Key facts
What the official sources publish
Every value belongs to this exact product. Expand any fact to inspect its official evidence in place.
Card networkRuPay SelectView source
The homepage names the card RuPay Select Wellness Card.
- Source
- Central Bank Cards catalogue
- Page / section
- Cards — RuPay Select Wellness Card
- Accessed
- 6 Sept 2026
- Confidence
- high
Annual feeNot published on the reviewed homepage or card-forms index.View source
The reviewed pages list card variants and forms but no annual-fee schedule.
- Source
- Credit Card/Debit Card Application Forms
- Page / section
- Card forms and charges
- Accessed
- 6 Sept 2026
- Confidence
- high
EligibilityCentral Bank account relationship and current debit-card policy apply; the public card catalogue does not state a universal income threshold.View source
The forms index provides application routes but no common income rule.
- Source
- Credit Card/Debit Card Application Forms
- Page / section
- Application forms
- Accessed
- 6 Sept 2026
- Confidence
- high
NetworkRuPayView source
The manually reviewed product summary states: “Central Bank RuPay Select Wellness debit card listed as an international/domestic card with wellness-oriented benefits subject to current card terms.”.
- Source
- RuPay Select Wellness Card — official product page
- Page / section
- Published card network
- Accessed
- 6 Sept 2026
- Confidence
- high
Product typeDebit card variants listed in Central Bank's Cards section; the card-forms index groups them with debit-card applications.View source
The forms index is the official debit-card application source used for these variants.
- Source
- Credit Card/Debit Card Application Forms
- Page / section
- Debit card forms
- Accessed
- 6 Sept 2026
- Confidence
- high
AvailabilityRuPay Select and Visa Platinum are described as international/domestic; RuPay Platinum and RuPay Classic are listed without a separate geography statement on the reviewed homepage.View source
The homepage explicitly says international/domestic for Select and Visa; it does not state this for the other two.
- Source
- Central Bank Cards catalogue
- Page / section
- Cards
- Accessed
- 6 Sept 2026
- Confidence
- high
Issuance feeNot published on the reviewed Central Bank Cards section or card-forms index.View source
The public forms page lists card variants but no issuance-fee schedule.
- Source
- Credit Card/Debit Card Application Forms
- Page / section
- Card forms and charges
- Accessed
- 6 Sept 2026
- Confidence
- high
Transaction limitsApart from the RuPay Platinum daily limit up to ₹2 lakh, variant-specific ATM, POS and online limits are not published on the reviewed pages.View source
The homepage publishes only the RuPay Platinum daily limit; other variant limits are absent.
- Source
- Central Bank Cards catalogue
- Page / section
- Cards
- Accessed
- 6 Sept 2026
- Confidence
- high
Forex markupNot published on the reviewed Central Bank Cards pages.View source
No foreign-currency markup row appears in the public card catalogue or forms index.
- Source
- Credit Card/Debit Card Application Forms
- Page / section
- Card forms and charges
- Accessed
- 6 Sept 2026
- Confidence
- high
Benefits and features
- International/domestic RuPay Select card
- Wellness benefits are referenced by the card name
Eligibility
- Eligibility, fees, limits and benefits depend on account relationship and current card policy.
Passing a listed condition does not mean the bank will approve an application.
Documents the bank lists
- Account and debit-card request as required by the branch or digital channel