is 10.00% p.a. The page's 10.25% example uses an older 8.30% .
  • No collateral
  • goods/assets financed are hypothecated.
Nil.
Not published
Not published
  • Micro units and entrepreneurs in manufacturing, trading, services, food processing and agriculture-allied activities
  • individuals, proprietorships, partnerships, companies, trusts, societies, and other eligible legal entities.
  • Shishu up to ₹50,000
  • Kishor above ₹50,000 to ₹5 lakh
  • Tarun above ₹5 lakh to ₹10 lakh
  • Tarun Plus above ₹10 lakh to ₹20 lakh for a Tarun loan successfully repaid.
  • Up to ₹10 lakh: current + 2.25% + BSS
  • above ₹10 lakh to ₹20 lakh: current + 2.00% + BSS. With current 8.05% and BSS 0.50%, the arithmetic is 10.80% and 10.55% p.a.
  • the page's 9.05% example is stale.
25%.
  • Working capital up to ₹5 lakh: nil
  • above ₹5 lakh: 0.35% p.a. Term loan up to ₹5 lakh: nil
  • above ₹5 lakh to ₹20 lakh: 1% of sanctioned limit.
Not published
Stand-Up IndiaBank of Maharashtra
Not published
  • SC/ST and/or women entrepreneurs over 18 starting a greenfield manufacturing, trading or service venture
  • non-individual entities need at least 51% eligible ownership and control.
Composite loan from ₹10 lakh to ₹1 crore, combining term loan and working capital.
  • At ₹10 lakh: -based pricing
  • above ₹10 lakh to ₹1 crore: risk-based pricing for .
  • 25%
  • eligible central or state scheme support may be converged toward the margin requirement.
Not published
Up to 7 years, with a maximum moratorium of 18 months.
Not published
individuals, proprietorships, partnerships, and companies in the published textile manufacturing, processing and trading activities.
  • Above ₹25 lakh and up to ₹100 crore
  • fund-based and non-fund-based domestic or export facilities.
  • -linked
  • the scheme page publishes a concessional starting rate of 7.50% p.a., with possible collateral reduction.
  • Financed assets and receivables are hypothecated/mortgaged
  • up to ₹5 crore
  • no third-party guarantee under .
  • Working capital: 0.25% of sanctioned limit. Term loan: 0.40%. / commission concession: 1-2 50%
  • 3-4 25%.
Up to 10 years including up to 18 months' moratorium.
PNB Working Capital FinancingPunjab National Bank
Not published
Corporates, partnership firms and proprietary concerns in industry, trade and services requiring short-term business finance.
  • No minimum, maximum, drawing-power formula or sanctioned amount is published
  • the page lists the available funded and non-funded facility types.
  • Not published on the reviewed official page
  • no benchmark, spread, commission or reset basis is stated.
  • Not published on the reviewed official page
  • no security, margin, guarantee or drawing-power schedule is stated.
  • Not published on the reviewed official page
  • no processing, commitment, letter-of-credit or guarantee fee is stated.
  • Short-term working-capital finance
  • the page does not publish a facility tenor, renewal cycle or review schedule.

Green marks the most favourable compatible published number or range in each column; incomparable units and overlapping range trade-offs remain neutral. It does not account for eligibility, service, exclusions or personal suitability.