/ Home Improvement Loan and / Home Loan Max Savings: floating rate linked to the bank's one-year , ranging from one-year to one-year +1.00%, reset annually and set with reference to applicant/co-applicant . The current one-year is 8.75% effective 12 August 2026, giving a published reference range of 8.75%–9.75% p.a.
Bank of Baroda says applies to all retail lending products. The current page lists at 7.90% (repo 5.25% + markup/base spread 2.65%) effective 6 December 2025 and 1-year at 8.75% effective 12 August 2026. Product-specific spreads, pricing and scheme conditions determine the applicable rate.
Mumbai ₹10 crore
other metros ₹5 crore
urban areas ₹3 crore
semi-urban/rural ₹1 crore, subject to income, repayment and /margin norms
30 years including maximum 36-month moratorium
₹5 lakh equivalent for the applicant/co-applicants whose income is considered
Baroda Home Loan and Home Improvement Loan: up to ₹50 lakh, 0.50% of loan amount with minimum ₹8,500 and maximum ₹15,000
above ₹50 lakh, 0.25% with minimum ₹8,500 and maximum ₹25,000. Charges are unified and exclude
takeover is a flat ₹8,500 upfront. This schedule applies to the / home and home-improvement variants.
The takeover page links to the current retail-loan rate table. For Baroda Home Loan to non-staff members, the linked table publishes a floating spread of −0.70% to +1.05%
with the table's of 7.90% effective 6 December 2025, that is 7.20%–8.95% p.a. Product risk pricing and borrower terms determine the applicable rate.
Bank of Baroda says applies to all retail lending products. The current page lists at 7.90% (repo 5.25% + markup/base spread 2.65%) effective 6 December 2025 and 1-year at 8.75% effective 12 August 2026. Product-specific spreads, pricing and scheme conditions determine the applicable rate.
Mumbai ₹20 crore
other metros ₹5 crore
Hyderabad, New Delhi and Bengaluru ₹7.50 crore
urban ₹3 crore
semi-urban/rural ₹1 crore
Chandigarh/Panchkula/Mohali ₹5 crore.
Maximum 30 years including maximum 36-month moratorium.
Value awaiting review
Takeover flat ₹8,500. Standard home-loan slabs: up to ₹50 lakh, 50% with minimum ₹8,500 and maximum ₹15,000
above ₹50 lakh, 25% with minimum ₹8,500 and maximum ₹25,000. Top-up: 0.35%, minimum ₹5,000 and maximum ₹12,500. Charges exclude .
The product page states no prepayment penalty and no pre-closure charges
borrowers may prepay in part or full from own sources.
8.90%–10.40% p.a., based on borrower rating ( plus the applicable strategic-premium spread).
plus a borrower-rating-based strategic premium spread
the published effective range is 8.90%–10.40% p.a.
The corporate states that the maximum is as per the Baroda Home Loan schedule
it publishes no separate corporate ceiling. The general Home Loan linked from the page states up to ₹10 crore per individual unit, subject to area and repayment capacity.
Fresh corporate loans: 15 years including the moratorium. Takeover loans: maximum period is the same as with the existing lender.
Value awaiting review
1% of sanctioned limit, minimum ₹8,500 and maximum ₹1,50,000.
2% of the amount prepaid when partially or fully prepaid within 3 years
above ₹75 lakh −0.45% to +1.30%, for salaried and non-salaried applicants.
Up to ₹75 lakh: −0.70% to +1.05% for salaried and non-salaried applicants.
Mumbai ₹20 crore
Hyderabad, New Delhi and Bengaluru ₹7.5 crore
other metros and Chandigarh tri-city ₹5 crore
urban ₹3 crore
semi-urban and rural ₹1 crore.
Up to 30 years initially, including a maximum moratorium of 36 months.
For // applicants whose income is considered, minimum gross annual income equivalent to ₹5 lakh
resident applicants are assessed under the published repayment-capacity percentages.
Home loan up to ₹50 lakh: 50%, minimum ₹8,500 and maximum ₹15,000. Above ₹50 lakh: 25%, minimum ₹8,500 and maximum ₹25,000. Takeover: flat ₹8,500. Charges exclude .
For a fixed-rate Home Loan: nil when prepaid from the borrower's own source
0.50% of the outstanding amount at takeover by another lender. If more than one account is involved (such as home loan and top-up), charges are calculated separately for each account. The product page separately publishes 'Pre-Closure Charges: Nil' for the Max Savings Home Loan.
The pre-approved home loan is priced at the prevailing Baroda Home Loan rate. The linked current table publishes a floating spread of −0.70% to +1.05%
with the table's of 7.90% effective 6 December 2025, that corresponds to 7.20%–8.95% p.a. before borrower-specific risk pricing.
Bank of Baroda says applies to all retail lending products. The current page lists at 7.90% (repo 5.25% + markup/base spread 2.65%) effective 6 December 2025 and 1-year at 8.75% effective 12 August 2026. Product-specific spreads, pricing and scheme conditions determine the applicable rate.
Up to ₹10 crore, as listed for Baroda Pre-Approved Home Loan in the current Bank of Baroda Home Loans catalogue. The eventual sanction remains subject to income, score, security value and acceptance.
Up to 30 years, as listed for Baroda Pre-Approved Home Loan in the current Bank of Baroda Home Loans catalogue. The pre-approval itself remains valid for four months, which is separate from the eventual loan repayment tenure.
Value awaiting review
₹8,500 plus applicable upfront and non-refundable
the balance of unified Home Loan processing charges is recovered after sanction. If property papers are submitted within the four-month validity, only the remaining applicable charges are recovered.
Part or full prepayment from the borrower’s own sources is permitted
the page does not publish a separate percentage charge for this pre-approved route.
interest is calculated on a daily-reducing balance.
(Baroda Repo Linked Lending Rate), reset monthly.
Mumbai ₹20 crore
Hyderabad/New Delhi/Bengaluru ₹7.50 crore
other metros and Chandigarh/Panchkula/Mohali ₹5 crore
urban ₹3 crore
semi-urban and rural ₹1 crore.
Maximum 30 years including a moratorium up to 36 months. Under-construction homes receive 18 months up to the seventh floor plus six months per additional floor, capped at 36 months, or one month after completion/possession, whichever is earlier.
Value awaiting review
Nil processing charge for Baroda Yoddha Home Loan customers
₹8,500 per property out-of-pocket expenses are listed separately in the service-charge schedule.
10 basis-point concession on the applicable Home Loan , subject to the minimum floor rate.
The applicable Baroda Home Loan rate and spread are used, with the 10 bps green-property concession applied subject to the scheme floor rate.
Maximum finance follows the limits and repayment-capacity norms of the existing Baroda Home Loan product.
Up to 30 years under the existing Home Loan scheme
term cannot exceed retirement or age 65, whichever is earlier.
Indian citizens, and , including salaried, self-employed professionals and businesspersons, who qualify under the existing Baroda Home Loan scheme
valid IGBC, GRIHA, LEED or other approved green certification is required
minimum age 21 and maximum age 60.
50% concession on the applicable home-loan card-rate fee
any upfront fee remains payable under extant Bank of Baroda guidelines.
For a fixed-rate Home Loan: nil when prepaid from the borrower's own source
0.50% of the outstanding amount at takeover by another lender. If more than one account is involved (such as home loan and top-up), charges are calculated separately for each account. The product page separately publishes 'Pre-Closure Charges: Nil' for the Max Savings Home Loan.
The page directs applicants to the retail-loan rate table. For the linked Baroda Home Loan non-staff floating band, −0.70% to +1.05% applies
with 7.90% effective 06 December 2025, that is 7.20%–8.95% p.a. The sanctioned rate remains subject to the eligible-loan category and borrower risk pricing.
Bank of Baroda says applies to all retail lending products. The current page lists at 7.90% (repo 5.25% + markup/base spread 2.65%) effective 6 December 2025 and 1-year at 8.75% effective 12 August 2026. Product-specific spreads, pricing and scheme conditions determine the applicable rate.
Housing loan up to ₹8 lakh per eligible borrower
the page also describes a unit size up to 430 sq ft (40 sq m) carpet area.
Guarantee cover runs for the agreed housing-loan tenure, capped at 25 years or the loan-termination date, whichever is earlier.
New / urban borrowers seeking a housing loan up to ₹8 lakh for a dwelling up to 430 sq ft (40 sq m) carpet area, without collateral or third-party guarantee. Groups/housing societies of at least 20 eligible members may also qualify. household income is up to ₹1 lakh a year
Linked retail home-loan schedule: 50% of the applicable charge with minimum ₹8,500 and maximum ₹15,000up to ₹50 lakh
25% with minimum ₹8,500 and maximum ₹25,000above ₹50 lakh. is extra
Bank of Baroda says applies to all retail lending products. The current page lists at 7.90% (repo 5.25% + markup/base spread 2.65%) effective 6 December 2025 and 1-year at 8.75% effective 12 August 2026. Product-specific spreads, pricing and scheme conditions determine the applicable rate.
Metro centres: ₹35 lakh with maximum project cost ₹45 lakh. Other centres: ₹25 lakh with maximum project cost ₹30 lakh. Home improvement: ₹10 lakh metro and ₹6 lakh other centres.
The page's home-loan states a maximum home-loan term of 30 years, ending no later than retirement or age 65, whichever is earlier
it does not publish a separate //-specific term.
Applicant annual income up to ₹9 lakh
a regular income source and at least 12 months of Bank-account or transaction history are required.
Processing charge is stated as nil
legal and valuation out-of-pocket expenses are recovered at actual cost capped at ₹5,000 plus .
Part or full prepayment from the borrower’s own sources is permitted. The reviewed // page does not state a percentage or rupee prepayment charge for this scheme
applicable Bank of Baroda home-loan rules and the sanction terms govern any charge.
7.60% p.a. advertised on the product page. Current schedule prices it at the applicable Maha Super Housing rate plus 0.50% for CIBIL 800+, 0.75% for 750-799, 1.00% for 681-749, or 3.00% for 680 and below.
-linked applicable Maha Super Housing rate plus a -based 0.50%-3.00% premium.
Up to ₹10 crore.
Up to 180 months
maximum age 75 at loan maturity.
Value awaiting review
Processing 0.50% of loan amount, minimum ₹500 and maximum ₹50,000. Account handling 0.10%, minimum ₹500 and maximum ₹11,000, excluding .
Floating 7.00%-9.65% p.a. by salaried/non-salaried band. Fixed 11.50%-12.70% p.a. for eligible loans up to ₹2 crore with CIC above 700, reset after three years.
Floating: 8.05% with -1.05% to +1.60% spread. Fixed: 1-year 8.85% with +2.65% to +3.85% spread.
Value awaiting review
Up to 30 years or until the borrower reaches age 75, whichever is earlier.
Value awaiting review
0.25% of loan amount, maximum ₹25,000, excluding . The separate account-handling charge is 0.10% of loan amount, minimum ₹500 and maximum ₹11,000.
The official retail range table shows Housing Loan contracted rates of 7.15%–10.00% p.a. (mean 8.06%)
the agriculturist variant follows the housing scheme and borrower CRG.
Value awaiting review
No upper limit subject to income. Salaried: up to 72× monthly gross (selectively 96×)
other-than-salaried: up to 6× three-year average gross income (selectively 8×). Repairs up to ₹15 lakh
furnishing up to 15% or ₹50 lakh lower.
Up to 30 years or age 75, whichever is earlier.
Minimum gross annual income ₹5 lakh for eligible agriculturists, with over 5 acres irrigated or 10 acres dry land and two years' satisfactory Canara dealings generally required.
0.50% of loan amount, minimum ₹1,500 plus and maximum ₹10,000 plus
50% waiver published for 1 July 2026 to 30 September 2026.
the applicable rate depends on the applicant profile and the Bank's prevailing policy, with no fixed percentage displayed on the reviewed page.
Value awaiting review
Value awaiting review
Up to 30 years or until the borrower reaches age 75, whichever is earlier.
Value awaiting review
0.50% of loan amount, minimum ₹1,500 plus and maximum ₹10,000 plus . A 50% processing-charge waiver is published for the Retail Loan Festival from 1 July 2026 to 30 September 2026
eligible Premium Payroll takeover borrowers have full waiver through 30 September 2026.
Housing-loan pricing is risk-profile based. The current all-variant fixed-rate table lists effective rates from 8.50% to 10.75% p.a. across CRG-PRIME and CRG 1–4
the applicable rate depends on the bank's risk assessment.
The reviewed page does not state a separate benchmark
the linked retail tables use /CRG risk pricing and fixed-rate risk bands.
Value awaiting review
Up to 30 years or age 60, whichever is earlier
up to age 70 may be considered case-by-case subject to conditions. Repayment starts within 2 months for ready homes, 2 months after completion or 24 months for construction, and 2 months after completion or 36 months for under-construction flats, whichever is earlier.
Value awaiting review
0.50% of loan amount, minimum ₹1,500 plus and maximum ₹10,000 plus
a 50% waiver is published for 1 July–30 September 2026.
No prepayment penalty for floating-rate housing loans, including takeover by another bank or housing finance institution.
The page links to Central Bank's latest interest-rate table rather than stating a standalone percentage.
Value awaiting review
Up to 90% of home/flat cost for loans up to ₹30 lakh
80%above ₹30 lakhup to ₹75 lakh
75%above ₹75 lakh. Repairs/renovation and plot purchase are financed at 75% . Furnishing/interiors may add up to 15% of cost subject to ₹50 lakh and the applicable .
Up to 30 years or until the borrower reaches age 75, whichever is earlier
extensions, repairs and renovation must be repaid within 10 years.
Value awaiting review
0.50% of loan amount plus , capped at ₹20,000
Central Bank publishes a full processing-fee waiver through 31 December 2026. Documentation is ₹1,350 plus .
7.15% to 8.55% p.a. floating for IB Home Loan and IB Home Loan () in Indian Bank's rate table dated 14 August 2026
the applicable rate varies by borrower and lending slab.
The official rate table classifies this as a floating rate but does not name a benchmark (such as RBLR or ) for the product row.
The current IB Home Loan page does not state a universal rupee ceiling. Eligible finance is determined from the published income test, property value, margin and repayment-capacity rules.
General home loan maximum 30 years including the holiday period
repairs and renovation maximum 10 years. Commercial-real-estate home loan is up to 30 years for salaried and 25 years for non-salaried applicants.
If applicants' gross annual income is up to ₹15 lakh, take-home income must be at least 40% of gross annual income. Above ₹15 lakh gross annual income, net take-home pay must be at least ₹50,000 per month.
₹1,500 for loan amount up to ₹25 lakh
₹2,500above ₹25 lakhup to ₹75 lakh
₹5,000above ₹75 lakh. Nil for takeover cases
is recovered separately.
Nil prepayment charges for the home-loan route in the current Indian Bank retail charge schedule.
7.65% to 8.75% p.a. floating for IB Home Loan Plus in Indian Bank's rate table dated 14 August 2026
the applicable rate varies by borrower and lending slab.
The official rate table classifies this as a floating rate but does not name a benchmark (such as RBLR or ) for the product row.
Minimum ₹1 lakh and maximum ₹10 crore. The first top-up is calculated at 75% of realisable sale value less home-loan outstanding
subsequent top-ups deduct previous IB Home Loan Plus outstanding as well.
Term loan maximum 15 years. Step-down overdraft is liquidated over a maximum of 15 years through equal monthly deductions.
If gross annual income is up to ₹15 lakh, take-home income must be at least 40% of gross annual income. Above ₹15 lakh, net take-home pay must be at least ₹50,000 per month.
1% of the loan amount, minimum ₹5,000 and maximum ₹15,000
The current PNB housing table applies + housing rates by score, and tenure
the Gen-Next page links to that table without a separate Gen-Next rate row. Reviewed floating housing rates are about 7.25%–10.15% p.a. across published slabs.
+ , with the housing table's and spread.
Minimum ₹20 lakh
maximum amount is need-based, subject to prescribed and repayment capacity. The scheme calculates up to 1.25 times the regular housing-loan eligibility amount.
Flat 30 years
moratorium up to 36 months generally or up to 60 months for an approved under-construction builder flat, with interest serviced during the moratorium.
Minimum net monthly salary ₹35,000
net salary is gross salary less statutory deductions such as income tax and provident fund.
The Gen-Next page links to PNB housing charges
the current schedule lists PNB Pride as nil but does not identify a separate Gen-Next line item.
Floating home-loan rates in the reviewed PNB table range from 7.50% to 9.10% p.a. for the listed / bands
fixed rates range from 8.50% to 10.70% p.a. (standard public housing route).
+ (Repo Linked Lending Rate plus Business Strategic Premium)
PNB's page states the present + base used in the table.
Need-based for construction, additions and purchase
residential land/plot up to ₹1 crore, repairs/renovation up to ₹1 crore, and furnishing up to 25% of home loan or ₹1 crore, whichever is lower, within limits.
Maximum 30 years including moratorium for ordinary housing purposes
repairs/renovation maximum 15 years.
Value awaiting review
0.35% of loan amount, minimum ₹2,500 and maximum ₹15,000
documentation charge ₹1,350. The reviewed schedule labels these as housing-loan charges and notes a time-bound waiver campaign separately.
Floating housing-loan rate under PNB's current Max-Saver table
the current sheet shows 7.40% p.a. for loans above ₹30 lakh with CIBIL 800+ and up to 80%. Other borrower/ bands vary.
+ , with the spread determined by //loan-amount band.
Minimum ₹10 lakh
maximum is need-based under PNB Housing Finance Scheme for Public.
As per PNB Housing Finance Scheme for Public
the overdraft drawing power reduces monthly so the facility is liquidated by the housing-loan tenure end.
Value awaiting review
As per PNB's retail-advance charge schedule
for housing/overdraft conversion the published schedule lists documentation charges of ₹450 and the applicable housing processing fee, not a separate Max-Saver fee.
home and home-related loan pricing is benchmark-linked to the repo/External Benchmark Lending Rate. The current reference is 7.90% + + (effective 15 December 2025)
the borrower- and product-specific / is set under current card-rate terms. home-loan portal also states that a change in the benchmark repo rate changes the account interest rate.
Value awaiting review
Up to 30 years.
Value awaiting review
directs applicants to the current processing-fee card-rate page
the product page does not publish a single product-specific fee.
No prepayment penalty is listed among the features.
home and home-related loan pricing is benchmark-linked to the repo/External Benchmark Lending Rate. The current reference is 7.90% + + (effective 15 December 2025)
the borrower- and product-specific / is set under current card-rate terms. home-loan portal also states that a change in the benchmark repo rate changes the account interest rate.
7.25% p.a. onwards, subject to card-rate terms and borrower profile
home and home-related loan pricing is benchmark-linked to the repo/External Benchmark Lending Rate. The current reference is 7.90% + + (effective 15 December 2025)
the borrower- and product-specific / is set under current card-rate terms. home-loan portal also states that a change in the benchmark repo rate changes the account interest rate.
Value awaiting review
360 months, with application by age 45 and repayment by age 70
Value awaiting review
0.35% of loan amount, minimum ₹5,000 and maximum ₹15,000, plus for salaried customers
7.25% p.a. onwards, subject to card-rate terms and borrower profile
home and home-related loan pricing is benchmark-linked to the repo/External Benchmark Lending Rate. The current reference is 7.90% + + (effective 15 December 2025)
the borrower- and product-specific / is set under current card-rate terms. home-loan portal also states that a change in the benchmark repo rate changes the account interest rate.
Value awaiting review
360 months, subject to repayment by age 70
Value awaiting review
0.35% of loan amount
salaried minimum ₹5,000 and maximum ₹15,000, non-salaried minimum ₹5,000 and maximum ₹18,000, plus
7.25% p.a. onwards, subject to card-rate terms and borrower profile
home and home-related loan pricing is benchmark-linked to the repo/External Benchmark Lending Rate. The current reference is 7.90% + + (effective 15 December 2025)
the borrower- and product-specific / is set under current card-rate terms. home-loan portal also states that a change in the benchmark repo rate changes the account interest rate.
Value awaiting review
Value awaiting review
Value awaiting review
0.35% of loan amount, with current salaried or non-salaried minimum and maximum caps, plus
non-salaried and credit-profile card pricing applies
home and home-related loan pricing is benchmark-linked to the repo/External Benchmark Lending Rate. The current reference is 7.90% + + (effective 15 December 2025)
the borrower- and product-specific / is set under current card-rate terms. home-loan portal also states that a change in the benchmark repo rate changes the account interest rate.
₹20 lakh to ₹50 crore
↑
360 months
Value awaiting review
0.35% of loan amount, minimum ₹5,000 and maximum ₹18,000, plus
home and home-related loan pricing is benchmark-linked to the repo/External Benchmark Lending Rate. The current reference is 7.90% + + (effective 15 December 2025)
the borrower- and product-specific / is set under current card-rate terms. home-loan portal also states that a change in the benchmark repo rate changes the account interest rate.
Up to ₹1 crore
Up to 20 years
Value awaiting review
0.35% of the loan amount
minimum ₹5,000 and maximum ₹15,000 for salaried customers, or minimum ₹5,000 and maximum ₹18,000 for non-salaried customers, plus .
directs applicants to the live Home Loan card-rate page
no separate numeric 2.0 rate is published on this product page.
home and home-related loan pricing is benchmark-linked to the repo/External Benchmark Lending Rate. The current reference is 7.90% + + (effective 15 December 2025)
the borrower- and product-specific / is set under current card-rate terms. home-loan portal also states that a change in the benchmark repo rate changes the account interest rate.
Loan up to ₹25 lakh, project cost up to ₹35 lakh and maximum interest subsidy ₹1.80 lakh
7.25% p.a. onwards, subject to card-rate terms and borrower profile
home and home-related loan pricing is benchmark-linked to the repo/External Benchmark Lending Rate. The current reference is 7.90% + + (effective 15 December 2025)
the borrower- and product-specific / is set under current card-rate terms. home-loan portal also states that a change in the benchmark repo rate changes the account interest rate.
Value awaiting review
360 months, subject to repayment by age 70
Value awaiting review
Non-refundable applicable home-loan processing fee is collected at sanction
current schedule is 0.35% with applicant-type caps plus
also publishes a check-off concession for this scheme
home and home-related loan pricing is benchmark-linked to the repo/External Benchmark Lending Rate. The current reference is 7.90% + + (effective 15 December 2025)
the borrower- and product-specific / is set under current card-rate terms. home-loan portal also states that a change in the benchmark repo rate changes the account interest rate.
Value awaiting review
360 months, subject to repayment by age 75
Value awaiting review
Full waiver of processing fee
out-of-pocket legal, valuation, CERSAI and charges continue at actuals
home and home-related loan pricing is benchmark-linked to the repo/External Benchmark Lending Rate. The current reference is 7.90% + + (effective 15 December 2025)
the borrower- and product-specific / is set under current card-rate terms. home-loan portal also states that a change in the benchmark repo rate changes the account interest rate.
₹15 crore
The introduction and features say repayment up to 15 years, while the eligibility block says loan tenure up to 10 years
confirm the applicable maximum with
Value awaiting review
Home Loan and Top Up processing fee: salaried customers 0.35% of loan amount, minimum ₹5,000 and maximum ₹15,000, plus
non-salaried customers 0.35%, minimum ₹5,000 and maximum ₹18,000, plus .
publishes lower relationship pricing and a check-off concession subject to terms
home and home-related loan pricing is benchmark-linked to the repo/External Benchmark Lending Rate. The current reference is 7.90% + + (effective 15 December 2025)
the borrower- and product-specific / is set under current card-rate terms. home-loan portal also states that a change in the benchmark repo rate changes the account interest rate.
Value awaiting review
360 months, subject to repayment by age 75
Value awaiting review
Full waiver of processing fee
out-of-pocket legal, valuation, CERSAI and charges continue at actuals
home and home-related loan pricing is benchmark-linked to the repo/External Benchmark Lending Rate. The current reference is 7.90% + + (effective 15 December 2025)
the borrower- and product-specific / is set under current card-rate terms. home-loan portal also states that a change in the benchmark repo rate changes the account interest rate.
₹30 lakh for salaried and ₹20 lakh for non-salaried borrowers
Up to 15 years
Value awaiting review
0.35% of the loan amount
minimum ₹5,000 and maximum ₹15,000 for salaried customers, or minimum ₹5,000 and maximum ₹18,000 for non-salaried customers, plus .
The current retail table publishes score-linked Green Home rates from 7.15% p.a. for eligible 825+ score cases
an additional 10 basis-point lower rate is allowed from receipt of the required green-house/project certificate.
Union Bank's published reference benchmark is (Repo Rate), shown as 8.00% effective 13 June 2026 on the current loans-and-advances rate page. Product-specific premiums and concessions are shown separately in the retail table.
the final rate depends on score, loan amount and monthly income. The 18 August 2026 table publishes score-linked Union Home tiers from 7.15% p.a. for eligible 825+ score cases, with higher tiers for lower scores and different borrower/property bands.
Union Bank's published reference benchmark is (Repo Rate), shown as 8.00% effective 13 June 2026 on the current loans-and-advances rate page. Product-specific premiums and concessions are shown separately in the retail table.
Value awaiting review
Value awaiting review
Value awaiting review
Value awaiting review
Value awaiting review
Green marks the most favourable compatible published number or range in each column; incomparable units and overlapping range trade-offs remain neutral. It does not account for eligibility, service, exclusions or personal suitability.