Annual fee waived on anniversary-year spends of ₹1,00,000
Value awaiting review
Indian resident
age 21–60
corporate applicant must have an eligible Bank of Baroda relationship.
3.75% per month
3.5% of the transaction amount
CORPORATE reward points redeem for cashback at ₹0.25 per point.
50-days interest-free credit period to give efficient credit support to your new business endeavours. Also, earn 1 Reward Point* for every ₹100 spent. You can redeem all your accumulated reward points for cashback @1 reward point = ₹0.25
Annual fee reversed on preceding-year spends of ₹50,000.
Bank of Baroda self-employed customers: ₹3.6 lakh net annual income
non–Bank of Baroda self-employed customers: ₹4.8 lakh net annual income.
Indian resident
self-employed or proprietor
primary cardholder age 24–65.
3.75% per month
3.5% of the transaction amount
Earn 1 Reward Point* for every ₹100 spent on your card and redeem your reward points as Cashback with no maximum capping on reward points to earn. Spend ₹50,000 in a year for waiver of next year’s annual fee
Up to 50 Days Interest Free Credit Period to support your business credit needs. This card comes to you with your Business Name on it through a fourth-line embossing.
Earn 1 Reward Point* for every ₹100 spent on your card and redeem your reward points as Cashback with no maximum capping on reward points to earn. Spend ₹50,000 in a year for waiver of next year’s annual fee
No airport lounge access benefit is listed for EMPOWER on the current product page.
Annual fee reversed on preceding-year spends of ₹2,50,000.
Salaried or self-employed with net annual income above ₹12 lakh
age 25–55 years.
Indian resident
salaried or self-employed
net annual income above ₹12 lakh
age 25–55.
From 15 July 2026, Eterna and Tiara finance charges are 3.75% per month (45% per annum), revised from 3.25% per month (39% per annum).
2%
5X Rewards i.e. 15 Reward Points* for every Rs. 100 spent on travel, dining, online & international transactions
5X Rewards i.e. 15 Reward Points* for every Rs. 100 spent on travel, dining, online & international transactions
Buy 1 Get 1 Ticket Every month on District App| Unlimited Airport Lounge Access | Limited Period Lifetime Free Card Offer
Unlimited domestic lounge visits for Eterna, Eterna (), Tiara and Varunah Premium
from 15 July 2026, ₹75,000 must be spent in the preceding calendar quarter. For 2026, ₹40,000–₹74,999 in does not qualify for visits from 15 July to 30 September
Annual fee waived on anniversary-year spends of ₹3,00,000
Minimum annual income of ₹6 lakh for the Base Variant.
Indian resident
primary age 21–65
income proof
issuer approval.
45% per annum
1%
3 Etihad Guest Miles per ₹100 on Etihad Airways
1 Mile per ₹100 on other domestic and cross-border spends.
Airport Lounge Access: 8 domestic + 4 international complimentary lounge visits per year. Milestone Bonuses: Get additional bonus miles on monthly, quarterly & annual spends.
Low Forex Mark-up: 1% forex mark-up on overseas transactions, making international travel spends more cost-effective. Bonus 7500 Welcome Miles Offer - Valid till 31st August, 2026
8 domestic and 4 international airport lounge visits.
Mastercard (Visa variant announced as forthcoming)
Annual fee waived on anniversary-year spends of ₹5,00,000
Minimum annual income of ₹12 lakh for the Premium Variant.
Indian resident
primary age 21–65
income proof
issuer approval.
45% per annum
0%
↓
6 Etihad Guest Miles per ₹100 on Etihad Airways
2 Miles per ₹100 on other domestic and cross-border spends.
Complimentary Airport Lounge Access: 12 domestic + 8 international lounge visits per year. Milestone Bonuses: Get additional miles on monthly, quarterly & annual spends.
Zero Forex Mark-up: No forex mark-up on overseas transactions, ideal for international travel. Bonus 15000 Welcome Miles Offer - Valid till 31st August, 2026
12 domestic and 8 international airport lounge visits.
Mastercard (Visa variant scheduled to be introduced)
Annual fee waived on anniversary-year spends of ₹50,000
Value awaiting review
Micro-enterprise applicant under the Micro Enterprise programme
income and business documents follow the issuer's application review.
1.5% per month
↓
3.5% of the transaction amount
1 Reward Point per ₹100 on eligible spends
1 Reward Point per ₹100 on eligible spends
1% fuel-surcharge waiver on ₹400–₹5,000 fuel transactions, capped at ₹250 per statement cycle
Up to 50 days interest-free credit
₹500 annual fee waived on ₹50,000 annual spends
Finance charge of 1.5% per month or 18% per annum
No airport-lounge access benefit is listed for Micro Enterprise in the current catalogue. Its published benefit labels are rewards, interest-free credit and annual-fee waiver.
Annual fee waived on anniversary-year spends of ₹2,50,000
Value awaiting review
Indian resident
primary age 21–65
income proof
issuer approval.
From 15 July 2026, Eterna and Tiara finance charges are 3.75% per month (45% per annum), revised from 3.25% per month (39% per annum).
2%
5X Rewards i.e. 15 Reward Points for every ₹100 spent on Dining, Travel, and International spends. 3 Reward Points per ₹100 spent on other purchases.
5X Rewards i.e. 15 Reward Points for every ₹100 spent on Dining, Travel, and International spends. 3 Reward Points per ₹100 spent on other purchases.
Complimentary Memberships & Perks worth up to ₹31K / year: Women's Health Package including Pap Smear & Blood Tests and Mammography package | Shopping & Membership vouchers from Nykaa, Myntra, Flipkart, Amazon Prime, Gaana Plus, Big Basket, Swiggy One | Unlimited Domestic Airport Lounge Access
Unlimited domestic lounge visits for Eterna, Eterna (), Tiara and Varunah Premium
from 15 July 2026, ₹75,000 must be spent in the preceding calendar quarter. For 2026, ₹40,000–₹74,999 in does not qualify for visits from 15 July to 30 September
members: salaried customers need ₹3 lakh net annual income or above
self-employed customers need ₹3 lakh annual or above.
Indian resident
active member
age 21–75
₹3 lakh annual income/.
3.75% per month
2%
5X Rewards i.e. 5 Reward Points for every ₹100 spent on dining, online & utility bills plus 500 bonus reward points on card activation
4000 Reward Points every quarter on Milestone spends
5X Rewards i.e. 5 Reward Points for every ₹100 spent on dining, online & utility bills plus 500 bonus reward points on card activation
12 Complimentary Domestic Airport Lounge Access per year |4000 Reward Points every quarter on Milestone spends | Professional Indemnity Insurance Cover of ₹5 Lakh
Three domestic lounge visits per quarter
minimum net spends of ₹40,000 in the preceding calendar quarter are required.
members: salaried customers need ₹3 lakh net annual income or above
self-employed customers need ₹3 lakh annual or above.
Indian resident
active member
age 21–75
₹3 lakh annual income/.
3.75% per month
2%
5X Rewards i.e. 5 Reward Points for every ₹100 spent on dining, online & utility bills plus 500 bonus reward points on card activation
4000 Reward Points every quarter on Milestone spends
5X Rewards i.e. 5 Reward Points for every ₹100 spent on dining, online & utility bills plus 500 bonus reward points on card activation
12 Complimentary Domestic Airport Lounge Access per year |4000 Reward Points every quarter on Milestone spends | Professional Indemnity Insurance Cover of ₹5 Lakh
Three domestic lounge visits per quarter
minimum net spends of ₹40,000 in the preceding calendar quarter are required.
Salaried members: ₹3 lakh net annual income or above
self-employed members: ₹3 lakh annual or above.
Indian resident
primary age 21–65
income proof
issuer approval.
3.75% per month
2%
5X Rewards i.e. 5 Reward Points for every ₹100 spent on dining, online & utility bills plus 500 bonus reward points on card activation
4000 Reward Points every quarter on Milestone spends
5X Rewards i.e. 5 Reward Points for every ₹100 spent on dining, online & utility bills plus 500 bonus reward points on card activation
12 Complimentary Domestic Airport Lounge Access per year |4000 Reward Points every quarter on Milestone spends | Professional Indemnity Insurance Cover of ₹5 Lakh
Three domestic lounge visits per quarter
minimum net spends of ₹40,000 in the preceding calendar quarter are required.
5X i.e.15 Rewards Points for every Rs.100 spent on Travel, Dining, Online & International Spends. 3 Reward Point for every ₹100 spent on any other categories.
5X i.e.15 Rewards Points for every Rs.100 spent on Travel, Dining, Online & International Spends. 3 Reward Point for every ₹100 spent on any other categories.
Complimentary Memberships & Perks: 12 Months Amazon Prime Membership | Umlimited Domestic Airport Lounge Access with Varunah Premium
Umlimited Domestic Airport Lounge Access with Varunah Premium
Annual fee reversed on preceding-year spends of ₹1,50,000.
Value awaiting review
Indian resident
primary age 21–65
income proof
issuer approval.
3.75% per month
2%
15 Reward Points per ₹100 on travel, dining, online and international spends
3 Reward Points per ₹100 on other eligible categories
15 Reward Points per ₹100 on travel, dining, online and international spends
3 Reward Points per ₹100 on other eligible categories
unlimited domestic airport lounge access subject to ₹75,000 spend in the preceding calendar quarter from 15 July 2026
Unlimited domestic lounge visits for Eterna, Eterna (), Tiara and Varunah Premium
from 15 July 2026, ₹75,000 must be spent in the preceding calendar quarter. For 2026, ₹40,000–₹74,999 in does not qualify for visits from 15 July to 30 September
Joining fee of ₹11,999 is waived when ₹2.5 lakh is spent within 90 days of issuance
of ₹11,999 is waived for yearly spends of ₹8 lakh or more.
Value awaiting review
Applicant must have an active BOI savings account, be at least 21 years old (Star Lakshmi additionally requires a female applicant), have regular income with proof, good credit history, completed and be an Indian resident, or eligible person of foreign origin residing in India. Swadhan additionally requires the card to be secured by a BOI term deposit.
The current states 2.00% per month (24% p.a.) on unsecured credit
default service charge is 3% per month (36% p.a.). SwaDhan secured-credit pricing is separately stated in the .
3% of the foreign-currency transaction amount for all currencies other than , including , e-commerce and cash withdrawals
applicable taxes are extra where charged.
5X loyalty reward points on eligible and e-commerce dining, airline-booking and fuel transactions, excluding restricted categories.
2+1 complimentary nights at select ITC hotels, 1+1 dining and 1+1 spa for resident customers
₹400 for the principal card and ₹300 for an add-on card (before ).
Value awaiting review
Value awaiting review
Applicant must have an active BOI savings account, be at least 21 years old (Star Lakshmi additionally requires a female applicant), have regular income with proof, good credit history, completed and be an Indian resident, or eligible person of foreign origin residing in India. Swadhan additionally requires the card to be secured by a BOI term deposit.
The current states 2.00% per month (24% p.a.) on unsecured credit
default service charge is 3% per month (36% p.a.). SwaDhan secured-credit pricing is separately stated in the .
3% of the foreign-currency transaction amount for all currencies other than , including , e-commerce and cash withdrawals
applicable taxes are extra where charged.
The reviewed RuPay Bharat page publishes partner vouchers and lounge benefits but no separate points multiplier
reward-point earning is governed by BOI Star Rewards terms.
Three-month Swiggy One membership per year, ₹250 Flipkart voucher per quarter and RuPay portal offers are published.
Four complimentary domestic lounge visits per year and two international lounge visits per year, subject to RuPay programme changes.
Applicant must have an active BOI savings account, be at least 21 years old (Star Lakshmi additionally requires a female applicant), have regular income with proof, good credit history, completed and be an Indian resident, or eligible person of foreign origin residing in India. Swadhan additionally requires the card to be secured by a BOI term deposit.
The current states 2.00% per month (24% p.a.) on unsecured credit
default service charge is 3% per month (36% p.a.). SwaDhan secured-credit pricing is separately stated in the .
3% of the foreign-currency transaction amount for all currencies other than , including , e-commerce and cash withdrawals
applicable taxes are extra where charged.
2X loyalty reward points on eligible and e-commerce transactions, excluding restricted categories.
₹800 for the principal card and ₹600 for an add-on card (before ).
Value awaiting review
Value awaiting review
Applicant must have an active BOI savings account, be at least 21 years old (Star Lakshmi additionally requires a female applicant), have regular income with proof, good credit history, completed and be an Indian resident, or eligible person of foreign origin residing in India. Swadhan additionally requires the card to be secured by a BOI term deposit.
The current states 2.00% per month (24% p.a.) on unsecured credit
default service charge is 3% per month (36% p.a.). SwaDhan secured-credit pricing is separately stated in the .
3% of the foreign-currency transaction amount for all currencies other than , including , e-commerce and cash withdrawals
applicable taxes are extra where charged.
2X loyalty reward points on eligible and e-commerce transactions, excluding restricted categories.
Amazon Prime annual membership
three-month Swiggy One membership per annum
₹200 BigBasket voucher each month
₹250 off at BookMyShow on a minimum two-ticket purchase each month
annual health check
concierge and RuPay portal offers.
Two complimentary domestic lounge visits per quarter and two international lounge visits per calendar year, subject to RuPay programme changes.
₹500 for the principal card and ₹500 for an add-on card (before ).
Value awaiting review
Value awaiting review
Applicant must have an active BOI savings account, be at least 21 years old (Star Lakshmi additionally requires a female applicant), have regular income with proof, good credit history, completed and be an Indian resident, or eligible person of foreign origin residing in India. Swadhan additionally requires the card to be secured by a BOI term deposit.
The current states 2.00% per month (24% p.a.) on unsecured credit
default service charge is 3% per month (36% p.a.). SwaDhan secured-credit pricing is separately stated in the .
3% of the foreign-currency transaction amount for all currencies other than , including , e-commerce and cash withdrawals
applicable taxes are extra where charged.
2X loyalty reward points on eligible and e-commerce transactions, excluding restricted categories.
Sony LIV, Amazon Prime or Hotstar annual subscription
annual health check
O2 Spa up to ₹2,000 once per quarter
Lakme ₹1,500, Myntra/Flipkart ₹250 and Nykaa ₹500 vouchers once per quarter
RuPay portal offers.
Two complimentary domestic lounge visits per quarter and two international lounge visits per year, subject to RuPay programme changes.
Applicant must have an active BOI savings account, be at least 21 years old (Star Lakshmi additionally requires a female applicant), have regular income with proof, good credit history, completed and be an Indian resident, or eligible person of foreign origin residing in India. Swadhan additionally requires the card to be secured by a BOI term deposit.
The current states 2.00% per month (24% p.a.) on unsecured credit
default service charge is 3% per month (36% p.a.). SwaDhan secured-credit pricing is separately stated in the .
3% of the foreign-currency transaction amount for all currencies other than , including , e-commerce and cash withdrawals
applicable taxes are extra where charged.
2X loyalty reward points on eligible and e-commerce transactions, excluding restricted categories.
Applicant must have an active BOI savings account, be at least 21 years old (Star Lakshmi additionally requires a female applicant), have regular income with proof, good credit history, completed and be an Indian resident, or eligible person of foreign origin residing in India. Swadhan additionally requires the card to be secured by a BOI term deposit.
The current states 2.00% per month (24% p.a.) on unsecured credit
default service charge is 3% per month (36% p.a.). SwaDhan secured-credit pricing is separately stated in the .
3% of the foreign-currency transaction amount for all currencies other than , including , e-commerce and cash withdrawals
applicable taxes are extra where charged.
2X loyalty reward points on eligible and e-commerce transactions, excluding restricted categories.
The reviewed Visa Gold page publishes Worldline- and 2X rewards but no separate voucher, subscription or partner-offer schedule.
Applicant must have an active BOI savings account, be at least 21 years old (Star Lakshmi additionally requires a female applicant), have regular income with proof, good credit history, completed and be an Indian resident, or eligible person of foreign origin residing in India. Swadhan additionally requires the card to be secured by a BOI term deposit.
The current states 2.00% per month (24% p.a.) on unsecured credit
default service charge is 3% per month (36% p.a.). SwaDhan secured-credit pricing is separately stated in the .
3% of the foreign-currency transaction amount for all currencies other than , including , e-commerce and cash withdrawals
applicable taxes are extra where charged.
2X loyalty reward points on eligible and e-commerce transactions, excluding restricted categories.
The page publishes a ₹250 Amazon or Zomato activation voucher, merchant discounts up to 20%, Visa offers and concierge/dining benefits.
Not applicable: the card is published as lifetime free, so no spend-based waiver threshold is listed.
No income proof required
the published eligibility is -backed rather than salary-based.
Minimum age 18. Applicant must maintain a freehold Bank of Maharashtra fixed deposit of at least ₹12,500. The page says upper-age relaxation is available and no income proof is required.
Value awaiting review
Value awaiting review
One reward point for every ₹100 spent, or multiple thereof
points can be converted into e-vouchers or merchandise.
Up to ₹200 per month.
Domestic airport lounge access at select 30+ lounges, twice per quarter.
Annual fee is Nil. A ₹150 card-inactivity fee applies when annual card turnover is below ₹25,000.
Independent income of at least ₹3 lakh gross per annum for Gold cards. The policy allows sanctioning authority to relax the criterion for secured cards against deposits.
Income proof is required
the reviewed Canara card catalogue does not state a separate numeric minimum-income threshold for this variant.
30% per annum (2.5% per month) for the unsecured Gold variants
24% per annum (2.0% per month) for secured Gold variants.
Up to 3% of transaction amount
2 reward points for every ₹100 spent on /e-commerce
fractions of ₹100 excluded
Seasonal offers are available on Canara Cards
applicable offers and exclusions are controlled by the linked offer terms.
Annual fee is Nil. A ₹200 card-inactivity fee applies when annual card turnover is below ₹50,000.
Independent income of at least ₹3 lakh gross per annum for Platinum cards. The policy allows sanctioning authority to relax the criterion for secured cards against deposits.
Income proof is required
the reviewed Canara card catalogue does not state a separate numeric minimum-income threshold for this variant.
30% per annum (2.5% per month) for unsecured Platinum cards
24% per annum (2.0% per month) for the secured Platinum variant.
Up to 3% of transaction amount
2 reward points for every ₹100 spent on /e-commerce
fractions of ₹100 excluded
Seasonal offers are available on Canara Cards
applicable offers and exclusions are controlled by the linked offer terms.
Annual fee is Nil. A ₹150 card-inactivity fee applies when annual card turnover is below ₹25,000.
Independent income of at least ₹3 lakh gross per annum for Gold cards. The policy allows sanctioning authority to relax the criterion for secured cards against deposits.
Income proof is required
the reviewed Canara card catalogue does not state a separate numeric minimum-income threshold for this variant.
30% per annum (2.5% per month) for the unsecured Gold variants
24% per annum (2.0% per month) for secured Gold variants.
Up to 3% of transaction amount
2 reward points for every ₹100 spent on /e-commerce
fractions of ₹100 excluded
Seasonal offers are available on Canara Cards
applicable offers and exclusions are controlled by the linked offer terms.
Annual fee is Nil. A ₹100 card-inactivity fee applies when annual card turnover is below ₹12,000.
Independent income of at least ₹2 lakh gross per annum for individuals. The policy allows sanctioning authority to relax the criterion for secured cards against deposits.
↓
Income proof is required
the reviewed Canara card catalogue does not state a separate numeric minimum-income threshold for this variant.
30% per annum for unsecured Classic/Standard cards (2.5% per month).
Up to 3% of transaction amount
2 reward points for every ₹100 spent on /e-commerce
fractions of ₹100 excluded
Seasonal offers are available on Canara Cards
applicable offers and exclusions are controlled by the linked offer terms.
Annual fee is Nil. A ₹300 inactivity fee applies when annual card turnover is below ₹1,00,000 for RuPay Select, RuPay Select Secured and Mastercard World.
Independent income of at least ₹10 lakh gross per annum for Select/World variants. The policy permits relaxation for secured cards against deposits.
Income proof is required
the reviewed Canara card catalogue does not state a separate numeric minimum-income threshold for this variant.
30% per annum (2.5% per month) for Mastercard World and unsecured Select
24% per annum (2.0% per month) for RuPay Select Secured.
Up to 3% of transaction amount
2 reward points for every ₹100 spent on /e-commerce
fractions of ₹100 excluded
Seasonal offers are available on Canara Cards
applicable offers and exclusions are controlled by the linked offer terms.
Domestic — RuPay: 2 per quarter (self)
Mastercard: 3 self + 2 guests per quarter
Visa: 3 per quarter (self). International — RuPay: 2 per year (self)
After the initial fee waiver, annual fee is at most 1% of card limit or ₹1,000, whichever is lower.
No joining fee for the initial 10 lakh customers/cards across financial institutions
up to ₹500 RuPay joining fee reimbursement is described.
Value awaiting review
Valid Udyam micro enterprise (investment up to ₹2.5 crore and turnover up to ₹10 crore), promoter scores above 650 (or -1/0 for no history), age 18–75, 1–6 where applicable, Moderate Risk or better and no /wilful default/OTS/write-off. Existing WC limit must not be expired.
after the free credit period must not exceed 18% where credit guarantee is available.
Value awaiting review
Cashback points on regular spends are listed as benefits, with details subject to bank policy.
Fuel-surcharge waiver and discounts at selected merchants/categories are offered as per bank-approved policy.
Annual fee is Nil. A ₹100 card-inactivity fee applies when annual card turnover is below ₹12,000.
Independent income of at least ₹2 lakh gross per annum for individuals. The policy allows sanctioning authority to relax the criterion for secured cards against deposits.
↓
Income proof is required
the reviewed Canara card catalogue does not state a separate numeric minimum-income threshold for this variant.
30% per annum for unsecured Classic/Standard cards (2.5% per month).
Up to 3% of transaction amount
2 reward points for every ₹100 spent on /e-commerce
fractions of ₹100 excluded
Seasonal offers are available on Canara Cards
applicable offers and exclusions are controlled by the linked offer terms.
Annual fee is Nil. A ₹200 card-inactivity fee applies when annual card turnover is below ₹50,000.
Independent income of at least ₹3 lakh gross per annum for Platinum cards. The policy allows sanctioning authority to relax the criterion for secured cards against deposits.
Income proof is required
the reviewed Canara card catalogue does not state a separate numeric minimum-income threshold for this variant.
30% per annum (2.5% per month) for unsecured Platinum cards
24% per annum (2.0% per month) for the secured Platinum variant.
Up to 3% of transaction amount
2 reward points for every ₹100 spent on /e-commerce
fractions of ₹100 excluded
Seasonal offers are available on Canara Cards
applicable offers and exclusions are controlled by the linked offer terms.
Annual fee is Nil. A ₹200 card-inactivity fee applies when annual card turnover is below ₹50,000.
Independent income of at least ₹3 lakh gross per annum for Platinum cards. The policy allows sanctioning authority to relax the criterion for secured cards against deposits.
Income proof is required
the reviewed Canara card catalogue does not state a separate numeric minimum-income threshold for this variant.
30% per annum (2.5% per month) for unsecured Platinum cards
24% per annum (2.0% per month) for the secured Platinum variant.
Up to 3% of transaction amount
2 reward points for every ₹100 spent on /e-commerce
fractions of ₹100 excluded
Seasonal offers are available on Canara Cards
applicable offers and exclusions are controlled by the linked offer terms.
Annual fee is Nil. A ₹300 inactivity fee applies when annual card turnover is below ₹1,00,000 for RuPay Select, RuPay Select Secured and Mastercard World.
Independent income of at least ₹10 lakh gross per annum for Select/World variants. The policy permits relaxation for secured cards against deposits.
Income proof is required
the reviewed Canara card catalogue does not state a separate numeric minimum-income threshold for this variant.
30% per annum (2.5% per month) for Mastercard World and unsecured Select
24% per annum (2.0% per month) for RuPay Select Secured.
Up to 3% of transaction amount
2 reward points for every ₹100 spent on /e-commerce
fractions of ₹100 excluded
Seasonal offers are available on Canara Cards
applicable offers and exclusions are controlled by the linked offer terms.
Domestic — RuPay: 2 per quarter (self)
Mastercard: 3 self + 2 guests per quarter
Visa: 3 per quarter (self). International — RuPay: 2 per year (self)
Annual fee is Nil. A ₹300 inactivity fee applies when annual card turnover is below ₹1,00,000 for RuPay Select, RuPay Select Secured and Mastercard World.
Independent income of at least ₹10 lakh gross per annum for Select/World variants. The policy permits relaxation for secured cards against deposits.
Income proof is required
the reviewed Canara card catalogue does not state a separate numeric minimum-income threshold for this variant.
30% per annum (2.5% per month) for Mastercard World and unsecured Select
24% per annum (2.0% per month) for RuPay Select Secured.
Up to 3% of transaction amount
2 reward points for every ₹100 spent on /e-commerce
fractions of ₹100 excluded
Seasonal offers are available on Canara Cards
applicable offers and exclusions are controlled by the linked offer terms.
Domestic — RuPay: 2 per quarter (self)
Mastercard: 3 self + 2 guests per quarter
Visa: 3 per quarter (self). International — RuPay: 2 per year (self)
Annual fee is Nil. A ₹100 card-inactivity fee applies when annual card turnover is below ₹12,000.
Independent income of at least ₹2 lakh gross per annum for individuals. The policy allows sanctioning authority to relax the criterion for secured cards against deposits.
↓
Income proof is required
the reviewed Canara card catalogue does not state a separate numeric minimum-income threshold for this variant.
30% per annum for unsecured Classic/Standard cards (2.5% per month).
Up to 3% of transaction amount
2 reward points for every ₹100 spent on /e-commerce
fractions of ₹100 excluded
Seasonal offers are available on Canara Cards
applicable offers and exclusions are controlled by the linked offer terms.
Visa Signature: ₹1,000 inactivity fee when annual turnover is below ₹2,00,000. Visa Corporate: inactivity fee is Nil
its ₹400 annual fee applies to add-on cards.
Visa Signature requires independent income of at least ₹10 lakh gross per annum. Visa Corporate requires the customer to be a Canara Bank customer and the firm to have at least ₹10 crore annual turnover
below ₹10 crore, a lien-backed fixed-deposit card may be sanctioned.
Income proof is required
the reviewed Canara card catalogue does not state a separate numeric minimum-income threshold for this variant.
30% per annum (2.5% per month) for Visa Signature and Visa Corporate revolving credit.
Up to 3% of transaction amount
2 reward points for every ₹100 spent on /e-commerce
fractions of ₹100 excluded
Seasonal offers are available on Canara Cards
applicable offers and exclusions are controlled by the linked offer terms.
Annual fee is Nil. A ₹150 card-inactivity fee applies when annual card turnover is below ₹25,000.
Independent income of at least ₹3 lakh gross per annum for Gold cards. The policy allows sanctioning authority to relax the criterion for secured cards against deposits.
Income proof is required
the reviewed Canara card catalogue does not state a separate numeric minimum-income threshold for this variant.
30% per annum (2.5% per month) for the unsecured Gold variants
24% per annum (2.0% per month) for secured Gold variants.
Up to 3% of transaction amount
2 reward points for every ₹100 spent on /e-commerce
fractions of ₹100 excluded
Seasonal offers are available on Canara Cards
applicable offers and exclusions are controlled by the linked offer terms.
Annual fee is Nil. A ₹200 card-inactivity fee applies when annual card turnover is below ₹50,000.
Independent income of at least ₹3 lakh gross per annum for Platinum cards. The policy allows sanctioning authority to relax the criterion for secured cards against deposits.
Income proof is required
the reviewed Canara card catalogue does not state a separate numeric minimum-income threshold for this variant.
30% per annum (2.5% per month) for unsecured Platinum cards
24% per annum (2.0% per month) for the secured Platinum variant.
Up to 3% of transaction amount
2 reward points for every ₹100 spent on /e-commerce
fractions of ₹100 excluded
Seasonal offers are available on Canara Cards
applicable offers and exclusions are controlled by the linked offer terms.
Annual fee is Nil. A ₹150 card-inactivity fee applies when annual card turnover is below ₹25,000.
Independent income of at least ₹3 lakh gross per annum for Gold cards. The policy allows sanctioning authority to relax the criterion for secured cards against deposits.
Income proof is required
the reviewed Canara card catalogue does not state a separate numeric minimum-income threshold for this variant.
30% per annum (2.5% per month) for the unsecured Gold variants
24% per annum (2.0% per month) for secured Gold variants.
Up to 3% of transaction amount
2 reward points for every ₹100 spent on /e-commerce
fractions of ₹100 excluded
Seasonal offers are available on Canara Cards
applicable offers and exclusions are controlled by the linked offer terms.
Visa Signature: ₹1,000 inactivity fee when annual turnover is below ₹2,00,000. Visa Corporate: inactivity fee is Nil
its ₹400 annual fee applies to add-on cards.
Visa Signature requires independent income of at least ₹10 lakh gross per annum. Visa Corporate requires the customer to be a Canara Bank customer and the firm to have at least ₹10 crore annual turnover
below ₹10 crore, a lien-backed fixed-deposit card may be sanctioned.
Independent income with a minimum of ₹10 lakh gross per annum for individuals.
30% per annum (2.5% per month) for Visa Signature and Visa Corporate revolving credit.
Up to 3% of transaction amount
2 reward points for every ₹100 spent on /e-commerce
fractions of ₹100 excluded
Seasonal offers are available on Canara Cards
applicable offers and exclusions are controlled by the linked offer terms.
Domestic — RuPay: 2 per quarter (self)
Mastercard: 3 self + 2 guests per quarter
Visa: 3 per quarter (self). International — RuPay: 2 per year (self)
Visa Bharat: nil. Visa Gold/Platinum and RuPay Classic/Platinum/Select: first year free, ₹250 per year from year two, waived after ₹50,000 previous-year usage. Visa Business: ₹500 per year from year two, waived after ₹2,00,000 previous-year usage.
Annual membership fee waived when prior-year usage exceeds ₹50,000 for Select, Platinum, Gold and Classic Visa/RuPay cards, or ₹2,00,000 for Visa Business
joining fee is nil.
Value awaiting review
Indian Bank card applicants are subject to issuer assessment
Visa Business is for corporate/business entities and secured cards require a lien-marked term deposit. Numeric age and income rules are not published.
23.88% per annum for purchases (1.99% per month)
cash withdrawals are 27.00% annualised (2.25% per month).
3% foreign-currency transaction conversion markup for Visa Classic, Gold, Platinum, Business, Secure and RuPay Platinum, Select and Secure cards
not applicable to Visa Bharat and RuPay Classic in the schedule.
No reward-points programme.
Visa and RuPay network offers are linked from the official page
offer catalogue and eligibility can change by network and merchant.
No lounge access programme.
Visa Bharat, Visa Gold, Visa Platinum and Visa Business use Visa
RuPay Classic, RuPay Platinum and RuPay Select use RuPay.
Visa Bharat: nil. Visa Gold/Platinum and RuPay Classic/Platinum/Select: first year free, ₹250 per year from year two, waived after ₹50,000 previous-year usage. Visa Business: ₹500 per year from year two, waived after ₹2,00,000 previous-year usage.
Annual membership fee waived when prior-year usage exceeds ₹50,000 for Select, Platinum, Gold and Classic Visa/RuPay cards, or ₹2,00,000 for Visa Business
joining fee is nil.
Value awaiting review
Indian Bank card applicants are subject to issuer assessment
Visa Business is for corporate/business entities and secured cards require a lien-marked term deposit. Numeric age and income rules are not published.
19.92% per annum for purchases (1.66% per month)
cash withdrawals are 27.00% annualised (2.25% per month).
3% foreign-currency transaction conversion markup for Visa Classic, Gold, Platinum, Business, Secure and RuPay Platinum, Select and Secure cards
not applicable to Visa Bharat and RuPay Classic in the schedule.
1 reward point valued at ₹1 for every ₹100 spent.
Visa and RuPay network offers are linked from the official page
offer catalogue and eligibility can change by network and merchant.
Complimentary lounge access is published for RuPay Platinum and RuPay Select
the visit quota is not stated.
Visa Bharat, Visa Gold, Visa Platinum and Visa Business use Visa
RuPay Classic, RuPay Platinum and RuPay Select use RuPay.
Visa Bharat: nil. Visa Gold/Platinum and RuPay Classic/Platinum/Select: first year free, ₹250 per year from year two, waived after ₹50,000 previous-year usage. Visa Business: ₹500 per year from year two, waived after ₹2,00,000 previous-year usage.
Annual membership fee waived when prior-year usage exceeds ₹50,000 for Select, Platinum, Gold and Classic Visa/RuPay cards, or ₹2,00,000 for Visa Business
joining fee is nil.
Value awaiting review
Indian Bank card applicants are subject to issuer assessment
Visa Business is for corporate/business entities and secured cards require a lien-marked term deposit. Numeric age and income rules are not published.
19.92% per annum for purchases (1.66% per month)
cash withdrawals are 27.00% annualised (2.25% per month).
3% foreign-currency transaction conversion markup for Visa Classic, Gold, Platinum, Business, Secure and RuPay Platinum, Select and Secure cards
not applicable to Visa Bharat and RuPay Classic in the schedule.
1 reward point valued at ₹1 for every ₹100 spent.
Visa and RuPay network offers are linked from the official page
offer catalogue and eligibility can change by network and merchant.
Complimentary lounge access is published for RuPay Platinum and RuPay Select
the visit quota is not stated.
Visa Bharat, Visa Gold, Visa Platinum and Visa Business use Visa
RuPay Classic, RuPay Platinum and RuPay Select use RuPay.
Visa Bharat: nil. Visa Gold/Platinum and RuPay Classic/Platinum/Select: first year free, ₹250 per year from year two, waived after ₹50,000 previous-year usage. Visa Business: ₹500 per year from year two, waived after ₹2,00,000 previous-year usage.
Annual membership fee waived when prior-year usage exceeds ₹50,000 for Select, Platinum, Gold and Classic Visa/RuPay cards, or ₹2,00,000 for Visa Business
joining fee is nil.
Value awaiting review
Indian Bank card applicants are subject to issuer assessment
Visa Business is for corporate/business entities and secured cards require a lien-marked term deposit. Numeric age and income rules are not published.
21.48% per annum for purchases (1.79% per month)
cash withdrawals are 1.99% per month /23.88% annualised.
3% foreign-currency transaction conversion markup for Visa Classic, Gold, Platinum, Business, Secure and RuPay Platinum, Select and Secure cards
not applicable to Visa Bharat and RuPay Classic in the schedule.
No reward-points programme.
Visa and RuPay network offers are linked from the official page
offer catalogue and eligibility can change by network and merchant.
Not included in the published Visa Bharat feature sheet.
Visa Bharat, Visa Gold, Visa Platinum and Visa Business use Visa
RuPay Classic, RuPay Platinum and RuPay Select use RuPay.
Visa Bharat: nil. Visa Gold/Platinum and RuPay Classic/Platinum/Select: first year free, ₹250 per year from year two, waived after ₹50,000 previous-year usage. Visa Business: ₹500 per year from year two, waived after ₹2,00,000 previous-year usage.
Annual membership fee waived when prior-year usage exceeds ₹50,000 for Select, Platinum, Gold and Classic Visa/RuPay cards, or ₹2,00,000 for Visa Business
joining fee is nil.
Value awaiting review
Indian Bank card applicants are subject to issuer assessment
Visa Business is for corporate/business entities and secured cards require a lien-marked term deposit. Numeric age and income rules are not published.
23.88% per annum for purchases (1.99% per month)
cash withdrawals are 27.00% annualised (2.25% per month).
3% foreign-currency transaction conversion markup for Visa Classic, Gold, Platinum, Business, Secure and RuPay Platinum, Select and Secure cards
not applicable to Visa Bharat and RuPay Classic in the schedule.
1 reward point valued at ₹1 for every ₹200 spent.
Visa and RuPay network offers are linked from the official page
offer catalogue and eligibility can change by network and merchant.
Value awaiting review
Visa Bharat, Visa Gold, Visa Platinum and Visa Business use Visa
RuPay Classic, RuPay Platinum and RuPay Select use RuPay.
Visa Bharat: nil. Visa Gold/Platinum and RuPay Classic/Platinum/Select: first year free, ₹250 per year from year two, waived after ₹50,000 previous-year usage. Visa Business: ₹500 per year from year two, waived after ₹2,00,000 previous-year usage.
Annual membership fee waived when prior-year usage exceeds ₹50,000 for Select, Platinum, Gold and Classic Visa/RuPay cards, or ₹2,00,000 for Visa Business
joining fee is nil.
Value awaiting review
Indian Bank card applicants are subject to issuer assessment
Visa Business is for corporate/business entities and secured cards require a lien-marked term deposit. Numeric age and income rules are not published.
23.88% per annum for purchases (1.99% per month)
cash withdrawals are 27.00% annualised (2.25% per month).
3% foreign-currency transaction conversion markup for Visa Classic, Gold, Platinum, Business, Secure and RuPay Platinum, Select and Secure cards
not applicable to Visa Bharat and RuPay Classic in the schedule.
1 reward point valued at ₹1 for every ₹100 spent.
Visa and RuPay network offers are linked from the official page
offer catalogue and eligibility can change by network and merchant.
Value awaiting review
Visa Bharat, Visa Gold, Visa Platinum and Visa Business use Visa
RuPay Classic, RuPay Platinum and RuPay Select use RuPay.
Visa Bharat: nil. Visa Gold/Platinum and RuPay Classic/Platinum/Select: first year free, ₹250 per year from year two, waived after ₹50,000 previous-year usage. Visa Business: ₹500 per year from year two, waived after ₹2,00,000 previous-year usage.
Annual membership fee waived when prior-year usage exceeds ₹50,000 for Select, Platinum, Gold and Classic Visa/RuPay cards, or ₹2,00,000 for Visa Business
joining fee is nil.
Value awaiting review
Indian Bank card applicants are subject to issuer assessment
Visa Business is for corporate/business entities and secured cards require a lien-marked term deposit. Numeric age and income rules are not published.
19.92% per annum for purchases (1.66% per month)
cash withdrawals are 27.00% annualised (2.25% per month).
3% foreign-currency transaction conversion markup for Visa Classic, Gold, Platinum, Business, Secure and RuPay Platinum, Select and Secure cards
not applicable to Visa Bharat and RuPay Classic in the schedule.
1 reward point valued at ₹1 for every ₹100 spent.
Visa and RuPay network offers are linked from the official page
offer catalogue and eligibility can change by network and merchant.
The reviewed Indian Bank catalogue lists lifestyle privileges but does not publish a numerical lounge quota for Visa Platinum.
Visa Bharat, Visa Gold, Visa Platinum and Visa Business use Visa
RuPay Classic, RuPay Platinum and RuPay Select use RuPay.
waiver conditions are governed by the current LUXURA terms.
Joining fee ₹9,000 plus
current terms state reimbursement when spends exceed ₹2.5 lakh within three billing cycles. Annual-fee waiver threshold is not stated on the reviewed product page.
Salaried gross monthly income ₹1.50 lakh
non-salaried annual income ₹18 lakh
route minimum ₹1.50 lakh.
Literate applicants aged 21–70
salaried, non-salaried and -backed routes are published
limit ₹1 lakh–₹50 lakh under PNB risk model.
35.89% per annum on regular revolving credit
19.56% per annum for -backed cards.
Nil.
4 reward points (worth ₹1) per ₹100 spent
20,000 welcome points on ₹50,000 spend in 90 days and 10,000 points on ₹5 lakh annual spend.
3× reward points on travel and dining, Ixigo flat 12% domestic and 10% international instant discount (minimum order values apply), fuel-surcharge waiver and merchant offers.
Unlimited complimentary domestic and international lounge access.
waiver conditions are governed by the current LUXURA terms.
Joining fee ₹4,999 plus
current terms state reimbursement when spends exceed ₹1.5 lakh within three billing cycles. Annual-fee waiver threshold is not stated on the reviewed product page.
Salaried gross monthly income ₹1.50 lakh
non-salaried annual income ₹18 lakh
route minimum ₹1.50 lakh.
Literate applicants aged 21–70
salaried, non-salaried and -backed routes are published
limit ₹1 lakh–₹50 lakh under PNB risk model.
35.89% per annum on regular revolving credit
19.56% per annum for -backed cards.
Nil.
4 reward points (worth ₹1) per ₹100 spent
20,000 welcome points on ₹50,000 spend in 90 days and 10,000 points on ₹5 lakh annual spend.
3× reward points on travel and dining, Ixigo flat 12% domestic and 10% international instant discount (minimum order values apply), fuel-surcharge waiver and merchant offers.
Unlimited complimentary domestic and international lounge access.
waived when the card is used at least once in each quarter of the preceding year.
Nil joining fee under PQCC
₹500 annual fee is waived after at least one card use in each quarter of the preceding year.
PNB does not publish one universal income floor for PQCC. Published target bands are: staff/ex-staff and salaried or PNB housing/car/personal-loan borrowers ₹10,000–₹50,000 for RuPay Platinum/Visa Classic and ₹50,000–₹5 lakh for RuPay Select/Visa Platinum
Rakshak Plus customers ₹25,000–₹5 lakh for Rakshak Platinum and ₹50,000–₹5 lakh for Rakshak Select
customers ₹60,000–₹2 lakh for RuPay Select/Visa Platinum. PNB also requires a quarterly average balance of at least ₹50,000 for the segment.
PQCC is offered only to selected existing PNB customers: salary-account customers, staff/ex-staff, Rakshak Plus customers, PNB housing/car/personal-loan borrowers and customers with of at least ₹50,000. PNB checks age, educational qualification, gross annual income, score, no 90+ days-past-due event in the last 12 months, no overdue, no written-off/settled/suit-filed amount, enquiries and no live PNB card. must be 700 or above (or 0/−1 where stated) for staff, ex-staff, salaried and Rakshak Plus customers, and 750 or above for housing/car/personal-loan borrowers and customers.
Value awaiting review
Value awaiting review
1 reward point for every ₹100 spent.
No joining fee for the PQCC target segment, instant virtual-card issuance after digital confirmation, and physical-card delivery within a maximum of seven days. Applications are available through PNB ONE, Internet Banking or PNB's credit-card website
variant availability is pre-qualified and cannot be changed in the journey.
Domestic and international lounge access is listed
visit quota and spend conditions are not stated on the PQCC page.
RuPay Platinum
the Rakshak variant is issued as RuPay Platinum Rakshak.
waived when the card is used at least once in each quarter of the preceding year.
Nil joining fee under PQCC
₹750 annual fee is waived after at least one card use in each quarter of the preceding year.
PNB does not publish one universal income floor for PQCC. Published target bands are: staff/ex-staff and salaried or PNB housing/car/personal-loan borrowers ₹10,000–₹50,000 for RuPay Platinum/Visa Classic and ₹50,000–₹5 lakh for RuPay Select/Visa Platinum
Rakshak Plus customers ₹25,000–₹5 lakh for Rakshak Platinum and ₹50,000–₹5 lakh for Rakshak Select
customers ₹60,000–₹2 lakh for RuPay Select/Visa Platinum. PNB also requires a quarterly average balance of at least ₹50,000 for the segment.
PQCC is offered only to selected existing PNB customers: salary-account customers, staff/ex-staff, Rakshak Plus customers, PNB housing/car/personal-loan borrowers and customers with of at least ₹50,000. PNB checks age, educational qualification, gross annual income, score, no 90+ days-past-due event in the last 12 months, no overdue, no written-off/settled/suit-filed amount, enquiries and no live PNB card. must be 700 or above (or 0/−1 where stated) for staff, ex-staff, salaried and Rakshak Plus customers, and 750 or above for housing/car/personal-loan borrowers and customers.
Value awaiting review
Value awaiting review
2 reward points for every ₹150 spent.
No joining fee for the PQCC target segment, instant virtual-card issuance after digital confirmation, and physical-card delivery within a maximum of seven days. Applications are available through PNB ONE, Internet Banking or PNB's credit-card website
variant availability is pre-qualified and cannot be changed in the journey.
Domestic and international lounge access is listed
visit quota and spend conditions are not stated on the PQCC page.
RuPay Select
the Rakshak variant is issued as RuPay Select Rakshak.
waived when annual card spends reach ₹1 lakh in the previous financial year.
Annual fee waived at ₹1 lakh previous-financial-year spends
joining fee ₹399 and add-on joining fee ₹399.
Minimum gross annual income ₹5 lakh.
Value awaiting review
Value awaiting review
Value awaiting review
2 reward points per ₹150 spent
300+ reward points on activation/first qualifying use. Rewardz supports vouchers, merchandise, movie tickets, hotel bookings, recharges and cashback redemption.
Merchant offers plus complimentary health check-up, golf, spa and gym sessions
individual offer values are not published on the reviewed page.
Domestic and international lounge access programme
waived when the card is used at least once in each quarter of the preceding year.
Nil joining fee under PQCC
₹500 annual fee is waived after at least one card use in each quarter of the preceding year.
PNB does not publish one universal income floor for PQCC. Published target bands are: staff/ex-staff and salaried or PNB housing/car/personal-loan borrowers ₹10,000–₹50,000 for RuPay Platinum/Visa Classic and ₹50,000–₹5 lakh for RuPay Select/Visa Platinum
Rakshak Plus customers ₹25,000–₹5 lakh for Rakshak Platinum and ₹50,000–₹5 lakh for Rakshak Select
customers ₹60,000–₹2 lakh for RuPay Select/Visa Platinum. PNB also requires a quarterly average balance of at least ₹50,000 for the segment.
PQCC is offered only to selected existing PNB customers: salary-account customers, staff/ex-staff, Rakshak Plus customers, PNB housing/car/personal-loan borrowers and customers with of at least ₹50,000. PNB checks age, educational qualification, gross annual income, score, no 90+ days-past-due event in the last 12 months, no overdue, no written-off/settled/suit-filed amount, enquiries and no live PNB card. must be 700 or above (or 0/−1 where stated) for staff, ex-staff, salaried and Rakshak Plus customers, and 750 or above for housing/car/personal-loan borrowers and customers.
Value awaiting review
Value awaiting review
1 reward point for every ₹100 spent.
No joining fee for the PQCC target segment, instant virtual-card issuance after digital confirmation, and physical-card delivery within a maximum of seven days. Applications are available through PNB ONE, Internet Banking or PNB's credit-card website
variant availability is pre-qualified and cannot be changed in the journey.
Domestic and international lounge access is listed
visit quota and spend conditions are not stated on the PQCC page.
RuPay Platinum
the Rakshak variant is issued as RuPay Platinum Rakshak.
waived when the card is used at least once in each quarter of the preceding year.
Nil joining fee under PQCC
₹750 annual fee is waived after at least one card use in each quarter of the preceding year.
PNB does not publish one universal income floor for PQCC. Published target bands are: staff/ex-staff and salaried or PNB housing/car/personal-loan borrowers ₹10,000–₹50,000 for RuPay Platinum/Visa Classic and ₹50,000–₹5 lakh for RuPay Select/Visa Platinum
Rakshak Plus customers ₹25,000–₹5 lakh for Rakshak Platinum and ₹50,000–₹5 lakh for Rakshak Select
customers ₹60,000–₹2 lakh for RuPay Select/Visa Platinum. PNB also requires a quarterly average balance of at least ₹50,000 for the segment.
PQCC is offered only to selected existing PNB customers: salary-account customers, staff/ex-staff, Rakshak Plus customers, PNB housing/car/personal-loan borrowers and customers with of at least ₹50,000. PNB checks age, educational qualification, gross annual income, score, no 90+ days-past-due event in the last 12 months, no overdue, no written-off/settled/suit-filed amount, enquiries and no live PNB card. must be 700 or above (or 0/−1 where stated) for staff, ex-staff, salaried and Rakshak Plus customers, and 750 or above for housing/car/personal-loan borrowers and customers.
Value awaiting review
Value awaiting review
2 reward points for every ₹150 spent.
No joining fee for the PQCC target segment, instant virtual-card issuance after digital confirmation, and physical-card delivery within a maximum of seven days. Applications are available through PNB ONE, Internet Banking or PNB's credit-card website
variant availability is pre-qualified and cannot be changed in the journey.
Domestic and international lounge access is listed
visit quota and spend conditions are not stated on the PQCC page.
RuPay Select
the Rakshak variant is issued as RuPay Select Rakshak.
PNB does not publish one universal income floor for PQCC. Published target bands are: staff/ex-staff and salaried or PNB housing/car/personal-loan borrowers ₹10,000–₹50,000 for RuPay Platinum/Visa Classic and ₹50,000–₹5 lakh for RuPay Select/Visa Platinum
Rakshak Plus customers ₹25,000–₹5 lakh for Rakshak Platinum and ₹50,000–₹5 lakh for Rakshak Select
customers ₹60,000–₹2 lakh for RuPay Select/Visa Platinum. PNB also requires a quarterly average balance of at least ₹50,000 for the segment.
PQCC is offered only to selected existing PNB customers: salary-account customers, staff/ex-staff, Rakshak Plus customers, PNB housing/car/personal-loan borrowers and customers with of at least ₹50,000. PNB checks age, educational qualification, gross annual income, score, no 90+ days-past-due event in the last 12 months, no overdue, no written-off/settled/suit-filed amount, enquiries and no live PNB card. must be 700 or above (or 0/−1 where stated) for staff, ex-staff, salaried and Rakshak Plus customers, and 750 or above for housing/car/personal-loan borrowers and customers.
Value awaiting review
Value awaiting review
1 reward point for every ₹100 spent.
No joining fee for the PQCC target segment, instant virtual-card issuance after digital confirmation, and physical-card delivery within a maximum of seven days. Applications are available through PNB ONE, Internet Banking or PNB's credit-card website
variant availability is pre-qualified and cannot be changed in the journey.
₹500 per year. The annual charge is waived if preceding-year usage exceeds the card limit, there is at least one retail transaction in every calendar quarter, and the account has never been irregular.
Nil joining fee under PQCC
₹500 annual charge is waived only when all three published usage, quarterly-retail and account-regularity conditions are met.
PNB does not publish one universal income floor for PQCC. Published target bands are: staff/ex-staff and salaried or PNB housing/car/personal-loan borrowers ₹10,000–₹50,000 for RuPay Platinum/Visa Classic and ₹50,000–₹5 lakh for RuPay Select/Visa Platinum
Rakshak Plus customers ₹25,000–₹5 lakh for Rakshak Platinum and ₹50,000–₹5 lakh for Rakshak Select
customers ₹60,000–₹2 lakh for RuPay Select/Visa Platinum. PNB also requires a quarterly average balance of at least ₹50,000 for the segment.
PQCC is offered only to selected existing PNB customers: salary-account customers, staff/ex-staff, Rakshak Plus customers, PNB housing/car/personal-loan borrowers and customers with of at least ₹50,000. PNB checks age, educational qualification, gross annual income, score, no 90+ days-past-due event in the last 12 months, no overdue, no written-off/settled/suit-filed amount, enquiries and no live PNB card. must be 700 or above (or 0/−1 where stated) for staff, ex-staff, salaried and Rakshak Plus customers, and 750 or above for housing/car/personal-loan borrowers and customers.
Value awaiting review
Value awaiting review
2 reward points for every ₹150 spent.
No joining fee for the PQCC target segment, instant virtual-card issuance after digital confirmation, and physical-card delivery within a maximum of seven days. Applications are available through PNB ONE, Internet Banking or PNB's credit-card website
variant availability is pre-qualified and cannot be changed in the journey.
Annual fee waived when card usage in the last 12 months reaches ₹2.70 lakh
Minimum net annual income ₹2.50 lakh for salaried employees and for business/professional/other applicants
U-Secure cards against Union Bank term deposits do not require income proof
Resident individuals and with full
salaried applicants aged 21–65 and business/professional/other applicants aged 21–70
minimum net annual income ₹2.50 lakh
CIC score 650+ for government/ applicants and 700+ for others
and income evidence required unless using the U-Secure deposit route
30% per annum, equivalent to 2.50% per month finance charge on cash advances and revolving unpaid balances
3% foreign-currency markup fee
Value awaiting review
Global acceptance, 21–50-day free credit period, lost-card insurance, alerts, e-mail statements and optional group personal-accident cover
partner/network offers vary by variant
Value awaiting review
Variant network is Visa, RuPay or JCB as named in the product title
network benefits and offers follow the sponsoring network and co-brand terms
Green marks the most favourable compatible published number or range in each column; incomparable units and overlapping range trade-offs remain neutral. It does not account for eligibility, service, exclusions or personal suitability.