Key facts
What the official sources publish
Every value belongs to this exact product. Expand any fact to inspect its official evidence in place.
Minimum incomeNot applicable as a universal published threshold; the secured-card note ties issuance to a lien-marked term deposit and a requested limit.View source
The page specifies deposit security rather than a salary threshold.
- Source
- Indian Bank Credit Cards
- Page / section
- Secured cards
- Accessed
- 31 Aug 2026
- Confidence
- high
EligibilityIndian Bank term-deposit holder who marks lien on the deposit; card limit is ₹25,000 minimum or 90% of deposit face value, or a lesser limit requested by the customer.View source
The secured-card note publishes the deposit lien and limit rule.
- Source
- Indian Bank Credit Cards
- Page / section
- Secured cards (Visa / RuPay)
- Accessed
- 31 Aug 2026
- Confidence
- high
NetworkVisa or RuPay; exact variant is set according to the secured card limit and issuer approval.View source
The official page labels the product as Secured cards (/RuPay).
- Source
- Indian Bank Credit Cards
- Page / section
- Secured cards
- Accessed
- 31 Aug 2026
- Confidence
- high
Annual / renewal feeNot published for the secured Visa/RuPay option on the reviewed catalogue page; the exact variant's schedule applies.View source
The secured-card note publishes the deposit-backed limit but no separate amount.
- Source
- Indian Bank Credit Cards secured-card fee review
- Page / section
- Secured cards
- Accessed
- 31 Aug 2026
- Confidence
- high
Fee waiverNot published for the secured option; no separate waiver condition appears in the reviewed catalogue note.View source
The page gives the deposit-lien rule but no secured-card fee waiver.
- Source
- Indian Bank Credit Cards secured-card fee review
- Page / section
- Secured cards
- Accessed
- 31 Aug 2026
- Confidence
- high
APRNot published for the secured option on the reviewed catalogue page; applicable finance charges depend on the issued Visa or RuPay variant and MITC.View source
No secured-card is stated in the catalogue note.
- Source
- Indian Bank Credit Cards secured-card review
- Page / section
- Secured cards
- Accessed
- 31 Aug 2026
- Confidence
- high
Monthly finance chargeNot published for the secured option on the reviewed catalogue page; applicable rate follows the issued card's terms.View source
The secured-card note does not state a monthly finance rate.
- Source
- Indian Bank Credit Cards secured-card finance review
- Page / section
- Secured cards
- Accessed
- 31 Aug 2026
- Confidence
- high
Forex markupNot published for the secured option on the reviewed catalogue page; the issued Visa or RuPay variant's schedule applies.View source
No foreign-currency markup is stated in the secured-card note.
- Source
- Indian Bank Credit Cards secured-card forex review
- Page / section
- Secured cards
- Accessed
- 31 Aug 2026
- Confidence
- high
CashbackNo cashback rate is published for the secured option; benefits follow the issued card variant.View source
The secured-card note publishes no cashback benefit.
- Source
- Indian Bank Credit Cards secured-card cashback review
- Page / section
- Secured cards
- Accessed
- 31 Aug 2026
- Confidence
- high
RewardsRewards are not separately published for the secured option; the issued Visa or RuPay variant's programme, if any, applies.View source
The catalogue note describes security and limits, not a rewards programme.
- Source
- Indian Bank Credit Cards secured-card rewards review
- Page / section
- Secured cards
- Accessed
- 31 Aug 2026
- Confidence
- high
OffersNo secured-card-specific offers are published; network offers depend on the issued Visa or RuPay variant.View source
The secured-card note contains no merchant-offer terms.
- Source
- Indian Bank Credit Cards secured-card offers review
- Page / section
- Secured cards
- Accessed
- 31 Aug 2026
- Confidence
- high
Lounge accessNot published for the secured option; lounge eligibility depends on the issued Visa or RuPay variant.View source
The secured-card note does not state lounge access.
- Source
- Indian Bank Credit Cards secured-card lounge review
- Page / section
- Secured cards
- Accessed
- 31 Aug 2026
- Confidence
- high
Benefits and features
- Visa or RuPay variant
- Minimum ₹25,000 limit or 90% of term-deposit face value, whichever is requested within the published rule
- Deposit-backed approval route
Eligibility
- Applicant must hold an Indian Bank term deposit and mark lien; other age, income and approval criteria are not published.
Passing a listed condition does not mean the bank will approve an application.
Documents the bank lists
- Term-deposit account and lien authorisation
- and secured-card application