Credit cards

Indian Bank RuPay Platinum Credit Card

RuPay Platinum card with ₹25,001–₹1,99,000 revolving limit, 40% cash limit, lounge access and one point per ₹100 spent.

Official product page ↗Compare category

Quick eligibility check

Indian Bank RuPay Platinum Credit Card

0 of 4 answered

Answer what you know. This guide compares your answers with the criteria published for this product; it is not an approval decision. Your answers stay on this device.

1Do you meet this requirement: approval and limit are assessed by the issuer?

Published source: Minimum income

2Do you meet this requirement: Visa Business is for corporate/business entities and secured cards require a lien-marked term deposit?

Published source: Eligibility

3Do you meet this requirement: Indian Bank assesses applications?

4Document checkDo you have this required document or proof: Credit-card application, KYC and income documents requested by Indian Bank?

Published source: Eligibility
0 of 4 answeredAnswer the remaining questions to see your checklist result.
Manually checked 31 Aug 2026 · active

Key facts

What the official sources publish

Every value belongs to this exact product. Expand any fact to inspect its official evidence in place.

Minimum incomeNot published on the reviewed Indian Bank credit-card catalogue, feature sheet or MITC; approval and limit are assessed by the issuer.View source
The official catalogue and linked publish card limits and charges but no numeric income threshold.
Source
Indian Bank credit-card income review
Page / section
Complete catalogue and linked documents
Accessed
31 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
EligibilityIndian Bank card applicants are subject to issuer assessment; Visa Business is for corporate/business entities and secured cards require a lien-marked term deposit. Numeric age and income rules are not published.View source
The page identifies business and secured-card segments but does not publish universal age or income thresholds.
Source
Indian Bank Credit Cards
Page / section
Card catalogue and secured-card note
Accessed
31 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Forex markup3% foreign-currency transaction conversion markup for Visa Classic, Gold, Platinum, Business, Secure and RuPay Platinum, Select and Secure cards; not applicable to Visa Bharat and RuPay Classic in the MITC schedule.View source
The schedule lists 3% conversion markup and N/A for Visa Bharat and RuPay Classic.
Source
Most Important Terms & Conditions
Page / section
Schedule of charges — foreign currency transaction fee
Accessed
31 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
CashbackNo product-level cashback rate is published for these Indian Bank variants; the official benefits sheet instead publishes rewards and card-network offers.View source
The official card catalogue does not state a cashback percentage or cap.
Source
Indian Bank Credit Cards cashback review
Page / section
Complete catalogue and benefits sheet
Accessed
31 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
OffersVisa and RuPay network offers are linked from the official page; offer catalogue and eligibility can change by network and merchant.View source
Indian Bank links to the official Visa and RuPay offers pages.
Source
Indian Bank Credit Cards
Page / section
Visa Offers; RuPay Offers links
Accessed
31 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Annual / renewal feeVisa Bharat: nil. Visa Gold/Platinum and RuPay Classic/Platinum/Select: first year free, ₹250 per year from year two, waived after ₹50,000 previous-year usage. Visa Business: ₹500 per year from year two, waived after ₹2,00,000 previous-year usage.View source
The publishes by variant and the spend-based waiver conditions.
Source
Most Important Terms & Conditions
Page / section
Fees and charges; waiver
Accessed
31 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Fee waiverAnnual membership fee waived when prior-year usage exceeds ₹50,000 for Select, Platinum, Gold and Classic Visa/RuPay cards, or ₹2,00,000 for Visa Business; joining fee is nil.View source
The official catalogue states the two spend thresholds and no joining fee.
Source
Indian Bank Credit Cards
Page / section
Waiver of
Accessed
31 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
NetworkVisa Bharat, Visa Gold, Visa Platinum and Visa Business use Visa; RuPay Classic, RuPay Platinum and RuPay Select use RuPay.View source
The catalogue names each Visa and RuPay variant.
Source
Indian Bank Credit Cards
Page / section
Card titles and images
Accessed
31 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
APR19.92% per annum for purchases (1.66% per month); cash withdrawals are 27.00% annualised (2.25% per month).View source
publishes the RuPay Platinum and Select purchase and cash advance rates.
Source
Most Important Terms & Conditions
Page / section
Finance charges
Accessed
31 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Monthly finance charge1.66% per month on purchases and 2.25% per month on cash withdrawals.View source
The feature sheet publishes 1.66% monthly for both premium RuPay variants.
Source
Credit Card Features and Benefits
Page / section
Page 2 — RuPay Platinum and Select
Accessed
31 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Rewards1 reward point valued at ₹1 for every ₹100 spent.View source
The feature sheet publishes one point valued at ₹1 per ₹100 spent.
Source
Credit Card Features and Benefits
Page / section
Page 2 — RuPay Platinum and Select
Accessed
31 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗
Lounge accessComplimentary lounge access is published for RuPay Platinum and RuPay Select; the visit quota is not stated.View source
The feature sheet states airport lounge access is available for both variants.
Source
Credit Card Features and Benefits
Page / section
Page 2 — RuPay Platinum and Select
Accessed
31 Aug 2026
Confidence
high
Open official source ↗

Benefits and features

  • No joining fee
  • First-year free; ₹250 from year two, with ₹50,000 annual-use waiver
  • 40% cash limit, and up to four add-on cards
  • Complimentary lounge access; one point valued at ₹1 per ₹100 spent

Eligibility

  • Age, income and approval criteria are not published on the reviewed catalogue; Indian Bank assesses applications.

Passing a listed condition does not mean the bank will approve an application.

Documents the bank lists

  • Credit-card application, and income documents requested by Indian Bank

Related official documents

Credit Card Features and Benefitsofficial-pdf · current · accessed 31 Aug 2026
Most Important Terms & Conditions — Indian Bank Credit Cardsofficial-pdf · current · accessed 31 Aug 2026
Indian Bank Credit Cards — features, benefits and eligibilityofficial-product-page · current · accessed 31 Aug 2026

Plan before applying

Try the numbers

Private, instant and based on the values you enter.

Try your numbers

Credit-card interest estimate

See roughly how much interest may be added if part of the card bill remains unpaid for one month.

Balance after that interest₹50,830fifty thousand eight hundred thirty rupees
Monthly rate × 1219.92%

This is only an estimate, not a bank or insurer offer. The final amount can change because of taxes, fees, rate changes and provider rules.

Use the published table

Find the exact published value

Choose a table, then pick its row and column. This shows the exact entry published by the bank or insurer without making you scan every cell.

This value is copied from Indian Bank credit cards — complete published variant table. Check the table notes before relying on it.

Source: Credit Card Features and Benefits; · Pages 1–2; pages 1–4 Open official source ↗

Published tables

Complete rates, limits and schedules

Tables preserve every reviewed row and column from the cited official source.

Table 1 · 7 rows · 8 columnsIndian Bank credit cards — complete published variant tableVariant limits, charges, rewards, lounge treatment, daily controls and common fees transcribed from the official feature sheet, MITC and catalogue.View tableHide table

Scroll sideways to view every column

Indian Bank credit cards — complete published variant table
VariantNetwork / limitCash limitPurchase RewardsLoungeDaily / / aggregate
Visa BharatVisa; ₹10,000–₹19,999 revolving25%1.79% monthly (21.48% annualised)NoneNilNot published₹8,000 / ₹12,000 / ₹20,000
Visa GoldVisa; ₹20,000–₹99,999 revolving40%1.99% monthly (23.88% annualised)1 point per ₹100; point value ₹11st year free; then ₹250; waiver above ₹50,000 useNot published₹25,000 / ₹75,000 / ₹1,00,000
Visa PlatinumVisa; ₹1,00,000+ revolving40%1.66% monthly (19.92% annualised)1 point per ₹100; point value ₹11st year free; then ₹250; waiver above ₹50,000 useLifestyle privileges; quota not published₹50,000 / ₹1,50,000 / ₹2,00,000
Visa BusinessVisa; limit as requested40%1.99% monthly (23.88% annualised)1 point per ₹200; point value ₹1₹500 from year two; waiver above ₹2,00,000 useNot published₹50,000 / ₹3,00,000 / ₹3,50,000
RuPay ClassicRuPay; ₹10,000–₹25,000 revolving25%1.99% monthly (23.88% annualised)None1st year free; then ₹250; waiver above ₹50,000 useNone₹8,000 / ₹12,000 / ₹20,000
RuPay PlatinumRuPay; ₹25,001–₹1,99,000 revolving40%1.66% monthly (19.92% annualised)1 point per ₹100; point value ₹11st year free; then ₹250; waiver above ₹50,000 useYes; quota not published₹50,000 / ₹1,50,000 / ₹2,00,000
RuPay SelectRuPay; ₹2,00,000+ revolving40%1.66% monthly (19.92% annualised)1 point per ₹100; point value ₹11st year free; then ₹250; waiver above ₹50,000 useYes; quota not published₹50,000 / ₹1,50,000 / ₹2,00,000
Credit Card Features and Benefits; · Pages 1–2; pages 1–4 · accessed 31 Aug 2026Open official source ↗

More from Indian Bank

Related products